View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (143 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

91 - 100 of 143 
No.3274 Mr. H.M, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-28

"I hope it will work. She has just start to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I did research online and thought this product would be reliable.

Detailed review: My daughter, who has allergic rhinitis, cannot take medication for a while as she is expecting her first baby. I was worried about her as the hayfever season was about to start. I found this product and purchased it as a gift to her. She has not found a significant effect as she has just started to use it. However, the symptoms of hayfever have not become serious. I hope it will work.
No.3266 Ms. T, Ashtead, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"The AirTammers have cut down on colds and other infections and given me peace of mind. "

Purchase reason: I was unable to find this model elsewhere and the new design looked very much improved

About effects: I had a nasal resection some time ago after the septum collapsed and I am very prone now to get infections easily especially when flying which I do for my work.

Other comments: This unit and previous ones over the years have cut down on colds and other infections and given me peace of mind that I am not going to go away or be in a public place and get bugs. I often had ruined holidays due to infections started when flying out on a holiday and as a result the holiday would be ruined.

I have recommended it to friends and family over the years and some have also purchased units and appreciated their value. I continue to recommend and I was pleased that your site was easy to purchase from and the unit turned up promptly.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and recommendation!
No.3263 Ms. C.A, San Juan City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"I bought this product to avoid getting viruses and allergies. "

Purchase reason: To avoid getting viruses and allergies.

About effects: So far, i have not gotten sick, even if this time if the year, I normally get allergy attacks.
No.3261 Mr. L.H, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-02

"Easy to carry around and use. One charge last a week for my uses. "

Purchase reason: Ion Trading to be very detailed and assuring in your products.

About effects: I bought 2 sets of AirTamer 315 for my kids of 3 years old and 7 years old to protect against airborne allergens. Easy to carry around and use. One charge last a week for my uses.
No.3256 Ms. M.T, Samutprakarn, Thailand
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-01

"Breathe cleary. I believe it could help my allergy symtom."

Purchase reason: Trustworsthy, efficeincy

About effects: Breathe cleary. I believe it could help my allergy symtom.
No.3254 Mr. R.M, Illinois, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-24

"I just guess it takes more time experience a physical impact of the ionizer. "

Purchase reason: I trust this company in Japan and its product. The products is pretty high end cutting edge technology. I just guess it takes more time experience a physical impact of the ionizer. I recommend buying it along with the ion counter.

About effects: As i mention above, yet to see an effect on my person. But i trust it.

Other comments: Buy with counter for peace of mind.
No.3250 Mr. A.T, Casueway Bay, Hong Kong
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-18

"They are customer oriented and support is extremely efficient."

Purchase reason: I am not the end-user but they are customer oriented and support is extremely efficient.

About effects: will provide if I find any.
No.3238 Mr. K.H, Kyoto, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-03

"When the air is dirty and I cannot stay there for 5 minutes without this product, I can stay there for a long time with it."

I am happy because: My throat is so sensitive that I cannot do without an air purifier. This mobile device is great. When the air is dirty and I cannot stay there for 5 minutes without this product, I can stay there for long with it.

Other comments: The strap sometimes gives me an electric shock when I am wearing the device around the neck.
No.3233 Ms. H.O, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-29

"It is not too large. It works properly."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price was lower than others.

Detailed review: I am happy to use it. It is not too large. It works properly. I made a good decision to purchase. I am looking forward to positive effects during the hayfever season.
No.3226 Ms. A.S, San Juan City, Philippines
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-06

"Protection from dusts, smoke and other pollutants. "

Purchase reason: Japanese companies are very trustworthy.

About effects: Protection from dusts, smoke and other pollutants.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(366)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)