View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (366 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

81 - 90 of 366 
No.3310 Mr. B.B, Quezon City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"This product can help you breathr cleaner, healthier air everywhere you go. "

Purchase reason: My purchase of this product is for the purpose of having a clean and clear air around me. To avoid viruses and dusts etc. I believe this product can help me with all this.

About effects: This product can help you breathr cleaner, healthier air everywhere you go. Its advance technology emits a constant stream of healthy negative ions that force airborne pollutants away from your personal space giving you a zone of cleaner, healthier air.
No.3309 Mr. M.H, Mareil-Marly, France
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-03-29

"I feel less tired and this is energizing, I love it."

Purchase reason: Ion trading is very professional : quick order processing, well wrapped packages, I appreciate the quality of service

About effects: I bought the airtamer a310 in the middle of the coronavirus crisis. I'm so grateful they had some stock for a short period of time.

Here in France we are confined at home but I still have to sporadically go out and I want to make sure I'm protected from viruses. I noticed that I often have a headache when I go shopping but since I've been wearing the airtamer this is not happening anymore, which is great and an unexpected effect. Another benefit I noticed is increased energy throughout the day, I wear it all day in front of my laptop and I can feel the difference, I feel less tired and this is energizing, I love it.

I know when the coronavirus crisis is over, I will still enjoy wearing it: to have energy at the office or to be protected from airborne pathogen or VOCs in the airplanes or in crowded places, this is a brilliant portable device that is long lasting 150 hours operating which is almost a week long!)

Other comments: It might seem a bit pricey but it s a long term investment for health, in my point of view it has a double benefit: not only negative ions protects you from dust, mites, molds, viruses and VOC. It's like also creating an environment similar to being in a forest or on the sea side in an artificial way and this has no price in our modern days environment.
No.3308 Mr. B.O, Northwich Chehire, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-03-29

"Professional Service and total follow through. "

Purchase reason: We already had some of these Air Tamer A310 and were very happy with them. Because some friends and family had Asthma and had allergies and with the Corona Virus about to hit the UK they wanted the Air Tamer A310 also. They were not available anywhere in the World except India and Japan so I decided to deal with you in Tokyo

Other comments: Professional Service and total follow through. No problems and all arrived exactly as promised and on time. Excellent service.
No.3307 Ms. B.L, British Columbia, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-03-29

"The items was ship out the day after I ordered."

Purchase reason: fast shipping and good follow up services.

About effects: After I placed an order, I decided to change the shipping address, the staff from n-ion replied my email immediately make changes. The items was ship out the day after I ordered.
No.3306 Ms. T.O, Paranaque City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-03-29

"Quick delivery too. No issues whatsoever"

Purchase reason: I found it on google and it was only in their site that I found the product I was looking for

About effects: None

Other comments: Quick delivery too. No issues whatsoever
No.3305 Ms. K.A, Makati City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-03-29

"Airtamer would definitely make me feel safe."

Purchase reason: Because I have been battling anxiety for 3 years and I recently developed rhinitis. I'm also a traveler. And airtamer would definitely make me feel safe. Thank you!

About effects: It alleviated my anxiety and rhinitis.

Other comments: Great product and great service.
No.3280 Mr. T.H, Fukuokai, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-06

"I have not found an effect yet but I believe it will work. "

A lot of flu and other viruses are floating around during winter. I purchased this product to remove them. I have an air purifier in my room. This device stays close to the nose/mouth when wearing around the neck. I have been using it only at home. I think other people will notice it if I am wearing it outdoors. I have not found an effect yet but I believe it will work.
No.3270 K.K, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-20

"I purchased it for a friend of mine who lives in Thailand where the air is severely polluted. He is thankful for it. "

Reasons(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine who lives in Thailand asked me to purchase this product.

Detailed review: The air is severely polluted in Thailand. It is a serious problem in the country. I thought it would just make him feel better. However, symptoms of his allergic dermatitis and nasal inflammation have gone away. He is thankful for it.
No.3269 Mr. K.K, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-14

"It works straightaway at 20cm away from the device."

Detailed review: This product performs very well. It works straightaway at 20cm away from the device when I am wearing it around the neck. It usually stays under the outerwear as it is winter now. It removes my body odor, bad breath and so on. It works well even when it is in the back pocket of my trousers.
No.3265 Mr. J.L, Mid-levels, Hong Kong
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"My family and I have been using the Air Tamer as a barrier for small viruses. It has given us peace of mind."

Purchase reason: I purchased the Airtamer from Ion Trading as all of the stock in Hong Kong has been sold out. Ion Trading was very efficient with the order and was able to fulfill quickly and ship out quickly. I really appreciated the quick and professional services from Ion Trading.

About effects: My family and I have been using the Air Tamer as a barrier for small viruses. It has given us peace of mind.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [37]
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)