View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

261 - 270 of 371 
No.2311 Mr. T.K, Miyagi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-17

"Honestly, I was not expecting much but symptoms of hayfever no longer appear. I made a good decision. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product by chance and purchased it as I thought it would be good.

I am happy because: I always felt uncomfortable during the hayfever season even in the office. Symptoms such as eye itchiness, runny nose and sneezing did not stop. I purchased this product as I hoped it would help to alleviate the symptoms. Honestly, I was not expecting much but the symptoms have not appeared since I started to use it. I made a good decision.

Other comments: Looking forward to new products!
No.2308 Ms. T.T, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-13

"I purchased this product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It seems it works!"

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I compared this product with others on the internet. I thought this one would work better than others.

I am happy because: I purchased this product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It seems it works. I will continue to use it.
No.2300 Mr. K.M, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-02

"I always wore a mask during the hayfever season but I no longer need it. "

The AirTamer WX helps to prevent hayfever. Symptoms do not appear. I always wore a mask during the hayfever season but I no longer need it. I feel easy when I go out as I wear the AirTamer. I seldom scratch the eyes. I will continue to wear it all year around. I put it close to the pillow when I go to bed. It works 24/7.
No.2293 Ms. M.S, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-03-23

"Itchy eyes caused by pollen have eased. I need less medication. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service as a specialized shop for negative ion products because your website provided detailed info.

I am happy because: I had been suffering from itchy eyes caused by hayfever. I even wanted to take out the eyeballs to wash them! The symptoms were much worse this year when cedar pollen started to spread.

One day, I did maintenance of a negative ion hair dryer at home. It was blowing cold air during the maintenance work. The uncomfortable symptom completely disappeared after the cold air blew onto the face/eyes for about a minute. I thought negative ions might work for the itchy eyes. I googled and reached your website.

I read the product comparison chart several times. I chose the AirTamer as it would produce a lot of negative ions. The noise/odor did not disturb me but I was skeptical in the beginning. I wore it around the neck and went out to walk around on the 1st day. The symptoms were better. I did not scratch the eyes every second. I was able to sleep better at night.

I wore it and went out again the next day. A friend of mine asked me. "What is this? Is this a mobile phone?" This product looks like a mechanical device and it is not very stylish but I felt better yesterday than the day before. It works better than it looks. I feel more than 10 times better than a usual year. I no longer feel heavy or drowsy as I take less medication. Dependability on the AirTamer increased day after day. I can no longer do without it.

My body stores more electricity than others so I often get an electric shock. Thank you for your advice on how to release the static electricity. I place the palm on the table/pillar in order to discharge it.

Other comments: Thank you for your great support. I feel comfortable every day. I will continue to use this device.
No.2261 Mr. K.H, Gunma ,Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-23

"I purchased this product as the performance was rated highly. However, I have not used it yet. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have another negative ion generator supplied by another company. I purchased this product as the performance was rated highly.

I am happy because: I purchased this device for hayfever. I have not used it yet as the hayfever season has not set in yet. I am wondering how it will work.
No.2143 Mr. kei, Miyagi, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-08-27

"I am happy with this product even though I have not found an effect because I do not need to wear a mask. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on your website. Other shops do not carry this ion generator.

I am happy because: I do not need to wear a mask. I have not found an effect yet as I cannot see how negative ions are working with the naked eye.

Other comments: It would be great if I could provide feedback on your website.
No.2110 Mr. A.G, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-07-18

"I can sleep well when I wear it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer better service than others.

I am happy because: I cannot see actual ions with the naked eye but I can sleep well when I wear it.

Other comments: The batteries run out quickly.
No.2100 Mr. H.T, Hokkaido, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-06-28

"I suffered from allergic symptoms caused by hayfever. The symptoms have eased. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website.

I am happy because: I suffered from allergic symptoms caused by hayfever, so I always needed to wear a mask. The symptoms such as sinus pressure and nasal congestion have not completely disappeared but have significantly eased since I started to wear this device. I still wear it whenever I go out even though the pollen count is not high.

The instruction manual says the batteries will last 7 hours but they actually last about 3 times longer. I would feel negative ions were working if the device could generate a stronger breeze.
No.2062 Ms. M.H, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-12

"I feel comfortable as symptoms of hayfever have eased. "

I am happy because: I had terrible hayfever. I was searching for a remedy on the internet. I found this product. I was skeptical but decided to try it. I feel comfortable as symptoms have eased since I started to wear this device. I no longer suffer. My kid also has terrible hayfever. I will let him try this product.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a stylish ion generator.
No.2029 Mr. A.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-28

"It is easy to use and has a long durability. Thank you for your great service. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a new mobile negative ion generator.

I am happy because: It is easy to use and has a long durability. Other products supplied by other companies usually got broken in a month or so. This generator has been working well. I wear it at the office, in a train/car and so on. The white color is great as it is inconspicuous. Thank you for your great customer service and prompt shipment. I believe your customers are all happy.

I am not happy because: I am wondering if it is really generating negative ions and when I should replace the batteries. It is not easy to change the strap.

Other comments: I am impressed with your dedication towards your work. Looking forward to new products.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. You need to replace batteries when the ON indicator turns off. We will consider this issue because it may be unclear.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)