View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (366 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 366 
No.3398 Mr. R.A, Arizona, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-30

"It protects my self to any coming viruses."

Very good product excellent to me coz protect my self to any coming viruses
No.3833 Ms. T.Y, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-04

"The symptoms have eased since I started to use the AirTamer."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would work as your website provides detailed info.

Detailed review: I took medication for hayfever every spring. The symptoms have eased since I started to use the AirTamer. I sneezed a lot in my car as pollens adhered to the clothing. I no longer sneeze.

I wear one around the neck and I installed another unit in the car. I am amazed as odors inside the car have disappeared. I will continue to use it.
No.3695 Ms. E.J, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-24

"Purchased it for protecting me from deadly virus and protecting me from negativity"

Purchase reason: I purchased this for protecting me from deadly virus and protecting me from negativity, also after buying my energy is up..thank you for fast delivery once again thank you

About effects: Giving me energy from day day wellbeing

Other comments: Very of the products
No.3828 Ms. M.T, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-01

"The smells no longer annoy me so much."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I started to work in a new environment. I purchased this product as smells of side-stream cigarette smoke, dust, fine particles and ink annoyed me in the factory. I wear it around the neck as it is not heavy and it is inconspicuous. The smells no longer annoy me so much. I think I am protected by the device when I am wearing it. I am happy with it as it works long enough once it is charged.
No.3249 Ms. S.S, Virginia, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-18

"I found that it was immediately effective and allowed me to breathe easily. "

Purchase reason: A friend told me about this product, and when I tried it, I found that it was immediately effective and allowed me to breathe easily. I have many allergies, and this has helped me so much. If I go into an area that has allergens, I become congested and can't breathe. I take out this product and turn it on, and I am fine in minutes. I bought this for family members also.

About effects: It is great to have a personal air purifier. I'm a teacher and I am exposed to students who come in sick. This has protected me from getting sick.
No.3795 Ms. B.D, Ohio, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-18

"I am doing everything possible to avoid becoming infected by airborne viruses and/or bacteria."

Purchase reason: I travel a lot and despite the mask mandate on air travel I never feel really safe. This device has enhanced my peace of mind that I am doing everything possible to avoid becoming infected by airborne viruses and/or bacteria.

About effects: So far, I have not caught any airborne illness.
No.3452 Mr. P.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I don't smell the smoke around me as much as do before."

Purchase reason: I'm around smoke and dust a lot causing my sinus to act up .. so I was looking for a product to help me breathe ..
About effects: So far I been using it around places I go that has smoke .. it has help me breathe much better .. I don't smell the smoke around me as much as do before .. at first I was skeptic but it does really help me .. I was really surprised ..
No.3360 Ms. B.S, Singapore, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"It help ease my breathing and I can sleep soundly at night."

Purchase reason: I purchased your product due to a very good feedbacks and reviews. It's compact that I can bring along anywhere esp to polluted places.
About effects: It help ease my breathing and I can sleep soundly at night.
No.3196 Mr. T.N, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-25

"Cigarette smoke does not annoy me. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another company carrying this product.

Detailed review: Cigarette smoke does not annoy me.
No.3622 Ms. S.Z, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I am extremely satisfied with the Ioniser because I breathe better"

Purchase reason: Ion Trading presented as a professional seller of healthcare products compared to other sellers of the same goods. Ion Trading gave a comprehensive overview of the product which instilled more confidence in their knowledge and customer care. I received my Ioniser within 3 days of purchase, even though I live on the other side of the planet. I recommend those interested in their healthcare to buy from Ion Trading as a genuine seller of healthcare products.

About effects: I am extremely satisfied with the Ioniser because I breathe better, the air feels clearer, and I now sleep throughout the night. Obviously these better outcomes contribute to my health and longevity.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)