View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (143 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

71 - 80 of 143 
No.3381 Mr. J.Y, Cebu, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-22

"Gives us added layer of protection."

Purchase reason: Reliability

About effects: Gives us added layer of protection
No.3380 Mr. J.Y, Cebu, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-22

"Gives peace of mind as this will create an invisible protection."

Purchase reason: Very reliable company.. all 12pcs of airtamer we ordered arrived..

About effects: Gives peace of mind as this will create an invisible protection.
No.3377 Mr. J.G, Digos, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"I am now more confident knowing I can go out of my home during this Covid scare. "

Purchase reason: I am familiar with how negative Ion can protect us and help us address certain health issues.

About effects: I am amazed to know that it also has protective properties from viruses and bacteria. I am now more confident knowing I can go out of my home during this Covid scare. I observed that I sleep more soundly now after using the airtamer.
No.3376 Mr. C.A, Davao, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"Everything with the A315 personal air purifier is good."

Purchase reason: To purify air I breathe and protect me from contaminants and virus such as that of COVID-19.

About effects: I have no problems so far. The unit operates at least 50 hours on one full charge, as advertised. Everything with the A315 personal air purifier is good, except I was expecting that the unit will be made in Japan, instead of China.Do you sell any personal air purifier units that are made in Japan, that I can purchase online? If yes, I would like to purchase 2 units.
No.3372 Ms. S.C, Mandaluyong, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"Product is very very good."

Purchase reason: Fast, efficient and hassle-free. A 5-star service!

About effects: Product is very very good
No.3370 Ms. M.P, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"Reliable distributor and quick delivery."

Purchase reason: Reliable distributor and quick delivery.

About effects: We bought the A315 as part of our preventive measures against the COVID pandemic aside from the usual social distancing and PPEs to keep safe.
No.3368 Ms. P.S.C, Selangor, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"This AirTamer removes the smell within a minute of wearing."

Purchase reason: Very efficient and friendly service. Excellent quality product offered by this company.

About effects: I'm very sensitive to secondary cigarette smell. This AirTamer removes the smell within a minute of wearing. Very pleased with this product.
No.3367 Ms. L.P, Laguna, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"My cough lessen when I started to wear this in just 3 days using it."

Purchase reason: True value of the product. Free shipping. And fast secured delivery. Also warranty.

About effects: I used to go outside the house and I always encountered secondary smoke. Here in the Philippines the quality of air is not that good. Wearing airtamer helped me in my allergies. My cough lessen when I started to wear this in just 3 days using it. Also used this for extra protection during pandemic. Felt great! Planning to buy another one :)
No.3363 Ms. S.C, Mandaluyong, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"Good quality products too! "

Fast, efficient service. Excellent customer service. Good quality products too!
No.3361 Mr. J.Y, Cebu City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"Have not noticed yet any effects as i just wore this airtamer.."

Purchase reason: Tried ordering 1pc airtamer a315 and was contented with it. So I ordered another set of 10pcs airtamer a315 under my name, my wife and sister inlaw's name still in your website to be distributed among family members.

About effects: Have not noticed yet any effects as i just wore this airtamer..
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(376)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(366)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)