View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

251 - 260 of 371 
No.2405 Ms. N.H, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-19

"I purchased this product to reduce smell of cigarette smoke. It seems it works. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought this device would work. It was affordable.

I am happy because: I do not like smell of cigarette smoke but some of my friends are smokers. I purchased this product to reduce the smell. It seems it works.

Other comments: I would be glad it there were a more powerful model.
No.2399 Mr. J.S, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
1 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-04

"I purchased it to remove cigarette smoke smell. I have not found an effect. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this ionizer by chance on the internet and then decided to purchase it.

I am happy because: I purchased it to remove cigarette smoke smell in a crowd. It does not work when someone next to me smokes. I may be unable to find an effect but I will continue to use it as I have invested in it.

I have purchased another ion generator from another company. The battery of this model lasts longer. A 2-3cm long small part is attached to the strap. It comes off easily even when I pull it gently. It would be great if it were firmly attached.
No.2377 Mr. H.M, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-08-24

"She is so happy because cigarette smoke odors do not annoy her."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product by chance on the internet, compared it with similar products and purchased this one because your website provided clear understanding of the product and it convinced me that it would work.

I am happy because: I am so happy with this device as it is compact/lightweight and it is easy to use. I purchased it for my mother. She could not sleep well as she was sensitive to cigarette smoke odors. This product is great as she can use it even though she is not good at using electronic devices. She is so happy because the odors do not annoy her any more. Thank you!

Other comments: Please continue to supply great products.
No.2375 Ms. J.Y, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-08-21

"Sidestream smoke often annoyed me but it does not disturb me when I am wearing it. "

I am happy because: Sidestream smoke often annoyed me as many of my colleagues smoke. The smoke does not disturb me when I am wearing this device.

Other comments: I will continue to use it for my health. I will recommend it to my son as he has hayfever. I sometimes touch the power switch accidentally and turn it off. It would be great if there were a "stationary" model which could work on dry batteries.
No.2348 Ms. F.H, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-07-15

"I purchased this product to avoid passive smoking. It removes cigarette smoke smell. "

I am happy because: The man who answered the phone to respond to my enquiries was so kind. He gave me a clear understanding of the product. Actually, I was afraid of becoming a passive smoker as many of my colleagues smoke. I was looking for a remedy as I could not wear a mask. The AirTamer WX removes cigarette smoke smell.

I cannot find a better solution to avoid passive smoking. Almost no one notices I am wearing this device. Thank you for this great product.

Other comments: As others say, the strap pricks me when wearing around the neck.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. It will perform better if it makes direct contact with the skin. However, it will be OK to wear a thin shirt so that the strap does not prick the skin directly. We will consider designing a new strap which has a soft touch feel.
No.2341 Mr. T.M, Kagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-07-06

"I purchased this product to avoid passive smoking. I now feel safer. "

I am happy because: I found your experiment when I was searching for a product to avoid passive smoking on the internet. I am not sure if negative ions are working as I cannot see them with the naked eye but I now feel safer.

Other comments: The batteries run out fast. It would be great if I could switch to an eco mode.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider an eco mode so that the batteries would last longer.
No.2337 Mr. S.I, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-07-06

"My throat feels better when I am surrounded by cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and you provided details about the product.

I am happy because: I always felt uncomfortable when I was surrounded by cigarette smoke as a non-smoker. I reached your website when I was searching for a solution as I did not like the smell and that passive smoking might damage my health. I no longer have a sore throat. It seems this device also helps to remove the smell.
No.2319 Ms. Y.H, Hiroshima, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-05-07

"My kid has hayfever. He can concentrate on his studies as his nose runs less often. "

I am happy because: Initially, I was searching for a product to remove cigarette smoke. I purchased this product for my younger kid. He did not find an effect but my older kid did. He was suffering from symptoms of hayfever such as nasal mucus, itchy eyes and sneezing. He was happy with this device as he felt refreshed and could concentrate on his studies.He actually used less paper tissues when he was wearing it! Thank you for this great product. I am sure it will work again the next hayfever season.
No.2318 Mr. J.B, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-05-07

"I am sensitive to pollen and house dust. Symptoms such as nasal mucus have improved since I started to use this product. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know other products supplied by other companies.

I am happy because: I am sensitive to pollen and house dust. Symptoms such as nasal mucus have improved since I started to use this product. I cannot see ions with the naked eye but I am sure they work.
No.2314 Mr. K.Y, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-27

"The air is different. I think this device is good for passive smoking. "

My wife is using this product. The air is different. I think this device is good for passive smoking. I made a good decision to purchase it!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)