View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (365 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

331 - 340 of 365 
No.893 Ms. Y.S, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-05-31

"I purchased this device as I am a passive smoker. It is working!"

I purchased this device as I am a passive smoker. Many of my colleagues smoke in our cafeteria during a break. The room is filled with white smoke. I started to cough intensely on my first day of work. I even felt a strange sound in my lungs. I did research to find countermeasures. I decide to purchase this product for 2 reasons.
1. An air purifier cannot eliminate cigarette smoke completely.
2. This product is small enough to wear at the office.
I feel smoky if someone smokes in front of me but I do not cough intensely or feel the strange sound any more. It is working.
No.884 Mr. S.U, Gifu, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-05-10

"I feel less stressed and tired. I can have a good night sleep!"

I am happy because: I am happy with this product except 2 things. I have been wearing it 24/7 since I purchased it. The other day, I forgot to wear it and went to work without this device. I did not find any difference on the day but I did find a difference the next day. This experience made me decide to write this feedback.

I felt my neck stiffness improved on the 1st day but I did not find any improvement after that. I found the stiffness improved after spending a day without it when I forgot to wear it. I think blood circulation is improved.

It has been doing excellent jobs.

1. I do not feel stressed.
2. I feel less tired.
3. It seems that other people around me feel less stressed. I think this is because negative ions work on others too as we are working in the same room.
4. I can have a good night sleep. I also enjoy a good nap after having lunch.
5. I feel relaxed after work.

I have been using it for 20 days. Yes, I made a good decision!

I am not happy because: The blue ion light is not bright enough. I was afraid that the battery might be flat when I removed the protective tape, inserted the battery and turned on the device. You can include a piece of paper saying "The indicator is not bright enough but this does not mean the battery is flat." other than the instruction manual.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and comment. We will include it in the package.
No.865 Ms. K.O, Kagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-04-02

"It works well for hay fever and purifies the air in closed space such as in an airplane or a car!"

I have been using the AirTamer since I purchased 2 units last summer. I am so happy because it works very well for hay fever. One of my family members, who has bronchial asthma, feels better thanks to this device and he says wearing the AirTamer makes a huge difference in closed space such as in an airplane or car. I recommended it to my friends as they sometimes ask me why I no longer suffer from hay fever.
No.864 Mr. T.Y, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-03-29

"My runny nose caused by hayfever has not stopped completely but it has greatly improved!"

An ion ointment product alleviates the symptoms of hay fever but it only works temporarily and the effect lasts about a few hours only. I found the AirTamer by chance when I was searching for another product which provides a similar but long lasting effect. I purchased 1 unit just to try it out. My runny nose has not stopped completely but it has greatly improved. I blow my nose only 2-3 times a day. I used to scratch around my eyes and the lids often swelled during this time of the year because of the itchy feeling. However, I do not have the itchy feeling this year. I let my family members try it because I doubted that I might be influenced by suggestion as I believed this device would work when I purchased it. It also worked on them! We ordered 2 units because we scrambled for it!
No.847 Mr. S.T, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-02-15

"I no longer have stuffy nose, so I can have a sound sleep!"

I am happy because: I found the AirTamer while searching for "Ion and Block". I had suffered from hayfever for many years and tried several products but none worked. I purchased the AirTamer with little hope because the symptoms of hayfever started to appear and I was afraid it was too late. I have been using it for about 10 days. It is working. I no longer have stuffy nose, so I can have a sound sleep. I am happy with this product. I ordered a 2nd unit before the stock runs out!

I am not happy because: The instruction manual says very little ozone is produced. I am wondering if it may have a negative effect on the body.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your 2nd order, the detailed feedback and comment. Please do not worry. The actual ozone concentration level is approx. 0.0044ppm. It is below 1/20 of 0.1ppm which is the safety limit set by the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare (in working areas). It will not harm your health.
No.846 Ms. F.O, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-02-06

"Putting this small device on my shoulder does not cause shoulder stiffness!"

I am happy because: This is a nice product. Thank you for your prompt service. I had a good shopping experience. I started to use the AirTamer as soon as I receive it. I put this small device on my shoulder. It does not cause shoulder stiffness. Thank you!
No.813 Mr. S.K, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-11-17

"It does not disturb me at all because it makes very little noise!"

I feel the breeze but it does not disturb me at all because it makes very little noise. It would be better if the blow off point were more rugged. It looks fragile.
No.673 Mr. H.K, Kyoto, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-10-10

"My mind is kept clear while reading. I feel less tired mentally. "

I am happy: because I can concentrate on reading and writing. (I am a teacher.) I found this product when I was searching for negative ion generators, and then purchased it. Actually, I have been using another ionizer and I was going to buy the same model to use at school but I found that it had been discontinued by the manufacturer.

I am less likely to feel sleepy and I can concentrate on reading in a crowded train. It helps me to make the best use of my commuting time. (I am a long-distance commuter.) I feel less tired mentally after giving lectures to students.

The AirTamer always stays in my pocket during lectures. I can also relax. I am impressed with these negative ion effects. I thought I would have to change the battery more often before I purchased the AirTamer. I actually use it at most 8 hours a day because this generator is for mobile use only. I have an AC driven desk top negative ion generator at home.

I am not happy: WITH ANYTHING!
No.661 Ms. N.D, Virginia, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-10-05

"He stated that the air he was breathing felt easier to take in!"

My husband gets a cough when he goes out of town and stays at Hotels. I have purchased the AirTamer so that he will be breathing cleaner and clearer air. Since I have purchased the AirTamer he has used it and visibly makes a difference in how much he coughs. He stated that the air he was breathing felt easier to take in. I am very happy with this product and glad I saw it on the internet. I appreciate your time and effort to send me the AirTamer efficiently and with great care. Thank you
No.652 Ms. I.S, Osaka, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-09-11

"My son brings this small ionizer to school as it fits the pocket of his high school uniform!"

I am:

happy because it is not too heavy/large for my old mother. My son brings this small ionizer to school as it fits the pocket of his high school uniform. It makes/produces no noise/smell. I am looking forward to a negative ion effect.

not happy because the strap gets stained with sweat in summer. It would be great if it came with a spare so that I could change it when it gets worn out or in the event that the naughty boy accidentally breaks it. It would be more user friendly if there were an indicator which shows "The battery is low" or it were rechargeable.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(374)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)