View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (365 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

251 - 260 of 365 
No.2341 Mr. T.M, Kagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-07-06

"I purchased this product to avoid passive smoking. I now feel safer. "

I am happy because: I found your experiment when I was searching for a product to avoid passive smoking on the internet. I am not sure if negative ions are working as I cannot see them with the naked eye but I now feel safer.

Other comments: The batteries run out fast. It would be great if I could switch to an eco mode.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider an eco mode so that the batteries would last longer.
No.2337 Mr. S.I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-07-06

"My throat feels better when I am surrounded by cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and you provided details about the product.

I am happy because: I always felt uncomfortable when I was surrounded by cigarette smoke as a non-smoker. I reached your website when I was searching for a solution as I did not like the smell and that passive smoking might damage my health. I no longer have a sore throat. It seems this device also helps to remove the smell.
No.2319 Ms. Y.H, Hiroshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-05-07

"My kid has hayfever. He can concentrate on his studies as his nose runs less often. "

I am happy because: Initially, I was searching for a product to remove cigarette smoke. I purchased this product for my younger kid. He did not find an effect but my older kid did. He was suffering from symptoms of hayfever such as nasal mucus, itchy eyes and sneezing. He was happy with this device as he felt refreshed and could concentrate on his studies.He actually used less paper tissues when he was wearing it! Thank you for this great product. I am sure it will work again the next hayfever season.
No.2318 Mr. J.B, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-05-07

"I am sensitive to pollen and house dust. Symptoms such as nasal mucus have improved since I started to use this product. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know other products supplied by other companies.

I am happy because: I am sensitive to pollen and house dust. Symptoms such as nasal mucus have improved since I started to use this product. I cannot see ions with the naked eye but I am sure they work.
No.2314 Mr. K.Y, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-27

"The air is different. I think this device is good for passive smoking. "

My wife is using this product. The air is different. I think this device is good for passive smoking. I made a good decision to purchase it!
No.2311 Mr. T.K, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-17

"Honestly, I was not expecting much but symptoms of hayfever no longer appear. I made a good decision. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product by chance and purchased it as I thought it would be good.

I am happy because: I always felt uncomfortable during the hayfever season even in the office. Symptoms such as eye itchiness, runny nose and sneezing did not stop. I purchased this product as I hoped it would help to alleviate the symptoms. Honestly, I was not expecting much but the symptoms have not appeared since I started to use it. I made a good decision.

Other comments: Looking forward to new products!
No.2308 Ms. T.T, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-13

"I purchased this product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It seems it works!"

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I compared this product with others on the internet. I thought this one would work better than others.

I am happy because: I purchased this product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It seems it works. I will continue to use it.
No.2300 Mr. K.M, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-02

"I always wore a mask during the hayfever season but I no longer need it. "

The AirTamer WX helps to prevent hayfever. Symptoms do not appear. I always wore a mask during the hayfever season but I no longer need it. I feel easy when I go out as I wear the AirTamer. I seldom scratch the eyes. I will continue to wear it all year around. I put it close to the pillow when I go to bed. It works 24/7.
No.2293 Ms. M.S, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-03-23

"Itchy eyes caused by pollen have eased. I need less medication. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service as a specialized shop for negative ion products because your website provided detailed info.

I am happy because: I had been suffering from itchy eyes caused by hayfever. I even wanted to take out the eyeballs to wash them! The symptoms were much worse this year when cedar pollen started to spread.

One day, I did maintenance of a negative ion hair dryer at home. It was blowing cold air during the maintenance work. The uncomfortable symptom completely disappeared after the cold air blew onto the face/eyes for about a minute. I thought negative ions might work for the itchy eyes. I googled and reached your website.

I read the product comparison chart several times. I chose the AirTamer as it would produce a lot of negative ions. The noise/odor did not disturb me but I was skeptical in the beginning. I wore it around the neck and went out to walk around on the 1st day. The symptoms were better. I did not scratch the eyes every second. I was able to sleep better at night.

I wore it and went out again the next day. A friend of mine asked me. "What is this? Is this a mobile phone?" This product looks like a mechanical device and it is not very stylish but I felt better yesterday than the day before. It works better than it looks. I feel more than 10 times better than a usual year. I no longer feel heavy or drowsy as I take less medication. Dependability on the AirTamer increased day after day. I can no longer do without it.

My body stores more electricity than others so I often get an electric shock. Thank you for your advice on how to release the static electricity. I place the palm on the table/pillar in order to discharge it.

Other comments: Thank you for your great support. I feel comfortable every day. I will continue to use this device.
No.2261 Mr. K.H, Gunma ,Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-23

"I purchased this product as the performance was rated highly. However, I have not used it yet. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have another negative ion generator supplied by another company. I purchased this product as the performance was rated highly.

I am happy because: I purchased this device for hayfever. I have not used it yet as the hayfever season has not set in yet. I am wondering how it will work.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(374)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)