View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (366 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 366 
No.3771 Mr. J.O, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"Sleep is so much better."

Purchase reason: Product details are very good and supported by evidences

About effects: Sleep is so much better after using the product!!
No.3612 Mr. D.L, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"Air freshness difference can be sensed and felt."

Purchase reason: Reliability and satisfaction. Keep up the good work.

About effects: Air freshness difference can be sensed and felt.

Other comments: Confidence is in the air.
No.3742 Mr. M.H, Jakarta, Indonesia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-06

"Fast response, competent after service."

Purchase reason: Good Seller, fast response, competent after service

About effects: I ordered two AT 315 but one can not be turned on . After sending videos of the defective one then immediately they send the replacement.
No.3741 Mr. M.H, Jakarta, Indonesia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-06

"Breathing more fresh."

Purchase_reason: Very excellent after service, fast responss. Have been buying for a year.Recommended seller

About effects: Breathing more fresh
No.3736 Mr. K.Y, Okayama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-15

"I am happy because I feel secure."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found product reviews on a shopping site and I thought it would remove side stream cigarette smoke and viruses.

Detailed review: I used this product when I participated an event. I did not find an effect but I am happy because I feel secure.
No.3730 Dr. S.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-25

"Provides psychological freedom."

Purchase reason: An additional defense against Covid-19.

About effects: Provides psychological freedom.
No.3723 Mr. M.O, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"She is happy as the symptoms have greatly eased."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to purchase from you again as you offered great service when I purchased the Medical Ion Mini.

Detailed review: I purchased this product for my daughter. Her nose is very sensitive to pollen and dust. She is happy as the symptoms have greatly eased.
No.3721 Ms. D.S, Florida, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-17

"Protection from viruses."

Purchase_reason: Compromised immunity. Protection from viruses

About_effects: kept healthy on planes and crowds
No.3692 Mr. Shouji Takatsu, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I started to use this device and the throat started to feel better in a week or so. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product info says this model delivers ions further away than competing products supplied by other companies.

Detailed review: I have allergies to cedar/cypress pollens, house dust and cat hair. Our office is not non-smoking, so I always had a sore throat. I purchased this product as a countermeasure. I started to use this device and the throat started to feel better in a week or so. I want to wash the strap as I wear it around the neck every day. I would be happier if I could remove it.
No.3686 Mr. T.T, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-12

"I actually burned incense to conduct an experiment. It removed the odor. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service when I visited on your website.

Detailed review: I was not sure if this device was working or not in the beginning because I used it when I watched baseball games in outdoor stadiums. I actually burned incense to conduct an experiment. It removed the odor. I am happy to pay to buy products if they remove viruses. Few people know a personal mobile ion generator exists because large companies do not design and produce such a niche product. I cannot compare this model with competing products. If you issue a recall due to safety problems such as ignition, please send me a notification as soon as possible.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)