View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (366 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

51 - 60 of 366 
No.3467 Mr. H.J, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-29

"It slightly reduces cigarette smoke odors but it makes me feel calm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: One of my family members started to smoke cigarettes. Sidestream smoke started to annoy me. I found this product when I was searching for a remedy. It slightly reduces cigarette smoke odors but it makes me feel calm. I will continue to use it.
No.3454 Ms. A.P, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"My brother and I wear it every time we go out and we are happy with this device so far."

Purchase reason: With the current Covid pandemic, we feel not secure with just a mask on. My friend recommended Air Tamer and we bought A310 from Ion Trading which shipped directly from Japan. Shipping is very fast, we are in US and Fedex delivered the package in just 4 days after order was placed!

About effects: My brother and I wear it every time we go out and we are happy with this device so far.

Other comments: If the size of the device is smaller and lighter, that'll be even better.
No.3453 Ms. I.P, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I like the simple design and long hours for each charge. "

Purchase reason: I bought two Air Tamer A310, one black and one white, after I did research and ask around. This is a good brand which is reliable.

About effects: It is easy to use and charge. The only thing is that I can't tell if there's negative ion releasing when I turn it on as it is very quiet.

Other comments: I like the simple design and long hours for each charge.
No.3451 Mr. N.V, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"Wearing it I feel protected from different viruses, allergies and pollution. "

Purchase reason: After very through research over the Internet regarding the negative ion effects I decided to go with the best product available on the market, which is AirTamer A 310.

About effects: During wearing the device I noticed that the air is fresher and my body energy level is increased. Wearing it I feel protected from different viruses, allergies and pollution.

Other comments: Thank you Ion Trading for making this excellent product. I also want to add that the customer service is excellent and very professional. The product was shipped in promised time-after 3-4 days, and the package was safely sealed.
No.3450 Mr. R.V, Pasig, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I sleep well eversince I used the airtamer 310 and my husband's snoring lessened."

Purchase reason: I bought the Airtamer 310 for additional protection from Covid19 and pollution.

About effects: I sleep well eversince I used the airtamer 310 and my husband's snoring lessened. So far, it has positive effects and the batt life is long. I'm glad I bought this.
No.3449 Mr. G.G, Metro Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I saw our President wearing it."

Purchase reason: I saw our President wearing it

About effects: I do not know except that if I perspire and the string touched my skin it seem it has a electric current
No.3448 Ms. W.C, Ontario, Canada
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"Product performance up to my expectation."

Purchase reason: I review comments from your previous clients who endorsed your company ‘s Service.

About effects: My allergies improved significantly

Other comments: CO's service very professional n order arrived on time as promised Product performance up to my expectation.
No.3447 Ms. Y.U, Metro Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"No problems encountered with the product neither the process of purchase and delivery."

Purchase reason: Its my first time to purchase. Its cheaper here compared to other shopping sites. Items were shipped immediately and i got updates regarding the status of my order. Great customer service.

About effects: No problems encountered with the product neither the process of purchase and delivery.
No.3446 Mr. L.P, Laguna, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"Felt secured when going out. Extra protection from the pandemic."

Purchase reason: Product availability, Free Shipping, With warranty, and Good customer reviews.

About effects: My allergy is lessen maybe because of improved air quality. Felt secured when going out. Extra protection from the pandemic.

Other comments: I love my airtamer :)
No.3419 Mr. Y.Y, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"I was suffering from hayfever. The symptoms have much improved since I started to use this product. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a good price.

Detailed review: I was suffering from hayfever. I did not want to take medicine. I had another ion generator supplied by another company. It did not work. The symptoms have much improved since I started to use this product. It would be great if the blow off point were covered by a lid. I get a static electric shock when the skin makes contact with it.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)