View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4 (129 reviews)
US$135.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 129 
No.3180 Ms. J.C, Whangamata, New Zealand
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-16

"I feel protected now from the thoughtless people coughing and sneezing en flight."

Purchase reason: I have been quite ill this winter and am very nervous about undue exposure to viruses. A friend had already purchased your product and recommended it to me. So I immediately ordered one and have been wearing it ever since when I am exposed to other people in a public arena

About effects: Traveling on an aeroplane I feel protected now from the thoughtless people coughing and sneezing en flight.

Other comments: I have faith in the product as I have seen my friend stay well . She has a chronic chest disorder as do I. I haven't worn the product long enough to date to give a conclusive comment but am happily wearing it out - even to the hairdresser
No.3722 Ms. J.H, Alabama, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-17

"I purchase it for protection from viruses."

Purchase_reason: Protection.

About_effects: I'm in hopes that I can count on my new Airtamer A310. I will be in church hosting often.
No.562 Mr. T.Y, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I purchased this ion generator because I heard it would work to prevent virus infection. It smells good!"

The button-shaped battery is easy to get at a local shop. I purchased this affordable ion generator in order to prevent virus infection. The actual product is smaller than I thought. I am sure it is working because it smells good.
No.372 Mr. K.M, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"It removes cigarette smoke and helps me to relax and concentrate on work!"

I skeptically decided to order this mobile ion generator as your website says it weights only 48g and runs on 1 x coin shaped lithium battery for 20 days continuously. It works better than I expected. The negative ions remove cigarette smoke and help me to relax and concentrate on work. I feel refreshed even in a crowded train on my way to work as it removes offensive odors.
No.3062 Ms. K.S, Aichi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-02-19

"The smell of cigarette smoke does not annoy me so much."

I am happy because: The smell of cigarette smoke does not annoy me so much. I can carry it around as it is small.
No.1682 Ms. S.N, Osaka, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-03-06

"I purchased it because it generates a lot of negative ions."

I am happy because: This product works on batteries. I wear it at the office and I do not need to use the power. You can clip this small device to your shirt. It stays at a fixed position when worn around the neck. My colleagues say it is stylish. It generates a lot of negative ions.

I am not happy because: I cannot tell if it is generating negative ions. You can feel the fresh air in a forest but you cannot smell the negative ions which are generated just under your nose. It would be worth paying the price if I could tell it is generating negative ions. I have no option but to believe it is working.
No.1095 Mr. A.C, Timisoara, Romania
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-05-10

"It give me more energy and protect me in poluted areas!"

Very good product. It give me more energy and protect me in poluted areas. I measured with a ion counter and really produce the advertised numbers of negative ions. And the small size battery really work 15-20 days, that is impressive. Immediatelly I bought another two pieces for my familly. Thanks for this great product.
No.646 Mr. D.J, Hawaii, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-08-24

"The small air filters helped us staying healthy without getting colds!"

My wife and I are very satisfied with the Filter Streamer (Air Tamer). We just came back from a trip to South America. The small air filters helped us staying healthy without getting colds when travelling through 5 different countries. We have recommanded to our friends and relatives. You will be getting some orders from Honolulu soon.
No.3020 Mr. K.S, Hiroshima, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-12-21

"He has not found an effect but he will use it for a while as it may work."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product is what I wanted.

Detailed review: I purchased this product for my husband. He was searching for a product to prevent passive smoking in the office. Actually, his desk is located near the smoking area. He has not found an effect but he will use it for a while as it may work.
No.2931 Ms. A.K, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-20

"It slightly reduces cigarette smoke odors. It does not remove completely but I feel better than without it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looks stylish.

I am happy because: One of my colleagues is a heavy smoker. I get a sore throat when he comes close to me because of the nicotine odor. I hate cigarette odors as I do not like the smoke and smell. I was searching for a remedy for the sore throat.

I also had pain in the lungs. I found this product and similar devices offered by other companies. I purchased from you because it looked stylish and I liked the color. It slightly reduces cigarette smoke odors. It works except when someone smokes close to me. I feel better than without it. It is lighter than I thought, so it is comfortable to wear it around the neck. It is great as I can clip it to the chest pocket when I can not wear it around the neck.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(391)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)