View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (369 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

231 - 240 of 369 
No.2490 Ms. A.S, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-05-09

"I cough and sneeze when only wearing a mask but the symptoms do not appear when wearing this device."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website says this model distributes negative ions well.

I am happy because: I purchased this product in order to alleviate allergy symptoms caused by cigarette smoke odors, hair of dogs/cats and house dust. I find effects when I clean up the room. The air is fresh. I cough and sneeze when wearing a mask only but the symptoms do not appear when wearing this device. I often sneeze and my nose runs in the morning. These symptoms caused by nasal inflammation disappear as I wear this device. I am so happy with it. However, I am not sure if it can remove cigarette smoke odors. Anyway, I made a good decision to buy it.
No.2489 Ms. E.A, Chiba, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-05-06

"Symptoms of hayfever have finally gone away. The AirTamer A310 worked well. "

I am happy because: I had terrible hayfever. One of my colleagues recommended a mobile negative ion generator which was around 1,000JPY. I purchased this product even though it was not affordable because I thought a cheap model would not work well. Symptoms of hayfever have finally gone away. The AirTamer A310 worked well.

Other comments: I would be happier if a USB charger adapter were included in the package. I am not sure how long the life span of this product is even though I read the instruction manual. You can also include a warranty card.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will revise the instruction manual and include a warranty card.
No.2488 Mr. Shinichi Takahashi, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-04-29

"I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. We are comfortable as it works. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I compared this air purifier with competing products supplied by other companies. I also referred to reviews.

I am happy because: 5 out of 10 staff members are smokers. The wall and the ceiling of our break room are yellow as they are coated with cigarette tar. We installed this product as we were going to change the wallpaper. We are comfortable as it works.
No.2482 Ms. S.M, Gunma, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-04-27

"I have been using it for hayfever. It worked well in the beginning though. "

I am happy because: This year I found a mobile negative ion generator on TV for the first time and then I wanted it. I suffered from terrible hayfever around this time of the year. It worked well in the beginning and I recommended this product to my friends. I thought wearing this device around the neck would help to alleviate symptoms so that I would enjoy comfortable life. However, it has not worked at all for 2 weeks or so. I take medicine in the morning but my nose runs all day long. I still have itching in the mouth but I feel less itchy this year. I suffer from hayfever until May every year. The symptoms are better this year. I have not tried another product supplied by another company.

Other comments: I am wondering how long the life span is and how long the strap will last. Should I visit your website to find out the information?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and recommending to your friends. The life span is 2 years or longer but it usually works longer under normal use. The strap will continue to work forever.
No.2478 Ms. M.S, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-04-11

"It is far more comfortable when I wear the AirTamer A310. I cannot do without it."

I am happy because: I normally take fexofenadine and wear the AirTamer A310 when I am indoors and I take Chinese herbal medicine as well when needed. It is far more comfortable when I wear the AirTamer A310. I cannot do without it. This device helps me when PM2.5 particles try to annoy me.

Other comments: Wearing around the neck can cause neck stiffness when I am not well. The skin is irritated by the strap. Is it OK to change the strap to another one? A friend of mine asked me if it was a hearing aid.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Please never change the strap as it plays an important role to generate negative ions. It is ideal if it makes direct contact with the skin but it can stay on your shirt. However, the number of negative ions generated by the device decreases.
No.2475 Ms. K.K, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-04-06

"Cigarette smoke and smell no longer annoy me. Symptoms of hayfever almost do not appear. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

I am happy because: I purchased this product to remove side stream cigarette smoke and smell and to prevent hayfever. Cigarette smoke and smell often annoy me when someone is smoking in a designated area within a room. I wear this device, sit down near a smoking room, wait one minute and then the smoke and smell no longer annoy me. I am fine even when a heavy smoker stands close to me. I often suffer from terrible hayfever. Symptoms almost do not appear when I am wearing this product. I made a good decision to buy it.

Other comments: The strap accidentally came off from the body. It would be great if it could be attached to the body more securely.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the problem. Please return it to us and we will repair it free of charge as it is within the warranty period.
No.2473 Mr. M.K, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-04-04

"I feel better as I no longer have nasal congestion caused by hayfever. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Another product supplied by another company was sold out.

I am happy because: I had a negative ion generator but it got broken. This is my 3rd generator. I purchased this one as it would generate more negative ions than other products. I had been suffering from hayfever for many years. I had medical treatment at a hospital. I was also always "armed to the teeth" when I went out during the hayfever season, otherwise I might experience severe symptoms. I started to wear this negative ion generator. I feel better as I no longer have nasal congestion. I think this product performs better than others because I was OK after singing songs without wearing a mask. I always had to wear a mask in a crowd during gospel/vocal music lessons in a room when I was using the 2nd generator. Thank you!

Other comments: I am not sure how many negative ions the device emits. I cannot tell if it is working or not. How can I make sure it is working? I purchased this device because the 2nd generator was 5 years old and I was not sure if it was really generating negative ions even though it looked it was working. I very much appreciate if you provide information on maintenance work.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider supplying the AirTamer A310 which comes with an ion detector. The detector shows you if the generator is generating negative ions.
No.2472 Mr. H.A, Ibaragi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-29

"I was skeptical in the beginning but symptoms of hayfever were better than last year. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would go with any outfit when worn around the neck.

I am happy because: I suffered from a runny nose and itchy eyes caused by hayfever every spring. Symptoms were better this year than last year. I was skeptical in the beginning but it started to work. I always wear it when I go out. It causes neck stiffness as it is a little bit heavy.
No.2470 Mr. T.I, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-23

"It performs better than products manufactured by others. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website.

I am happy because: I was searching for a negative ion generator because the product I was going to purchase was discontinued by the manufacturer. I finally found this generator. It performs better than products manufactured by others.

Other comments: Thank you for your prompt shipment.
No.2469 Ms. M.M, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-23

"It works great for hayfever as I do not need to take medicine this year. "

I am happy because: It works great! I took medication every year but I do not need it this year. My eyes are uncomfortable as it seems that negative ions do not reach the eyes. The strap causes rough skin as my skin on the neck/decollete is sensitive. I wear this device under my shirt so that people do not notice it. However, I am so happy with this product. Thank you.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(387)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)