View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (368 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

341 - 350 of 368 
No.661 Ms. N.D, Virginia, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-10-05

"He stated that the air he was breathing felt easier to take in!"

My husband gets a cough when he goes out of town and stays at Hotels. I have purchased the AirTamer so that he will be breathing cleaner and clearer air. Since I have purchased the AirTamer he has used it and visibly makes a difference in how much he coughs. He stated that the air he was breathing felt easier to take in. I am very happy with this product and glad I saw it on the internet. I appreciate your time and effort to send me the AirTamer efficiently and with great care. Thank you
No.652 Ms. I.S, Osaka, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-09-11

"My son brings this small ionizer to school as it fits the pocket of his high school uniform!"

I am:

happy because it is not too heavy/large for my old mother. My son brings this small ionizer to school as it fits the pocket of his high school uniform. It makes/produces no noise/smell. I am looking forward to a negative ion effect.

not happy because the strap gets stained with sweat in summer. It would be great if it came with a spare so that I could change it when it gets worn out or in the event that the naughty boy accidentally breaks it. It would be more user friendly if there were an indicator which shows "The battery is low" or it were rechargeable.
No.650 Ms. N.K, Miyagi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-08-28

"I feel I get less irritated!"

I purchased the AirTamer along with the Pocket Tourmaline. This small negative ion generator has been sitting near my PC. I feel I get less irritated. This may be a great birthday gift for friends.
No.645 Mr. K.K.Y, Hong Kong
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-08-23

"It can be put into my pocket and carried everywhere!"

Very good looking and small, so it can be put into my pocket and carried everywhere!
No.635 Ms. N.E, Aomori, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-07-31

"I no longer need to stay away from someone who is smoking because it removes cigarette smoke smell!"

The AirTamer makes me feel refreshed. I no longer need to stay away from someone who is smoking because it removes cigarette smoke smell. It does work. I even feel that my immune system is strengthened while being protected by ions as it is said "Illness starts in the mind". The strap smelled like an ion in the beginning but I am now wondering if it really plays an important role to produce negative ion effects as your website says. It would be more convenient if I could change the strap because it absorbs sweat and gets stained as it is worn around the neck. It would be great if it were lighter. This is because I sometimes clip it on the chest part of the shirt and it starts to drop with the shirt as time passes by. Thank you for the prompt response when I contacted you.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you are happy with the AirTamer. We will consider a changeable strap and making it lighter.
No.631 Mr. Y.S, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-07-06

"I purchased the AirTamer as I wanted a compact negative ion generator which fits into the shirt pocket!"

The reason why I purchased from your website: I have been a frequent visitor to your website for several years. The efficacy of the product: I found the negative ion effects mentioned on your website. I am wondering how long the battery will last. It would be great if this negative ion generator would run with a chargeable UM-3/4 battery, the price would be lower and it would be more stylish. I have some negative ion generators manufactured by other companies (e.g. ANDES ELECTRIC). I purchased the AirTamer as I wanted a compact negative ion generator which fits into the shirt pocket. I have not compared this small ionizer with others.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your detailed feedback. We have passed your comments to our R&D dept. Please let us know if you find another effect after you use it for a while.
No.612 Mr. A.B, Hiroshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-06-28

"This compact negative ion generator helps me to breath easily!"

I use this compact negative ion generator at the office. It helps me to breath easily. The battery lasts approx. 20 days, which is affordable. Thank you for replacing the defective product promptly.
No.604 Ms. T.S, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-06-01

"My mother has problems with mucous membranes of the respiratory system. She can now breath easily!"

I was looking for a portable air purifier for my mother because she often catches a cold from other patients in the hospital while waiting for her turn to see a doctor. I found your website by chance and decided to place the order because I was impressed with the detailed technical information. She has problems with mucous membranes of the respiratory system and used to suffer from sneezing/coughing because of dust. The symptoms have been alleviated since she started to wear this negative ion generator. She less often see an oculist as symptoms of eye irritation has also been improved. She does not need to wear a mask every day. Thank you for this great product. We are surrounded by more pollen and dust than we imagine!
No.598 Mr. K2, Fukuoka, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-04-17

"I like this compact and lightweight negative ion generator as it fits my chest pocket!"

I like this compact and lightweight negative ion generator as it fits my chest pocket. I have not found a negative ion effect yet but I will see how it will work for a while.
No.591 Mr. A.R, Idaho, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-04-27

"This fit my needs exactly!"

I needed a portable generator and this fit my needs exactly.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(386)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)