View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (143 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 143 
No.2076 Ms. A.A, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-30

"I purchased this product as a passive smoker. I can wear it at anytime and anywhere. I no longer have a sore throat. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and thought this product would work better than others and you would offer great service.

I am happy because: I got a sore throat as a passive smoker. Coughing did not stop. I searched for a remedy because I sometimes cannot avoid cigarette smoke. This compact product does not generate noise, so no one notices that I am wearing it. I no longer have a sore throat.
No.3763 Ms. Y.S, Hokkaidoi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-17

"I am happy as it meets my requirements."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide clear product info.

Detailed review: I found this model when I was searching for a rechargeable negative ion generator to wear around the neck as a preventive measure against virus infection. I am happy as it meets my requirements.
No.3689 Ms. H.S, Tochigi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-25

"He is also using it. I made a good decision to purchase."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was using an old model. I purchased this product for my husband as he was suffering from terrible hayfever. He was skeptical in the beginning. However, he is now happy to wear it.

Detailed review: I made a good decision to purchase.
No.3660 Mr. R.V, Makati City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"No adverse effect experienced."

Purchase reason: Excellent product. I bought one for myself and one for my wife.

About effects: No adverse effect experienced.
No.3659 Ms. C.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"It is such an important item for my daily life, can't do without it now."

Purchase reason: I bought this AirTamer for air protection from smoke and virus when I go out.

About effects: Have been using since mid-2020 and found it to be excellent at reducing smells and smoke so well when I am in a public place. As a result, I did not catch a cold or flu since I started using AirTamer even when I am with people who are sick around me.Also place this near my bed to sleep... I have good sleep and will know when I don't have this on.

Other_comments: It is such an important item for my daily life, can't do without it now.Have bought a new one for my husband today.
No.3658 Mr. M.N, Washington, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"We felt that an extra layer of protection could not hurt. "

Purchase reason: This was the second Air Tamer I have purchased from Ion Trading.. the first one was purchased for my wife. She has several medical issues that put her at greater risk from Covid-19. As such, we felt that an extra layer of protection could not hurt. The second Air Tamer was purchased for myself as I decided it made sense to have one as well in an effort to do everything that is possible to remain safe while we wait for vaccines to be widely available. The Air Tamer is small, quiet, lightweight and very unobtrusive so you forget you are actually wearing it. Very happy with them!

About effects: My wife feels that when wearing it she also has less consequences from her allergies to dust and pollen.
No.3657 Ms. L.G.R, New York, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"It definitely protects you from inhaling toxic agents like smoke and other pollutants when using it."

Purchase reason: I feel that I am breathing clean air whenever I wear it. I am very confident that I am protected from polluted air that can cause allergies and respiratory illnesses by using this personal air purifier anytime anywhere. Thank you so much for the people that invented this advanced technology product. More power to you !!!

About effects: It definitely protects you from inhaling toxic agents like smoke and other pollutants when using it...

Other_comments: Excellent product !!!
No.3656 Ms. A.A, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"It is good safety feature in clean air direction."

Purchase reason: I feel that product is good safety feature in clean air direction .

About effects: Only thing is i think if you over charge some thingling effect in ion .
No.3655 Mr. M.V.L, Muntinlupa, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"My AirTamer would be more than adequately kept clean and healthy."

Purchase reason: About 5 years ago (long before Covid-19), I had 3 episodes of syncope (sudden loss of consciousness with spontaneous recovery) in a span of one week for which I was confined in the hospital for 2 weeks, only to be diagnosed with an hyper-reactive airway. I had to take rather expensive oral medications, and eventually decided to just avoid impending irritants such as bad air, smoke and dust by having an N95 facial mask handy all the time. In retrospect, if I had known about AirTamer then, I could have avoided my syncope and having to buy a lot of N95 facial masks.

When I became aware of AirTamer, it was at first out of stock or difficult to purchase worldwide. So, I reluctantly purchased another supposedly leading brand for my family members. But I was always apprehensive if they actually worked or not. All the while, I had been hoping to import the A315 from the U.S.A.

Then, I was very fortunate to find Ion Trading online. They offered the A315 at the standard official price. More importantly, they packaged it with the Ion Detector, which I wanted very much. Arrmed with the Ion Detector, I was able to test my previous personal air purifiers and, as I was afraid of, two of them where not emitting ions, and the third, just barely.

I especially like the light and small size of the A315, in addition to the nice design, considering the comparatively long battery life, and yes, the unique battery level indicator!I have come to trust and appreciate Ion Trading and its products. In fact, I have been recommending it to my friends, especially friends in Japan who, I think will not have to pay duties & taxes like I did.

About effects: I first experienced having a rather powerful room ionizer almost 40 years ago when I lived in a studio-sized apartment with my wife and 2 young children. I was sure it was working because the air in the room smelled clean and fresh. Moreover, the floor was noticeably dustier than before and the room's white walls and ceiling seemed to attract more soot than what was normal. I concluded this might have been caused by the ionizer, so I was happy and unhappy at the same time. I eventually misplaced said ionizer, and could not find a good replacement as my family moved to bigger accomodations.

With my AirTamer, it might be hard to replicate the same effects as I experienced 40 years ago. But I can be assured that the air zone immediately around me and my AirTamer would be more than adequately kept clean and healthy.

Other_comments: I am extremely happy with my purchase (except having to pay about 25% in duties & taxes) of the A315 and Ion Detector from Ion Trading, and would strongly recommend them to anyone wishing to explore and purchase their products. In fact, I am already considering to buy the A315 White model for my wife, or even the High Density Negative Ion Generator for our house.
No.3654 Ms. A.T, California, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I don't even know if it's working since I just started using it."

Purchase reason: I searched on line and looking for Air Tamer and was directed to Ion Trading

About effects: I don't even know if it's working since I just started using it but it was recommended to me that's why I purchased it.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(366)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)