View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (368 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

91 - 100 of 368 
No.3269 Mr. K.K, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-14

"It works straightaway at 20cm away from the device."

Detailed review: This product performs very well. It works straightaway at 20cm away from the device when I am wearing it around the neck. It usually stays under the outerwear as it is winter now. It removes my body odor, bad breath and so on. It works well even when it is in the back pocket of my trousers.
No.3265 Mr. J.L, Mid-levels, Hong Kong
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"My family and I have been using the Air Tamer as a barrier for small viruses. It has given us peace of mind."

Purchase reason: I purchased the Airtamer from Ion Trading as all of the stock in Hong Kong has been sold out. Ion Trading was very efficient with the order and was able to fulfill quickly and ship out quickly. I really appreciated the quick and professional services from Ion Trading.

About effects: My family and I have been using the Air Tamer as a barrier for small viruses. It has given us peace of mind.
No.3264 Ms. S.W, Wan Chai District, Hong Kong
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"The price is included shipment is most reasonable, so I bought it from your company. "

Purchase reason: I see the advertisement on Facebook, and the price is included shipment is most reasonable, so I bought it from your company.

About effects: I just used it around few days, no any comments for you now.

Other comments: Your company's staff is so nice and polite, they replied me so quickly. I also advise my friends to buy things at your company.
No.3262 Mr. N.C, c
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"Very effective, presentable, light weight and easy to charge. "

Purchase reason: My husband has asthma. We also have air purifier at home . But this product we prefer because we always go abroad once a year. Actually I bought two , for my husband and Me. We are wearing it everts time we go out specially on a crowded place. This product is one of the the best. Thanks manufacturer. ???

About effects: my husband have seldom have colds lately after using his ion purifier necklace.

Other comments: Very effective, presentable, light weight and easy to charge.
No.3247 Ms. Y.F, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-10

"He is happy with this product as it is hard to avoid cigarette smoke in his working environment."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is designed to remove cigarette smoke.

Detailed review: My husband is going to have surgery very soon. His doctor advised him to avoid cigarette smoke. I found this product by chance when I was googling. He is happy with this product as it is hard to avoid cigarette smoke in his working environment.
No.3244 Mr. I.Y, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-27

"I am not sure if it removes the smell of cigarette smoke but I think it works for hayfever."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would remove the smell of cigarette smoke.

Detailed review: I am not sure if it removes the smell of cigarette smoke but I think it works for hayfever. I would be happy if I could see negative ions flying in the air with the naked eye.
No.3241 Mr. I.A, Tochigi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-13

"I am free from severe symptoms. I am looking forward to more effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: There are many similar products. I chose this one for some reasons.

1. Effects & Functionality
2. Price
3. Users reviews

Detailed review: I am free from severe symptoms. I am looking forward to more effects. I should have found this product earlier.
No.3236 Mr. Y.A, Osaka, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-29

"I hope it can purify more air."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website at the top of the search results.

Detailed review: I hope it can purify more air.
No.3224 Ms. A.K, Tochigi, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-15

"The AirTamer does not remove smoke completely."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I could not find another company carrying this product.

Detailed review: I thought cigarette smoke was coming into my house. Actually, it was not cigarette smoke but required a suction type sore throat remedy. After I stay in the smoke for 6 hours it smells heavenly as if the AirTamer penetrates smoke. The strap produces electric discharge sound and I get an electric shock when it makes contact with the chin/neck. This happens when I am wearing it around the neck for long hours. I guess metal powder is mixed into the strap and it causes static electricity. The AirTamer does not remove smoke completely.
No.3222 Ms. M.T, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-07

"I wear it every day when I go to work in order not to catch a cold as it is getting colder. "

I am happy because: I purchased this product as I inhale exhaust gas. Actually, I work for a security company and guide cars. I had surgery for lung cancer 8 years ago. I do not like cigarette smoke. I wear it every day when I go to work in order not to catch a cold as it is getting colder.

Other comments: What can I do if the strap gets broken? I cannot wear the device if that happens. You offer a new model which allows the user to adjust the length. Could you please replace my AirTamer with the new one?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry but we cannot replace it with a new one. We supply the AirTamer G which allows you to replace the strap. This model works for 30-40 hours after it is fully charged. FYI: The Air Tamer works for approx. 150 hours.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(386)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)