View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (143 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 143 
No.3643 Mr. M.D.L.C, Cebu, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"The main reason why I purchased the AirTamer is due to COVID-19. "

Purchase reason: I purchased this product (Airtamer) for my whole family. I trusted Ion Trading due to customer reviews.

About effects: The main reason why I purchased the AirTamer is due to COVID-19. I was convinced that this is an effective air purifier. I just started using this so I hope this works really well. I ordered four of these for my whole family. I was pleased with ordering from Ion Trading and I hope to order more from them in the future!
No.3642 Mr. M.D.L.C, Cebu, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I hope this product truly works against COVID-19. "

Purchase reason: I decided to purchase the Airtamer due to COVID-19 for myself and the whole family.

About effects: I used the product for a week, so far so good. I hope this product truly works against COVID-19. I'm very pleased with this product and this company. Excellent customer service!

Other_comments: There was a shipment delay of 3 weeks due to the delay caused by Customs.
No.3641 Mr. F.R, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"Product is still being tested."

Purchase reason: AirTamer is well known, and I fully trust the product.

About effects: Product is still being tested.
No.3640 Ms. M.H, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"The product cleans the air around me."

Purchase reason: The purchase was easy and we had the product in our possession fast

About effects: The product cleans the air around me
No.3639 Ms. A.L.R, Davao, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"It lessens my worries to get the viruses. "

Purchase reason: Purchased AirTamer A315 as added protection especially during this pandemic. Ion Trading got high reviews which prompted me to order from them.

About effects: It lessens my worries to get the viruses. Apart from that, I can sleep well.I still have to observe some of the effects that other people have experienced. Let's see if it works.

Other_comments: I want to order the A320 but the tax here is too high.
No.3638 Ms. J.S.G, Quezon City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"Very accommodating distributor, easy to transact with. "

Purchase reason: I usually read the reviews because I make online purchases. Ion Trading doesn't have negative review.

About effects: The Air Tamer 315 I received was defective, it gets fully drained after a few hours. Ion Trading immediately responded to my reply, and sent a replacement unit ASAP, without getting back the defective one.

Other_comments: Very accommodating distributor, easy to transact with.
No.3637 Mr. A.A, Cavite, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"We experience a much better air quality and protection from viruses. "

Purchase reason: We want guaranteed product quality and effectiveness

About effects: We experience a much better air quality and protection from viruses as it's mostly used in a hospital environment.

Other_comments: Satisfied and will buy again for my family.
No.3636 Mr. R.C, Davao, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"In this time of pandemic, wearing the airtamer was like wearing an invincible shield against dilseases."

Purchase reason: I got the products within the time frame despite some delay in manila. The products were properly packed and received in perfect conditon. I was very delighted that all units were functioning well and appreciated much the free gift. Thank you very much

About effects: In this time of pandemic, wearing the airtamer was like wearing an invincible shield against dilseases

Other_comments: The company responded to my query quickly. Thank you
No.3635 Ms. M.V, Mandaluyong, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"I felt safer going outside especially this pandemic season."

Purchase reason: The reviews are positive and is a legit site.

About effects: My breathing improved a lot, I used to have allergic rhinitis every morning but since I used this product I did not encounter them again. I felt safer going outside especially this pandemic season.
No.3634 Ms. M.N.O, Masbate City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-10

"Purchase for additional protection from virus and allergens."

Purchase reason: For additional protection from virus and allergens.

About effects: Cleaner air

Other_comments: I'm happy with my purchase.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(366)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)