View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.9 (20 reviews)
US$189.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 20 
No.3693 Ms. R.D, Metro Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-20

"My exposures to such kinds of allergens lessen."

Purchase reason: The air purifier that I have is no longer functioning. My colleagues gave it as a freebie. I have looked at the best purifier via Google search engine. It shows various brands, one of which is the Air Tamer being sold by Ion Trading. Upon validation of the origin of the product, Japan and the design and technology used is American. I did not think twice. In my personal experience, the source is very credible in terms of quality and customer service. Furthermore, the free delivery service by DHL is my number one choice of a freight company. Thus, I easily trust Ion Trading that the products they sell are legit and best of quality.

About effects: I have an allergy, especially to pollens and dust. But because of the Air Tamer Air320 that I purchased from Ion Trading, my exposures to such kinds of allergens lessen because it purifies the air I breathe. The air purifier is very relevant today because of the pandemic. Wearing face masks is not enough to keep us safe. Thus, it is highly recommended that each one of us should wear Air Tamer as a mitigating device against all types of external hazards circulating through the air.
No.3631 Ms. C.C, Cagayan de Oro city, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"It helps me protect from the virus."

Purchase reason: I chose to purchase my airtamer from Ion trading it is because the quality of the product that they are selling is really good and it works really good.

About_effects: When I used this Airtamer320 it helps me protect from the virus.
No.3630 Ms. S.A, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"I feel safer when going out with my baby now."

Purchase reason: I have been looking for air tamer for a while now since it's not readily available in Singapore. When I encountered this website and saw that they offered delivery by DHL, I was so happy and decided to try and buy from them. My decision was e right one! Not only the delivery was fast but the customer service left me speechless! Amazing and responsible seller! Will be buying more from them :) thank you!

About_effects: I feel safer when going out with my baby now knowing at least she has her air tamer on to clean the air around her since she can't wear a mask yet.
No.3629 Ms. M.A, Batangas, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"I would definitely say that he is protected from all the viruses. "

Purchase reason: Great purchase! I bought it for my husband who is a frontliner. He has been using it for 6 months already and I would definitely say that he is protected from all the viruses because he talks to a lot of people every day and he is in a perfect health condition. Thank you so much!!

About_effects: My husband doesn't even experience colds and flu because this air purifier works!
No.3628 Ms. A.C, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"I was amazed of the service for fast delivery."

Purchase reason: The only on- line that able to deliver on my address

About_effects: Air tamer 320 was very good...

Other_comments: I was amazed of the service for fast delivery...i can say that I can trust your service very much..I need to order another for my husband soon....thank you for a good service....
No.3627 Mr. Z.S, Victoria, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"Very easy to use, and it is good quality products."

Purchase reason: I have heard that Negative ion helps in many ways.I came a cross you products and I have decided to make a purchase.

About_effects: At the moment I have a filing that it helps with my sleeping,also my wife recons that she sleeps better

Other_comments: Very easy to use, and it is good quality products
No.3626 Ms. M.V, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"My stuffy nose when i wake up in the morning seems to have been alleviated."

Purchase reason: I purchased here because its a Japanese made

About_effects: After a week of using it continouosly ...my stuffy nose when i wake up in the morning seems to have been alleviated.
No.3625 Ms. L.H, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"My body feels better, more energy since I'm breathing in cleaner air. "

Purchase reason: My medical specialist recommended your product on my routine visit. He had one around his neck and told me the benefits it gave him of cleaning the air and removing harmful elements from my personal space.

About_effects: My physician saved my life, so I listened to him and I bought two, on for me and one for my guy, to use in Los Angeles during these Covid times of all kinds of viruses and burning forest land.

The smoke smell was still there, but I didn't feel as if I couldn't breathe. Also, I'm always surrounded by electronics and such now that I work from home. I use this when I'm on my laptop, phone, and when I sleep sometimes. I also use it on my walks around my neighborhood which has poor air quality in LA most times. I am able to breathe better and I can actually tell the difference in the air quality when I use the airtamer versus when I don't. I'm now using it inside my house even if I am not using my laptop and other electronics. My body feels better, more energy since I'm breathing in cleaner air.

My guy uses his at work since he is outside most of the day. He practices win hof breathing methods so this has been a wonderful gift for him to use daily. We both enjoy the product and I'm thinking of getting one for my mom out of state.
No.3624 Ms. L.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"I can now fly on airplanes."

Purchase reason: I purchased this product because it destroys germs.

About_effects: I can now fly on airplanes and take cruises without worry of becoming sick!
No.3623 Dr. N.E, Virginia, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"Easier to breathe when exercising."

Purchase reason: Great product; quick shipping ; ease of use , long battery life; Keeps me healthy; easier to breathe especially when exercising or in airborne allergen/ heavy particular matter environment.

About_effects: Easier to breathe when exercising
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2
Related products
AirTamer A320 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(20)
US$189.99
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(387)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)