View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

91 - 100 of 371 
No.3305 Ms. K.A, Makati City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-03-29

"Airtamer would definitely make me feel safe."

Purchase reason: Because I have been battling anxiety for 3 years and I recently developed rhinitis. I'm also a traveler. And airtamer would definitely make me feel safe. Thank you!

About effects: It alleviated my anxiety and rhinitis.

Other comments: Great product and great service.
No.3280 Mr. T.H, Fukuokai, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-06

"I have not found an effect yet but I believe it will work. "

A lot of flu and other viruses are floating around during winter. I purchased this product to remove them. I have an air purifier in my room. This device stays close to the nose/mouth when wearing around the neck. I have been using it only at home. I think other people will notice it if I am wearing it outdoors. I have not found an effect yet but I believe it will work.
No.3270 K.K, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-20

"I purchased it for a friend of mine who lives in Thailand where the air is severely polluted. He is thankful for it. "

Reasons(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine who lives in Thailand asked me to purchase this product.

Detailed review: The air is severely polluted in Thailand. It is a serious problem in the country. I thought it would just make him feel better. However, symptoms of his allergic dermatitis and nasal inflammation have gone away. He is thankful for it.
No.3269 Mr. K.K, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-14

"It works straightaway at 20cm away from the device."

Detailed review: This product performs very well. It works straightaway at 20cm away from the device when I am wearing it around the neck. It usually stays under the outerwear as it is winter now. It removes my body odor, bad breath and so on. It works well even when it is in the back pocket of my trousers.
No.3265 Mr. J.L, Mid-levels, Hong Kong
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"My family and I have been using the Air Tamer as a barrier for small viruses. It has given us peace of mind."

Purchase reason: I purchased the Airtamer from Ion Trading as all of the stock in Hong Kong has been sold out. Ion Trading was very efficient with the order and was able to fulfill quickly and ship out quickly. I really appreciated the quick and professional services from Ion Trading.

About effects: My family and I have been using the Air Tamer as a barrier for small viruses. It has given us peace of mind.
No.3264 Ms. S.W, Wan Chai District, Hong Kong
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"The price is included shipment is most reasonable, so I bought it from your company. "

Purchase reason: I see the advertisement on Facebook, and the price is included shipment is most reasonable, so I bought it from your company.

About effects: I just used it around few days, no any comments for you now.

Other comments: Your company's staff is so nice and polite, they replied me so quickly. I also advise my friends to buy things at your company.
No.3262 Mr. N.C, c
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"Very effective, presentable, light weight and easy to charge. "

Purchase reason: My husband has asthma. We also have air purifier at home . But this product we prefer because we always go abroad once a year. Actually I bought two , for my husband and Me. We are wearing it everts time we go out specially on a crowded place. This product is one of the the best. Thanks manufacturer. ???

About effects: my husband have seldom have colds lately after using his ion purifier necklace.

Other comments: Very effective, presentable, light weight and easy to charge.
No.3247 Ms. Y.F, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-10

"He is happy with this product as it is hard to avoid cigarette smoke in his working environment."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is designed to remove cigarette smoke.

Detailed review: My husband is going to have surgery very soon. His doctor advised him to avoid cigarette smoke. I found this product by chance when I was googling. He is happy with this product as it is hard to avoid cigarette smoke in his working environment.
No.3244 Mr. I.Y, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-27

"I am not sure if it removes the smell of cigarette smoke but I think it works for hayfever."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would remove the smell of cigarette smoke.

Detailed review: I am not sure if it removes the smell of cigarette smoke but I think it works for hayfever. I would be happy if I could see negative ions flying in the air with the naked eye.
No.3241 Mr. I.A, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-13

"I am free from severe symptoms. I am looking forward to more effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: There are many similar products. I chose this one for some reasons.

1. Effects & Functionality
2. Price
3. Users reviews

Detailed review: I am free from severe symptoms. I am looking forward to more effects. I should have found this product earlier.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)