View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (369 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 369 
No.3398 Mr. R.A, Arizona, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-30

"It protects my self to any coming viruses."

Very good product excellent to me coz protect my self to any coming viruses
No.3881 Ms. S.T, Tokyo,Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-06

"I wear it every day as I believe it works."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Actually, I wanted a negative ion generator made in Japan because I thought it would work. I could not purchase it as it had been sold out. I purchased this model as you had it in stock.

Detailed review: I wanted a negative ion generator as a friend of mine had one. I purchased this product as an amulet because I was not sure if it would remove the coronavirus. I am worried as the number of infected people is increasing. I wear it every day as I believe it works.
No.3695 Ms. E.J, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-24

"Purchased it for protecting me from deadly virus and protecting me from negativity"

Purchase reason: I purchased this for protecting me from deadly virus and protecting me from negativity, also after buying my energy is up..thank you for fast delivery once again thank you

About effects: Giving me energy from day day wellbeing

Other comments: Very of the products
No.3875 Mr. R.T, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-21

"I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. I think it works."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product info provided on your website is easy to understand.

Detailed review: I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. I have just started to use it. I think it works. I will continue to use it as an amulet.
No.3249 Ms. S.S, Virginia, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-18

"I found that it was immediately effective and allowed me to breathe easily. "

Purchase reason: A friend told me about this product, and when I tried it, I found that it was immediately effective and allowed me to breathe easily. I have many allergies, and this has helped me so much. If I go into an area that has allergens, I become congested and can't breathe. I take out this product and turn it on, and I am fine in minutes. I bought this for family members also.

About effects: It is great to have a personal air purifier. I'm a teacher and I am exposed to students who come in sick. This has protected me from getting sick.
No.3842 Ms. H.H, Akita, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-22

"It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke completely but I feel at ease when I am wearing it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product is highly rated by users.

Detailed review: I purchased it because many of my colleagues are smokers. It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke completely but I feel at ease when I am wearing it. I hope it will prevent hayfever.
No.3452 Mr. P.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I don't smell the smoke around me as much as do before."

Purchase reason: I'm around smoke and dust a lot causing my sinus to act up .. so I was looking for a product to help me breathe ..
About effects: So far I been using it around places I go that has smoke .. it has help me breathe much better .. I don't smell the smoke around me as much as do before .. at first I was skeptic but it does really help me .. I was really surprised ..
No.3360 Ms. B.S, Singapore, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"It help ease my breathing and I can sleep soundly at night."

Purchase reason: I purchased your product due to a very good feedbacks and reviews. It's compact that I can bring along anywhere esp to polluted places.
About effects: It help ease my breathing and I can sleep soundly at night.
No.3196 Mr. T.N, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-25

"Cigarette smoke does not annoy me. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another company carrying this product.

Detailed review: Cigarette smoke does not annoy me.
No.3622 Ms. S.Z, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I am extremely satisfied with the Ioniser because I breathe better"

Purchase reason: Ion Trading presented as a professional seller of healthcare products compared to other sellers of the same goods. Ion Trading gave a comprehensive overview of the product which instilled more confidence in their knowledge and customer care. I received my Ioniser within 3 days of purchase, even though I live on the other side of the planet. I recommend those interested in their healthcare to buy from Ion Trading as a genuine seller of healthcare products.

About effects: I am extremely satisfied with the Ioniser because I breathe better, the air feels clearer, and I now sleep throughout the night. Obviously these better outcomes contribute to my health and longevity.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(391)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)