View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

181 - 190 of 371 
No.2837 Ms.U.H, Kagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-30

"I can breathe deeply as my nose no longer gets stuffed up. I cannot do without it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read positive users' reviews and decided to go ahead

I am happy because: Symptoms of hayfever gradually got worse every year. I went to hospital and took medication but the symptoms did not improve.

I googled "hayfever improve", found reliable users' reviews and then decided to try it. I can concentrate on work as itching has almost gone away. I can breathe deeply as my nose no longer gets stuffed up. It also helps to remove dust and offensive smells. I cannot do without it.

Other comments: If it were like a fountain pen, I would store it in a pen box and place on my desk. It would be great if I could clip it to my shirt.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a clippable model.
No.2836 Mr.Kohji Ueno, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-30

"I can open my eyes widely."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I watched a video clip and I thought it would work.

I am happy because: My nose did not run but I could not open my eyes widely. I needed to consciously keep the eyes open while talking with someone. I can open my eyes widely and red spots around the eyes have faded.
No.2835 Ms.M.N, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-30

"I am now free from side stream cigarette smoke."

I am happy because: Contaminated air does not come to me. I was skeptical in the beginning but I found that smoke and vapor do not come to me. Side stream cigarette smoke sometimes caused a headache. I am now free from smoke. I purchased a great product. Actually, I am expecting a baby.

Other comments: It would be great if I could replace the strap.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. You cannot replace the strap because it affects the performance of the device. We will consider a replaceable strap.
No.2834 Ms. G.N, Hiroshima , Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-26

"I did not find an immediate and significant effect."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You are a specialized shop for negative ion products, so I thought it would work.

I am happy because: I talk with a gentleman, who is a heavy smoker, every day. I purchased this product to remove side stream cigarette smoke. I did not find an immediate and significant effect. I will use it for a while.

Other comments: It helps me if you provide many users reviews because I can decide to purchase the product based on the reviews.
No.2833 Mr. T.H, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-24

"Symptoms of itchy eyes have gone away since I started to use this product. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to try this device as you provided detailed info.

I am happy because: Symptoms of itchy eyes have gone away since I started to use this product. It is great as this device runs on a rechargeable battery. I can go anywhere with it as I can wear it around the neck.
No.2829 Mr. S.I, Hiroshima, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-23

"I have not found a significant effect yet but I feel slightly better. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide great info on the product. I thought you would offer reliable service.

I am happy because: I have not found a significant effect yet but I feel slightly better. I purchased this product for hayfever. I hope it will work.

Other comments: Can I replace the strap if it gets broken? It makes contact with the skin and pricks me depending on the shirt. I would be happier if it were more stylish.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. You cannot replace the strap. We replace it if it gets broken under normal use. We will consider designing a new strap.
No.2828 Mr. Takaaki Sakai, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-23

"I feel comfortable inside the house even during the hayfever season. "

I am happy because: I feel comfortable inside the house as symptoms of hayfever do not appear. I always have it handy. Symptoms appear when I am outside because negative ions are blown away by winds.

Actually, this is the 2nd unit. I gave the 1st one to my grandchild as he was suffering from terrible hayfever. Symptoms have improved since he started to use it. If symptoms do not appear, it means the device performs well as you cannot see negative ions with the naked eye.

Other comments: I would be happier if it could generate more negative ions. I would be able to wear it during work if it were white so that it would not be conspicuous.
No.2820 Mr. M.O, Kagoshima, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-09

"I just wear the AirTamer Z and then pollen does not come to me. I am amazed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased the AirTamer as an air purifier was featured on TV. I get hayfever but I do not sneeze and my nose does not run. Thank you for this great product.

I am happy because: I get hayfever every spring. I just wear the AirTamer Z and then pollen does not come to me. I am amazed. Thank you for developing this great product.
No.2806 Ms. T.I, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-02-02

"Flu goes around our office every year. I thought this product would work as self-defense. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provided clear instructions on how to order.

I am happy because: Flu goes around our office every year. I thought this product would work as self-defense.
No.2805 Mr. A.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-02-17

"I have tried and find it useful when go out to crowded places."

Purchase reason: I was looking for this product and came across the same item during the search.After a few chat on the email, I find I can go ahead and buy because is a reliable company and I will received my items when I purchase online.

About effects: I bought 2 Air Tamer and used them, one for my friend and one for myself. I have tried and find it useful when go out to crowded places.I cannot see the air purifying but can sense like something pinching around the hands. Not sure if this is normal. My friend us it on board and so far I think she is happy with the product.I recommend to a nurse during one visit to hospital, she is interested in getting one. Thank you seller.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)