View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 371 
No.3771 Mr. J.O, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"Sleep is so much better."

Purchase reason: Product details are very good and supported by evidences

About effects: Sleep is so much better after using the product!!
No.3612 Mr. D.L, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"Air freshness difference can be sensed and felt."

Purchase reason: Reliability and satisfaction. Keep up the good work.

About effects: Air freshness difference can be sensed and felt.

Other comments: Confidence is in the air.
No.3875 Mr. R.T, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-21

"I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. I think it works."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product info provided on your website is easy to understand.

Detailed review: I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. I have just started to use it. I think it works. I will continue to use it as an amulet.
No.3842 Ms. H.H, Akita, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-22

"It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke completely but I feel at ease when I am wearing it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product is highly rated by users.

Detailed review: I purchased it because many of my colleagues are smokers. It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke completely but I feel at ease when I am wearing it. I hope it will prevent hayfever.
No.3833 Ms. T.Y, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-04

"The symptoms have eased since I started to use the AirTamer."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would work as your website provides detailed info.

Detailed review: I took medication for hayfever every spring. The symptoms have eased since I started to use the AirTamer. I sneezed a lot in my car as pollens adhered to the clothing. I no longer sneeze.

I wear one around the neck and I installed another unit in the car. I am amazed as odors inside the car have disappeared. I will continue to use it.
No.3828 Ms. M.T, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-01

"The smells no longer annoy me so much."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I started to work in a new environment. I purchased this product as smells of side-stream cigarette smoke, dust, fine particles and ink annoyed me in the factory. I wear it around the neck as it is not heavy and it is inconspicuous. The smells no longer annoy me so much. I think I am protected by the device when I am wearing it. I am happy with it as it works long enough once it is charged.
No.3795 Ms. B.D, Ohio, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-18

"I am doing everything possible to avoid becoming infected by airborne viruses and/or bacteria."

Purchase reason: I travel a lot and despite the mask mandate on air travel I never feel really safe. This device has enhanced my peace of mind that I am doing everything possible to avoid becoming infected by airborne viruses and/or bacteria.

About effects: So far, I have not caught any airborne illness.
No.3742 Mr. M.H, Jakarta, Indonesia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-06

"Fast response, competent after service."

Purchase reason: Good Seller, fast response, competent after service

About effects: I ordered two AT 315 but one can not be turned on . After sending videos of the defective one then immediately they send the replacement.
No.3741 Mr. M.H, Jakarta, Indonesia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-06

"Breathing more fresh."

Purchase_reason: Very excellent after service, fast responss. Have been buying for a year.Recommended seller

About effects: Breathing more fresh
No.3736 Mr. K.Y, Okayama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-15

"I am happy because I feel secure."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found product reviews on a shopping site and I thought it would remove side stream cigarette smoke and viruses.

Detailed review: I used this product when I participated an event. I did not find an effect but I am happy because I feel secure.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)