View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (369 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

221 - 230 of 369 
No.2574 Ms. Y.O, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-14

"I often got a headache caused by cigarette smoke and smell. I am better now. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It produces a very small amount of ozone.

I am happy because: I work at a bar where smoking is allowed but I do not like cigarette smoke and smell. I often got a headache. I took medication every night. The symptoms have been better since I started to use this product. I get a minor headache but I do not need the medication. I think this device works.

I am going to wear it other than when going out for work during the coming winter season. I hope it will help to prevent flu when I am in a crowd. I made a good purchase. It is a little bit heavy when I put it on but it is not heavy once I wear it around the neck. However, I would be happier if you could make it smaller and lighter.
No.2569 Mr. Keiichi Takenaka, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-04

"I started to wear it as I have an allergy to house dust. Nasal mucus and sneezing stopped. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates more ions than others.

I am happy because: I started to wear it as I have an allergy to house dust. Nasal mucus and sneezing stopped.
No.2567 Ms. Yasuko Satou, Hokkaido, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-04

"I have not found an effect yet. "

I have been using it even though I am not sure if it is working.

Other comments: Static electricity sometimes annoys me. It would be great if you could supply a spare strap.
No.2562 Mr. M.Y, Hyogo, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-10-21

"I am not sure if it really emits ions. "

I purchased this product as I found your phone number. I am not sure if it really emits ions. The strap does not look sturdy enough.
No.2545 Ms. T.M, Fukuoka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-09-26

"I have not found an effect."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased it after I read product reviews.

Other comments: It does not remove cigarette smell. It still annoys me. It may depend on the brand of cigarette. I hope it will also remove smoke as well as smell.
No.2543 Ms. R.Y, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-09-12

"I feel better as it removes cigarette smoke odors."

Many of my colleagues smoke. I purchased this lightweight device on the internet as I thought it would remove side-stream cigarette smoke.

I received the product, turned it on and heard no noise. I wondered if it would really work?? However, it did remove cigarette smoke odors when I used it in the office for the first time.

Actually, I had been annoyed by the cigarette smoke and I had put up with it. I made a good decision to buy it as I feel better.
No.2532 Ms. Y, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-08-29

"It is comfortable to wear it. I feel easy."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it was a high quality negative ion generator.

I am happy because: Recently, we moved into a new office. I thought the new place needed an air purifier. I searched for high quality ion products and finally found this one. I was going to use it in the office only but I thought it would be great to use it when I am out of the office.

I now wear it 24x7. It is stylish. It does not generate noise. I can carry it around as it is so lightweight. This is a high quality mobile ion generator. I often use the ion detector to make sure this device is generating ions. It is comfortable to wear it. I feel easy. Looking forward to new products!

Other comments: Thank you for this high quality ion product.
No.2519 R.H, New South Wales, Australia
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-09-01

"I can't really tell if its working or not. "

Details about the effects: I purchased your personal portable AirTamer because i have Emphysema. I need to protect myself when I go to Shopping centres etc. I previously had an Elrana portable ion generator, it uses medical grade needles so gives feedback that its working! This one doesn't so I can't really tell if its working or not? Can you advise me how to do this? As no breeze, no smell, no indicator, only on off bar? Any help appreciated....

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The "ON" indicator on the bottom cover shows you it is working properly. The light purple LED blinks while generating negative ions.
No.2501 Mr. Y.H, Shizuoka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-06-15

"Symptoms of hayfever do not improve at all. I hope it will remove PM2.5 particles. "

I am happy because: It continues to work longer than other competing products once fully charged. You are a reliable company as you gave me a chance to provide feedback.

Other comments: I sometimes feel as if I get an electric shock when I wear a T-shirt or a blouse while wearing this device around the neck. It would be more convenient if I could wash the strap in order to remove sweat stains. Symptoms of hayfever do not improve at all. I hope it will remove PM2.5 particles.
No.2496 Mr. H.M, Wakayama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-05-30

"It helps to remove odors in a train and at the office. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product continues to work long hours once fully charged.

I am happy because: It helps to remove odors in a commuter train and in the office. I hope it will also work for hayfever.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(391)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)