View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (371 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

61 - 70 of 371 
No.3449 Mr. G.G, Metro Manila, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I saw our President wearing it."

Purchase reason: I saw our President wearing it

About effects: I do not know except that if I perspire and the string touched my skin it seem it has a electric current
No.3448 Ms. W.C, Ontario, Canada
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"Product performance up to my expectation."

Purchase reason: I review comments from your previous clients who endorsed your company ‘s Service.

About effects: My allergies improved significantly

Other comments: CO's service very professional n order arrived on time as promised Product performance up to my expectation.
No.3447 Ms. Y.U, Metro Manila, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"No problems encountered with the product neither the process of purchase and delivery."

Purchase reason: Its my first time to purchase. Its cheaper here compared to other shopping sites. Items were shipped immediately and i got updates regarding the status of my order. Great customer service.

About effects: No problems encountered with the product neither the process of purchase and delivery.
No.3446 Mr. L.P, Laguna, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"Felt secured when going out. Extra protection from the pandemic."

Purchase reason: Product availability, Free Shipping, With warranty, and Good customer reviews.

About effects: My allergy is lessen maybe because of improved air quality. Felt secured when going out. Extra protection from the pandemic.

Other comments: I love my airtamer :)
No.3419 Mr. Y.Y, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"I was suffering from hayfever. The symptoms have much improved since I started to use this product. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a good price.

Detailed review: I was suffering from hayfever. I did not want to take medicine. I had another ion generator supplied by another company. It did not work. The symptoms have much improved since I started to use this product. It would be great if the blow off point were covered by a lid. I get a static electric shock when the skin makes contact with it.
No.3414 Mr. I.D, Cotabato, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-06

"Clean & purifies air you breath."

Purchase reason: Easy to transact,guaranteed genuine products.Items received earlier than expected,product well packed and no damages

About effects: clean & purifies air you breath in by removing pollutants away from your personal space by releasing negative ions

Other comments: respond to any inquiry
No.3413 Mr. S.A, New South Wales, Australia
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-01

"Clean air. Good to breath in."

Purchase reason: I purchased it for my Dad.

About effects: Clean air. Good to breath in.
No.3404 Mr. R.R, Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-30

"She has now have a better night sleep while keeping it beside her."

Purchase reason: The ion trading have a very good quality products and this is my second purchase.

About effects: My wife loves using the air tamer all the time as it helps her alleviate her sinutis. She has now have a better night sleep while keeping it beside her.

Other comments: I'll definitely recommend this company to my friends.
No.3402 Mr. M.C, Caloocan, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-30

"Less sneezing."

Purchase reason: Great product! Effective and very handy.

About effects: Less sneezing

Other comments: Thank you.
No.3401 Ms. N.B, Davao, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-30

"My breathing was overall clean and easy."

Purchase reason: The President of the Philippines, Mr. Rodrigo Duterte wore it and I decided to buy two. It’s really handy to wear and small! I love it!

About effects: My breathing was overall clean and easy. It made my airway clear

Other comments: Nice product! I would recommend !!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(393)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)