View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (149 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 149 
No.2076 Ms. A.A, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-30

"I purchased this product as a passive smoker. I can wear it at anytime and anywhere. I no longer have a sore throat. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and thought this product would work better than others and you would offer great service.

I am happy because: I got a sore throat as a passive smoker. Coughing did not stop. I searched for a remedy because I sometimes cannot avoid cigarette smoke. This compact product does not generate noise, so no one notices that I am wearing it. I no longer have a sore throat.
No.3859 Ms. R.E, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-30

"Perfectly working and arrived on time."

Purchase reason: Free delivery

About effects: Units received is perfectly working and arrived on time. Delivery leadtime as advised is 3 working days from purchase date (Japan to Dubai) and it arrived earlier as expected.
No.3857 Mr. S.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-21

"I think 70-80% of offensive odors are removed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You would not include an ion detector for test operation in the package if this model did not work. Your website provides details about negative ions.

Detailed review: I do not like offensive odors in a crowded train when I commute. I am worried about exposure to chemical substances and spike proteins. I purchased this product to protect myself. I feel better as I think 70-80% of offensive odors are removed.

I am happy with this device as it covers a wider area than competing products supplied by other companies. I am wondering how winds affect the performance when used outdoors. I am not happy with the old USB outlet. Type-C will be good. I would be very much appreciated if you can provide a user's manual in pdf format.
No.3838 Ms. S.L, North Carolina, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-08

"The delivery time was excellent."

Purchase reason: Ion Trading offered an excellent product at a good price. The delivery time was excellent.

About effects: We have used Air Tamers in the past and we're ready to purchase a more advanced version
No.3794 Ms. Yumiko Kawahara, Nagasaki, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-28

"The smell of cigarette smoke is not reduced when someone smokes close to me. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Another shop did not have in stock and they did not know when this model would be restocked.

Detailed review: Smoking is allowed in my new work environment. I purchased this device as cigarette smoke caused a headache and pain in the eyes/throat. The headache is slightly eased but the smell of cigarette smoke is not reduced when someone smokes close to me. I received the package earlier than expected. Thank you.
No.3792 Mr. I.A, Miyagi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-27

"Side-stream cigarette smoke no longer annoys me. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to choose this model as the product description convinced me that it would work.

Detailed review: One of my family members started to smoke out of the blue in another room. I explained to him that side-stream cigarette smoke annoyed me so much but he did not stop smoking. I purchased this device as a self-defense measure. I wear it around the neck while charging the device. Side-stream cigarette smoke no longer annoys me as it removes the smell. I feel uncomfortable when I am not wearing it. I relax easily when I wear it before going to bed.
No.3783 Ms. L.H, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-11

"I do feel better and can actually smell the difference in the air."

Purchase reason: I bought a previous version of the Airtamer, two actually, and both of them were exactly as described. So much so that I ended up giving both away to persons who needed it more than I did due to health reasons.

My mom absolutely loved it and used it everyday in her classroom and around the neighborhood. So I was left with without. Then my aunt who works in a hospital wanted one, and here we are. I bought two new ones and these versions are just as great as the previous versions.

I am happy to have found these and been able to purchase them for my family and myself. With all the crazy going on with the pandemic, polluted air, and just chemicals everywhere, this is the best. I highly recommend.

About effects: My mom has breathing issues and has to use an oxygen machine, with this Airtamer, she is able to have clean air around her and breathes better. She said she feels the difference in her breathing and feels better knowing she is surrounded by clean air and protected from bacteria and such.

My aunt works in a hospital and with all the germs, electrical equipment, and diseases around, she said the Airtamer cleans the air around her and helps her by preventing easy transmission. For me, the air outside is just dirty sometime, smells horrible and is just polluted. When I wear the Airtamer, the air is cleaned and the smell is not as strong as before. I do feel better and can actually smell the difference in the air.
No.3763 Ms. Y.S, Hokkaidoi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-17

"I am happy as it meets my requirements."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide clear product info.

Detailed review: I found this model when I was searching for a rechargeable negative ion generator to wear around the neck as a preventive measure against virus infection. I am happy as it meets my requirements.
No.3689 Ms. H.S, Tochigi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-25

"He is also using it. I made a good decision to purchase."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was using an old model. I purchased this product for my husband as he was suffering from terrible hayfever. He was skeptical in the beginning. However, he is now happy to wear it.

Detailed review: I made a good decision to purchase.
No.3660 Mr. R.V, Makati City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"No adverse effect experienced."

Purchase reason: Excellent product. I bought one for myself and one for my wife.

About effects: No adverse effect experienced.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(391)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)