View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Products What is Negative Ion? What is Tourmaline? Testimonials
Home >> Users Testimonials >> Tourmaline Stones & Powder >> Tourmaline Stones >> Polished Tourmaline Stones

Polished Tourmaline Stones (8)

Polished Tourmaline Stones Optically polished high quality Brazilian tourmaline stones. Sizes range from around 2-30mm(0.8-1.1 inches). Put into water to enjoy tasty drinking water or comfortable bathing! 1kg available.
  Keywords
Psoriasis (90) | Tourmaline water (68) | Drinking water (35) | Psoriasis vulgaris (35) | Blood circulation (14) | Dry skin (14) | Tap water (11) | Tasty water (11) | Skin problem (9) | Atopic dermatitis (6) |
4 out of 5 stars
| See All | Headline | 71 - 80 of 241 
No.1926 Mr. M.T, Ishikawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
"Symptoms of psoriasis have not eased as I started this treatment only 11 days ago but the water is so mild. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer the most reliable service.

I am happy because: I purchased this product along with tourmaline powder as they were said to be good for psoriasis. Symptoms have not eased as I started tourmaline bathing only 11 days ago but the water is so mild. I hope the symptoms will ease. The net bag is designed nicely.
No.1915 Ms. I.S, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
"Red spots caused by psoriasis vulgaris have faded immediately and the skin of the whole body is clearer. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is easy to choose items on your website.

I am happy because: I had suffered from psoriasis vulgaris for about 10 years. I took prescribed medication and tried phototherapy treatment but the symptoms did not improve. Red spots have faded immediately since I started to use this product. The skin of the whole body is clearer. I will continue this treatment.

I am not happy because: None so far
No.1905 Ms. T.W, Saga, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
"I have just started to use this product. Red spots caused by psoriasis have slightly faded. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found a review written by a psoriasis patient on the internet.

I am happy because: I have had psoriasis for 10 years. The symptoms suddenly got worse a month ago. I have just started to use this product. Red spots caused by psoriasis have slightly faded.

I am not happy because: The body does not feel warm.

Other comments: I will continue to use this product everyday as it is easy to clean the stones and they will continue to work almost forever.
No.1899 Mr. M.S, Saitama, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
"I purchased this product as I heard that natural ores would work for psoriasis. I have not found an effect yet but I will continue this treatment. "
I am happy because: I have had scalp/nail psoriasis for more than 2 years. I have had treatment at a dermatology clinic since then but the symptoms have not changed. I found that natural ores would work when I was reading a book. I found this product on the internet, read through the product information and decided to purchase it because it was affordable.

I am not happy because: I now stay in the bathtub longer than before. I have not found an effect yet. i.e. The symptoms have not changed since I started to use this product about a month ago. I will continue this treatment because I believe it will work.
No.1896 Ms. M.O, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
"Tourmaline bathing makes the body warm and improves blood circulation. I feel much better. "
I put tourmaline stones into the bathtub. Tourmaline bathing makes the body warm and improves blood circulation. I feel much better.
No.1858 Ms. M.N, Kanagawa, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
"I have not found a tourmaline effect yet as I started to use this product about a week ago. I do not like the smell. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price was lower than others. I thought I would not regret even if it did not work.

I am happy because: I have not found a tourmaline effect yet as I started to use this product about a week ago.

I am not happy because: I do not like the smell.
No.1838 Ms. C.C, Hsinchu, Taiwan
4 out of 5 stars
"I found the water tastes sweeter than before, especially without the funny smell when you drink it."
Basically, I don't like to drink water because I hate the taste of water.After I used the tourmaline stones on my drinking water and the boiled water pot, I found the water tastes sweeter than before, especially without the funny smell when you drink it. I am satisfied with the stones and will continue to use it since it is good for health.
No.1823 Mr. S.Y, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
"I was diagnosed that my psoriasis would be incurable at a hospital. However, red spots have faded and the skin surface has become smoother. "
I am happy because: I enjoy tourmaline bathing everyday. I was diagnosed that my psoriasis would be incurable at a hospital. However, red spots have faded and the skin surface has gradually become smoother since I started this tourmaline treatment. I used a prescribed ointment for several years but it did not work at all. A drowning man clutching at a straw! I was lucky to find this product. I will continue to use it.

I am not happy because: None!
No.1797 Ms. K.M, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
"An itchy feeling on my back went away a week after I started tourmaline bathing. "
I purchased 1kg of polished tourmaline stones as a friend of mine found a tourmaline effect on the 1st day. An itchy feeling on my back went away a week after I started tourmaline bathing.
No.1775 Ms. T.S, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
"My husband has not found a positive effect on psoriasis but I think it will help to improve blood circulation and to ease neck stiffness. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found a review saying it worked for psoriasis and decided to try this product.

I am happy because: I purchased this product because my husband has been suffering from itching caused by psoriasis for many years. He has not found an effect yet as he started to use it a week ago. Tourmaline bathing makes my body warmer, so I think it will help to improve blood circulation and to ease neck stiffness. I will continue tourmaline bathing. Thank you for including 2 net bags in the package.
[Please note]
* This review is some of the feedback we have received. With prior permission, we post your feedback.
* This is just for your reference and it does not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
* Testimonials written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
| See All | Headline |
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
See this product
Polished Tourmaline Stones
All | Headline (2732)
[Please note] Testimonials on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Pet Supplies
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Negative Ion Accessories
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a negative ion? (13)
What is tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (140)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
Learn more about negative ions (25)
How to choose the right negative ion generator (5)
How to choose the right negative ion products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (14)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Corporate customers (15)
Users Testimonials
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1999-2017
Japanese Version