View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (369 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

101 - 110 of 369 
No.3222 Ms. M.T, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-07

"I wear it every day when I go to work in order not to catch a cold as it is getting colder. "

I am happy because: I purchased this product as I inhale exhaust gas. Actually, I work for a security company and guide cars. I had surgery for lung cancer 8 years ago. I do not like cigarette smoke. I wear it every day when I go to work in order not to catch a cold as it is getting colder.

Other comments: What can I do if the strap gets broken? I cannot wear the device if that happens. You offer a new model which allows the user to adjust the length. Could you please replace my AirTamer with the new one?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry but we cannot replace it with a new one. We supply the AirTamer G which allows you to replace the strap. This model works for 30-40 hours after it is fully charged. FYI: The Air Tamer works for approx. 150 hours.
No.3212 Ms. H.S, Tochigi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-10-08

"I am happy as I can wear it around the neck like a necklace. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine suffered from severe symptoms of asthma and hayfever. I purchased this product as his symptoms eased after he started to use it. I also suffer from asthma and allergies.

Detailed review: I am happy as I can wear it around the neck like a necklace.
No.3208 Mr. K.Y, Fukuoka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-19

"I think it works normally but I do not find an effect."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I did not know another company selling this product.

Detailed review: I think it works normally but I do not find an effect. I place my finger on the blow off point where negative ions are released but I cannot make sure if ions are really released because they are unlike winds. I will use it again when the hayfever season starts.
No.3187 Ms. M.I, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-09

"The air is gradually purified as the smell of cigarette smoke is quickly removed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not smoke. Cigarette smoke causes symptoms like asthma when someone smokes around me in a crowded place. I googled and found this product. Honestly, I was skeptical but I decided to take a gamble on this expensive product.

Detailed review: I felt suffocated when I was surrounded by smokers. I feel smoke in the beginning but the air is gradually purified as the smell of cigarette smoke is quickly removed. I always got annoyed when a smoker came close to me. I now do not get annoyed when I am wearing the AirTamer Z. I made a good decision to purchase.
No.3169 Mr. Y.K, Hokkaido, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-05

"I will use it for myself as the air is purified and I feel refreshed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I can wear this mobile ion generator around the neck.

Detailed review: A friend of mine is hypersensitive to chemical substances as he inhaled a noxious weed killer. I purchased this product for him as I expected it would work. He actually used it but it did not work.

According to a specialized agency, it may or may not work depending on the person because ozone can make the symptoms worse. I will use it for myself as the air is purified and I feel refreshed.
No.3168 Mr. K.O, Chiba, Japan
1 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-05

"It does not work at all."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not like side stream cigarette smoke in a crowded place.

Detailed review: It does not work at all. Honestly, I want to return it.
No.3164 Mr. A.N, Chiba, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-21

"I have not found an effect as I have just started to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. I decided to order it after I watched the video clip.

Detailed review: I purchased it to remove cigarette smoke in a crowded place. I have not found an effect as I have just started to use it. I will continue to use it as it may work.
No.3158 Mr. T.S, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-05

"It is not heavy, comfy around the neck except for the material of the string."

Purchase reason: Lots of research articles from the company which helped in my understanding of ion generators. The people know their stuffs.

About effects: I have bought the item to mitigate possible emsmog effects just to keep healthy.

Other comments: The battery can last for a Long period. It is not heavy, comfy around the neck except for the material of the string.
No.3153 Mr. G.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-28

"The negative ions give good protection against pollutants and viruses. "

Purchase reason: This ioniser is portable and can generate 2 millions negative ions which is quite amazing. It is able to run for a few days after one charging.

About effects: The negative ions give good protection against pollutants and viruses. My mother is using it for she is very prone to having pneumonia. She needs extra protection.

Other comments: The ioniser is good because it does not produce ozone which could be harmful.
No.3146 Ms. Emi Ishido, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-12

"I recommend this product if you hate cigarette smoke or if you have asthma and suffer from dirty air. I cannot do without it. "

I am happy because: I have been a bronchial asthma patient for more than 8 years. I have been doing my best not to inhale cigarette smoke. However, I sometimes breathe cigarette smoke accidentally. I searched for a remedy. I felt suffocated as my bronchial tubes became thinner as I coughed a lot after passive smoking. I think that many people suffer from lack of fresh air. I recommend this product if you hate cigarette smoke or if you have asthma and suffer from dirty air. I cannot do without it.

I only charge this device and put it in my bag and then it continues to work. It does remove smoke as it generates more ions than other products. It is easy to operate as I only turn it ON/OFF. The maintenance work is also easy. I just replace the brush part when it becomes worn out. I do feel that ions are released without measuring the ion count.

You kindly and promptly send me a new brush part when my device does not generate ions properly. This service is great as I can continue to use it. I have it handy when I am indoors and outdoors in order not to cough a lot accidentally.

I hope more people will use this great product. While similar products can be found on other websites, this product is a better option. You repair it or replace it with a new one free of charge if it gets out of order as it comes with a 2-year warranty. I will continue to use it. Thank you for your great service.

Other comments: This model has enough functions. However, I would be happier if it had a timer function so that it could turn (on/)off in e.g. 3/4 hours.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(391)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)