View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4 (129 reviews)
US$135.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

71 - 80 of 129 
No.1081 Ms. N.K, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"Symptoms of hayfever such as sneezing and runny nose do not appear without taking medication when I am indoors!"

I decided to purchase this product because I was sure that it would not be heavy to wear around the neck.

I sometimes sneeze or my nose runs when I am outdoors but the symptoms of hayfever are much better when I am indoors without taking medication. I am happy because it does not vibrate or produce noise and the battery lasts long. Thank you for this great product.
No.1074 Ms. C.K, Aichi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"I am not sure if it is working but I am using it in order to ease my mind!"

I am happy because: I decided to purchase from you because you had this product in stock and your website is reliable. Other shops did not have it in stock.

Thank you for your prompt service. I enjoyed the great shopping experience. I am not expecting so much because of the price. I am not sure if it is working but I am using it in order to ease my mind. It may work or may not work.

I am not happy because: I am afraid that the battery cover may come off after it is rubbed by clothing when this device is worn around the neck. I have lost it once. I came back to the shop and street I had just visited and walked on in order to search for the missing cover and then I finally found it. It is convenient if it is easy to open when you change the battery but it is not good if it easily comes off. I want you to find a remedy for this problem.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will design a new cover.
No.1068 Ms. S.K, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"Odors produced by PC's and peripherals no longer disturb me. I lose less hair. I am happy with the design. It is easy to operate. "

Your website clearly shows me how to use this device. (e.g. keep a distance at 30cm) I am happy with the design. It is easy to operate. I feel comfortable to absorb negative ions. Odors produced by PC's and peripherals no longer disturb me. I lose less hair than before.
No.1067 Mr. Y.H, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"The battery lasts long. I am happy with the affordable price, design and clip!"

I am happy because: I was going to purchase another negative ion generator manufactured by another company but it did not meet my requirements. I started to search for other options and found this one.

First of all, the coin shaped battery lasts long. Other products run on expensive batteries which do not last long.

Secondly, this is the only product that is stylish and comes with a clip as far as I know. I can conveniently clip this lightweight device to anywhere I can. It does not stay in a fixed position when worn around the neck.

Lastly, the affordable price helped my economy.

I am not happy because: It would be great if it had color variations and if you could supply a spare strap with color variations. It can become dirty and/or produce fur balls. I would be happy if I could see a movie which shows how negative ions work on your website. The breeze released from the blow off point lets you know it is emitting negative ions but you cannot see the ions with the naked eyes.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We will consider color variations and a spare strap. Creating a movie is a good idea but it is difficult to show you visually how negative ions work. If you have any ideas please let me know. Thanks in advance.
No.1051 Mr. M.P, Hyogo, Jpan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"Symptoms of hayfever are alleviated!"

I found the AirTamer when I was searching for preventative measures against hayfever. I decided to purchase it for some reasons. It is affordable. Ozone generators are expensive and produce by-products. I also found another negative ion generator but I was not sure if it would work for pollen because the performance is not logically proven.

I put this small device on my desk and place it close to my pillow, so that I can absorb negative ions. Symptoms of hayfever are alleviated. (I take prescribed medication every year.)
No.1039 Mr. E.M, Qeensland, Australia
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"It reduces my sleep urges caused by my narcolepsy disorder!"

Details about the effects = I have found great benefit in your ionisers for reducing my sleep urges caused by my narcolepsy disorder.

The big house ioniser bought several months ago is very powerful and reduced my sleeping pattern from often more than 5 naps a day to only on or two without any side effects.

The small portable air tamer which I recently purchased is most of the times equally effective except under very high humidity conditions.

Other comments = would recommend anybody with narcolepsy problems to try this unconventional method for reducing spells of daytime sleepiness.
No.1032 Mr. I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-02

"It produced an immediate effect! As soon as I turned it on, sneezing and mucus stopped. "

I am happy because: I found this product on a TV program. I purchased it because I was not happy taking medication for hayfever.

On the 3rd day, my nose continued to run and I sneezed again and again on my way to work. I thought the AirTamer was not working. Then, I found it was switched off! As soon as I turned it on, the symptoms went away. My eyes often watered a lot at the beginning of spring. I hope this device will alleviate this symptom as well.

I am not happy because: You can consider a new design with some color variations especially for women.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and advice. We will consider designing a new model.
No.1031 Ms. Y.I, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-01

"I always wear it when I go out because I believe I will find a significant effect!"

I am happy because: I always wear the AirTamer when I go out because I believe I will soon find a significant effect.

I am not happy because: The indicator is not bright enough. It is hard to tell if the device is working or not.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience. Many customers say that the ON indicator is not bright enough. You can shield the indicator with your hand to see better. We will change it to a brighter LED. Please let us know if you find a significant effect during the hayfever season.
No.1026 Mr. M.S, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-02-27

"My wife purchased it to prevent itchy eyes. She has not got an itchy feeling so far. She has not got a skin problem, either!"

I am happy because: My wife purchased this device to prevent itchy eyes. She has not got an itchy feeling so far. She often got a skin problem during this time of the year but her skin has been fine since she started to use it.

I am not happy because: It would be nice if another color were available.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider color variations.
No.1023 Ms. Y.Y, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-02-26

"I often suffered from terrible hayfever but the symptoms have not appeared yet!"

I am happy because: I decided to purchase the AirTamer after comparing with another negative ion generator manufactured by another company because I found a comment saying that the product smells like ozone.

I have not found an effect yet but I hope I will find some beneficial effects after the pollen count rises. People around me started to feel itchy a few days ago. I often suffered from terrible hayfever but the symptoms have not appeared to me yet. I believe it is working.

I am not happy because: The strap is too long. It would be convenient if I could adjust the length.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a new strap which allows you to adjust the length. FYI: Some customers tie the strap to make it shorter. Please let us know if you find more positive effects after the hayfever season comes.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(366)
US$149.99
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)