View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (369 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 369 
No.3721 Ms. D.S, Florida, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-17

"Protection from viruses."

Purchase_reason: Compromised immunity. Protection from viruses

About_effects: kept healthy on planes and crowds
No.3692 Mr. Shouji Takatsu, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I started to use this device and the throat started to feel better in a week or so. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product info says this model delivers ions further away than competing products supplied by other companies.

Detailed review: I have allergies to cedar/cypress pollens, house dust and cat hair. Our office is not non-smoking, so I always had a sore throat. I purchased this product as a countermeasure. I started to use this device and the throat started to feel better in a week or so. I want to wash the strap as I wear it around the neck every day. I would be happier if I could remove it.
No.3686 Mr. T.T, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-12

"I actually burned incense to conduct an experiment. It removed the odor. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service when I visited on your website.

Detailed review: I was not sure if this device was working or not in the beginning because I used it when I watched baseball games in outdoor stadiums. I actually burned incense to conduct an experiment. It removed the odor. I am happy to pay to buy products if they remove viruses. Few people know a personal mobile ion generator exists because large companies do not design and produce such a niche product. I cannot compare this model with competing products. If you issue a recall due to safety problems such as ignition, please send me a notification as soon as possible.
No.3621 Mr. G.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"Helps to sleep better."

Purchase reason: Saw very good reviews for your products

About effects: Helps to sleep better. Air in aircon felt fresher and cooler
No.3620 Ms. M.G, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It helps breathe a cleaner air."

It helps breathe a cleaner air,, i'm using it everyday when I go to work. it's light weight and long lasting battery. It tooks 3 weeks to charge again.
No.3619 Mr. B.J, Western Australia, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"It gives me a sense of better protection from viruses like covid 19."

Purchase reason: Very good professional communication lots of information when you need it
About effects: It gives me a sense of better protection from viruses like covid 19 and just a general sense of well being
No.3618 Mr. H.K.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"It gives me more confidence when going outside."

Purchase reason: To protect myself from viruses in the air and also other germs. I believe the product works and is useful when used in public areas.

About effects: Able to sleep better and gives me more confidence when going outside.

Other comments: A product worth the money paid for.
No.3617 Ms. N.M.W, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It gives me added security from Covid. "

Purchase reason: Recommended for protection at work from Covid 19.

About effects: I did not have any symptoms prior to purchasing. I do not have any side effects from using my air taker.

Other comments: It is very easy to wear all day. It is very comfortable. The charge lasts a long time. It gives me added security from Covid.
No.3616 Ms. L.S, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"I AM PROTECTED FROM VIRUS WITHOUT HAVING MASK ON WHICH WAS DIFICULT TO USE AND GLASSES ON. "

IT WAS OFFER FROM MANY COMPANIES BUT I CHOSE JAPANESE ION TRADING BECAUSE OF PEDANT AND PRECISED WORK OF JAPANESE PEOPLE AND HONEST TRADING!!! IT COME IN FEW DAYS OF PURCHASE EVEN IT WAS COVID19 VIRUS PROBLEM WITH POST DELIVERY.I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM ANYTIME.I WORK IN DOCTORS SURGERY AND I AM PROTECTED FROM VIRUS WITHOUT HAVING MASK ON WHICH WAS DIFICULT TO USE AND GLASSES ON.
No.3615 Ms. A, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"This is a must buy if you are a healthcare worker ."

I'm a nurse and I work at Covid unit. I'm always scared about the air in the hospital but this one actually minimized the time in sneezing and you do notice the difference. This is a must buy if you are a healthcare worker
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(387)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)