View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

41 - 50 of 371 
No.3605 Mr. E.B, San Jose Del Monte City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I feel relieved form stress."

Purchase reason: My family needs additional health protection especially this time of pandemic.

About effects: I feel relieved form stress

Other comments: I already bought 4 pcs for me, my wife and 2 kids
No.3604 Mr. E.B, San Jose Del Monte City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I believe this may help additional protection for my family during this time of pandemic. "

Purchase reason: I saw this product AirTamer A310 wore by the president of the philippines as well as other cabinet officials. I believe this may help additional protection for my family during this time of pandemic.

About effects: We noticed that we sleep longer time unlike before.

Other comments: Initially i bought 2 pcs for me and my wife.
No.3603 Mr. A.O, Quezon City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I have tested the product myself. The smoke on the glass was gone. "

Purchase reason: Im very happy with my A310 order, item arrived earlier as expected, package is well sealed and pack with extra bubble wrap for extra protection.Im a happy customer and would like to purchase an A315 and some ion wrist bands and necklace.

About effects: I have tested the product myself, i tried putting smoke from burned paper and place it on a glass, in about less than 10mins the smoke on the glass was gone, and u can smell the ion scent from the brush
No.3602 Ms. M.V, Mandaluyong, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It's a must in time of this pandemic."

Purchase reason: Positive reviews of clients

About effects: Was able to breathe clean and safer air. It's a must in time of this pandemic. You won't regret buying, worth it!
No.3601 Mr. R.P, Quezon City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I do not hesitate to buy from them again."

Purchase reason: Customer Service Team is superb -friendly, very accommodating and always ready to help.They go to the extra mile if customer like me needs some help.For example, my order was delayed because Customs needed Proof of Payment from the Seller including the method of payment showing the amount I paid for the items I ordered. The Seller emailed Customs a copy of the Invoice and the payment from PayPal with a copy to me. I could not have asked for a better service from Ion Trading. Thank you so very much Ion Trading.

About effects: Because of all these, I do not hesitate to buy from them again.
No.3581 Mr. M.O, Hokkadio, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"I have not found an effect as I have just started to use it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is lower than others.

Detailed review: I am happy as I received the package earlier than I had thought. I have not found an effect as I have just started to use it.
No.3578 Ms. M.M, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-01

"I feel at ease when I am wearing it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You carry a variety of products. I thought you would offer great service.

Detailed review: I have known of this product for a few years. I finally decided to purchase it as the pollen count was higher this year. I was glad as I received the package earlier than expected. This device is useful as I can use it at home and outdoors. I can also use it when I am in bed. I feel at ease when I am wearing it.
No.3576 Mr. H.U, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-24

"I purchased it as a preventive measure against hayfever. I did not find a significant effect."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on your website by chance.

Detailed review: I purchased it as a preventive measure against hayfever. I did not find a significant effect.
No.3574 Mr. S.S, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-18

"Our staff members have this device."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this mobile air purifier on your website. I thought the design and the functions were good.

Detailed review: I purchased it as prevention measures against the virus. I am running an osteopathic clinic. We cannot maintain a social distance with patients. This is why I was searching for a product to prevent infection. Our staff members have this device as we sometimes visit patients' homes.
No.3567 Ms. S.R, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-07

"It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It is great as it does not generate noise when it is working. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. I thought it would work. The price was lower than other competing products.

Detailed review: I work part-time. One of my colleagues is a heavy smoker. I purchased this product to remove side stream cigarette smoke. It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke as the office is not well ventilated. It is great as it does not generate noise when it is working. I am not sure if it is working as the breeze of negative ions generated is gentle.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)