View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (369 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 369 
No.3614 Mr. R.M, Binan city, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It enhances the confidence that you are protected."

Purchase reason: Because the product is good.

About effects: No visual effect but it enhances the confidence that you are protected.
No.3613 Ms. C.A, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"After he used the Airtamer he was able to sleep well."

Purchase reason: I bought the product for my friend for some health reasons due to pandemic.

About effects: My friend was having a problem getting a good sleep lately but after he used the Airtamer he was able to sleep well.
No.3611 Mr. G.D, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I experience light breathing with chest plegm started to come out easily. "

Purchase reason: I was looking for negative ion generator/air purifier on the net. I have seen that Ion has same with affordable price.

About effects: I bought two air tamer 310 negative ion generator for mine and my wife's use. My wife experienced easy breathing within the week of use. I myself have chest congestion for over 40 years and normally becomes worst during cold season or when I drink cold stuff. After a week's use, I experience light breathing with chest plegm started to come out easily. I am now looking for air tamer for our bedroom and my car. Thank you air tamer.

Other comments: I have broken the benefits to my friends and have recommended Ion.
No.3610 Mr. M.C, Caloocan, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"Confident and worry free when wearing it."

Purchase reason: Good service and fast delivery!

About effects: Confident and worry free when wearing it.

Other comments: Happy and satisfied!
No.3609 Mr. M.C, Caloocan, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"Very useful."

Purchase reason: Very handy and maintenance free

About effects: Very useful
No.3608 Mr. J.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"The Slim design looks nice and nosiest."

Purchase reason: I bought AirTamer A310 for environmental protection safety.

About effects: The Slim design looks nice and nosiest

Other comments: Ion detectors not working good.
No.3607 Ms. M.V.S, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I can attend mass feeling protected especially at this critical period of COVID-19."

Purchase reason: Received Airtamer A310 in good condition in a well packed box. I am well informed of the shipment and I can track my order. It has arrived at a time more than I expected.

About effects: Have been using and enjoying the health benefits it provides. I can go to grocery and buy essential needs and can attend mass feeling protected especially at this critical period of COVID-19. My allergy has gone magically. Whenever I feel the symptoms of my allergy at home, I use it. And forgot it has gone. Thank you seller.

Other comments: I hope the seller can accommodate cash on delivery. Hoping I can order A320 COD.
No.3606 Ms. N.C, Cebu City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It's highly recommended by a doctor friend."

Purchase reason: It's highly recommended by a doctor friend. Bought 1 item for my husband and it really works.

About effects: The necklace sling looks wornout though. Must be the color (gray). If i hadn't bought this in the official store, I would have thought it's a fake. I boight 2 pcs by the way.
No.3605 Mr. E.B, San Jose Del Monte City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I feel relieved form stress."

Purchase reason: My family needs additional health protection especially this time of pandemic.

About effects: I feel relieved form stress

Other comments: I already bought 4 pcs for me, my wife and 2 kids
No.3604 Mr. E.B, San Jose Del Monte City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I believe this may help additional protection for my family during this time of pandemic. "

Purchase reason: I saw this product AirTamer A310 wore by the president of the philippines as well as other cabinet officials. I believe this may help additional protection for my family during this time of pandemic.

About effects: We noticed that we sleep longer time unlike before.

Other comments: Initially i bought 2 pcs for me and my wife.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(391)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)