View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)

4.1 (428 reviews)
US$138.61 Purchase

  Pick Up

121 - 130 of 428 
No.2047 Ms. H.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-04-25

"Knee pain eases the next morning if I apply this cream after bathing."

I am happy because: I apply this cream at night after bathing as knee pain eases the next morning.

I am not happy because: I would continue this treatment if it were affordable. It runs out quickly.
No.2044 Ms. M.S, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-04-17

"I am impressed because my face has been lifted up as if I were in my 20's. I will not tell anyone about this treatment as it's my secret!"

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found a 30g pot on your website.

I am happy because: I got a bump on my heel. I felt an acute pain whenever I walked as it was rubbed inside the shoe. I purchased this product. A drowning woman clutching at a straw!

I tried applying it to my face as an article included in the package said it would be also good for skin care. Sagging skin annoyed me but it has been tightened and the face has been lifted up as if I were in 20's. I was so impressed! Of course, the pain cause by the bump has completely disappeared. Chronic pain on my calf has also eased. I will not tell anyone about this treatment as it's my secret!

I am not happy because: I would be happier if it were more affordable.
No.2040 Ms. T.M, Shiga, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-04-17

"Pain on my left knee eased after I applied this cream for the 1st time. I will continue this treatment. "

I am happy because: I found this product on the internet. Pain on my left knee eased after I applied it for the 1st time. I will continue this treatment. I hope the pain will completely disappear and I will be able to walk freely.

I am not happy because: I would be happier if the price were lower.
No.2031 Ms. K.A, Chiba, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-04-01

"I hoped knee pain would ease but the symptoms have not improved."

I hoped that knee pain would ease but the symptoms have not improved.
No.2028 Ms. A.K, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-25

"Swelling of my ankle has eased since I started to apply this cream half a month ago. I will continue this treatment."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website looked nice.

I am happy because: My ankle swelled up. I was searching for a remedy on the internet. I found a review written by a person who had similar symptoms. I decided to purchase this product as the review said the symptoms had improved. The swelling has eased since I started to apply this cream half a month ago. I will continue this treatment.
No.2023 Mr. Y.T, Mie, Japan
1 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-24

"I feel disappointed because I thought it would work."

I feel disappointed because I thought it would work. I understood that the symptoms would not ease quickly because the weight was always loaded on the area. I have used 30g of the cream but the symptoms have not eased yet. My weight is 61kg. I am wondering how long 30g will last??
No.2019 Mr. T.K, Wakayama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-21

"I purchased this cream for my aged mother as she did not like taking medication. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website.

I am happy because: I was looking for cream because my aged mother did not like taking medication.
No.2016 Mr. H.I, Osaka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-21

"I hoped the pain would ease but the symptoms have not changed."

I hoped the pain would ease but the symptoms have not changed. The bottle ran out in a week as I applied plenty.
No.2008 Ms. T.T, Hyogo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-18

"I have been applying this cream to the soles of the feet and along the flow of lymph. It is a little bit stiff and it does not spread well. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found details about the product and customer reviews.

I am happy because: I often suffered from knee/back pain caused by hard work. I purchased this product after I read positive customer reviews. I have not found a significant effect as I have used only less than 1/2 of the cream so far. I have been applying it to the soles of the feet and along the flow of lymph. I will continue this treatment. Actually, I have been working for this industry as an esthetician.

I am not happy because: It is a little bit stiff and it does not spread well. I take a small amount of the cream, put it on the palm in order to warm up before using it for facial lifting because I think pores can be clogged.
No.2007 Ms. Yayoi Haranaka, Osaka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-05

"Knee pain has not eased but I will purchase this product again because I believe it will work eventually. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive feedback.

I am happy because: I started to have knee pain about 3 months ago. Initially, I had pain in the right knee only but I now have pain in the both knees because the left knee helped take the strain off the right one. The pain slightly eases after applying a poultice. However, it cannot stay on the skin 24/7 as it can cause a rash. I tried medication but it did not work at all and then I purchased this cream.

A drowning woman clutching at a straw! The cream does not always work because the pain sometimes eases the next day or it sometimes gets worse. I will purchase this product again because I believe it will work eventually.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [43]
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(11)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Face Skin Care Cream with UV protection (40g)
(4)
US$68.25
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(35)
US$61.88
 

· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)