View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.9 (20 reviews)
US$189.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 20 
No.3570 Mr. M.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-07

"I will continue to use it. I hope I will not get infected with the virus."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would work.
Detailed review: I googled "Air Purifier" and found this product. I have been using it for about a week even though I feel no wind and I cannot see ions with the naked eye.
I will continue to use it as the hayfever season will soon set in. I will also purchase an air purifier once I find a significant effect. I will continue to use it. I hope I will not get infected with the virus. Thank you!
No.3797 Ms. J.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-04

"It's light and easy to use."

Purchase reason: Bought this for my 8 year old son because he's not vaccinated yet. It's light and easy to use. We've charged it and the battery seems to last quite long. Delivery was very fast too.

About effects: My son is not vaccinated so we let him wear this when he goes out, to keep him safe. I'fve tested with ion detector and it does emit ions.
No.3537 Ms. M.I, Ibaraki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"She is happy as it removes not only viruses but also cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered prompt service when I purchased this product for my husband who often travels on business. This time, I purchased this device for my sister who works in a crowded place. She uses it as a charm because she feels ease when she is wearing it.
Detailed review: She cannot see negative ions with the naked eye but she is happy as it removes not only viruses but also cigarette smoke.
No.3785 Ms. J.B, Auckland, New Zealand
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-15

"It gives me a little extra peace of mind. "

Purchase reason: I wanted to have extra security in keeping safe from Omicron.

About effects: The Air Tamer "necklace" is very simple to use, easy to wear. I have only had it for 3 weeks and wear it whenever I am out and about with other people (also wearing a mask).There is no guarantee that it will keep me from getting Omicron, but it gives me a little extra peace of mind.
No.3480 Mr. K.O, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-13

"This device is great as I can wear it around the neck during work. It can stay under the uniform so that it is invisible. "

I decided to purchase this product as your website provides detailed product info. It is comfortable to wear it around the neck as it is not large or heavy. I called you as I needed further info. You offered great service on the phone. I immediately ordered it.

I changed a job. I clean up smoking rooms. I was worried if I would be able to continue to work because the rooms were filled with smoke and it smelled heavily.

This device is great as I can wear it around the neck during work. It can stay under the uniform so that it is invisible. I could not decide if I should choose the white or black one. You recommended the black color and I ordered according to the advice. I made a good decision. Thank you.

Other comments: The instruction manual is not written in Japanese. I am not sure how I use it and charge it. Please send me a Japanese version if available.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your review. We will immediately send you a Japanese version. We apologize for the inconvenience.
No.3757 Mr. Z.D, Rijeka, Croatia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-11-08

"My head is clearer and I breathe easier."

Purchase reason: I wanted to order a product from a reputable company that can be trusted. a company with many years of experience and great trust

About effects: after the first half hour of use I feel much better. My head is clearer and I breathe easier. I haven't taken it off since.

Other comments: I recommend to everyone very fast delivery and excellent communication
No.3583 Ms. C.N, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"It slightly removes the smell of cigarette smoke. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is stylish and the white color is beautiful. I hoped that ions would purify the air.
Detailed review: I purchased this product as side-stream cigarette smoke annoyed me. Ions reach the intended destination. The flow of the air changes around the device. It slightly removes the smell of cigarette smoke. So far, I have used it a few times only. I will continue to use it.
No.3595 Ms. Emiko Sugioka, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-20

"Cigarette smoke no longer annoys me."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another shop which carries this product.
Detailed review: I caught a cold when cigarette smoke annoyed me. I purchased an air purifier and this mobile air purifier as I felt suffocated. Cigarette smoke no longer annoys me. Negative ions change the air quality. Thank you.
No.3558 Mr. K.K, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-18

"You offer amazingly prompt shipment. "

Detailed review: Other shops offer higher prices. They carry fewer models. The lead time is longer. You offer amazingly prompt shipment. I emailed you to check the stock status and then I ordered this product. There is one thing I would like you to do. The stopper of the strap often comes off. You can design a new one.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a new stopper of the strap.
No.3738 Mr. R.F, New York, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-28

"My wife and I felt it would give us added protection for COVID 19. "

Purchase_reason: With the COVID 19 virus going around My wife and I felt it would give us added protection

About_effects: It is too soon to say though I have a very good feeling about wearing it .
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 Next >> 
Related products
AirTamer A320 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(20)
US$189.99
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(387)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)