View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  

Back to Top

Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)

4.1 out of 5 stars
161 - 170 of 418 
Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream

The Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream contains ultra-fine tourmaline powder and organic plant extracts, which are good for facial/body care. It not only moisturizes rough/dry skin but also provides a smooth and comfortable feel. It works for face lifting, arm trimming, firming slackened skin, weight loss, upper arm trimming, eye strain/ neck stiffness/ muscle pain relief and wrinkle/ liver spot removal. It is used at beauty salons and therapeutic clinics. 80g available.
  Keywords
Dark spots (13) | Face lifting (13) | Fatigue (7) | Jaw line (7) | Pores (7) | Slackened skin (7) | Loose skin (6) | Marionette lines (6) | Lost fat (3) | Muscle pain (3) |
No.1825 Mr. M.S, Hiroshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"Pain eased slightly when I applied it to the knee for the first time. However, the effects do not last long. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your ad on the internet and it looked nice.

I am happy because:
  1. I hurt my left knee last year. I had medical treatment at several orthopedic hospitals but the symptoms did not improve. I was searching for a remedy.
  2. Blood circulation improved and pain eased slightly when I applied the cream to the knee for the first time.
  3. The pain temporarily goes away.
I am not happy because: The pain eases slightly after the cream is applied but the effects do not last long. It is expensive.
No.1822 Ms. M.A, Chiba, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I hurt my knees when I was exercising at a gym. I am impressed because I no longer have pain. "
I am happy because: I hurt my knees as I exercised too hard at a gym. I had treatment at a hospital. Neither a medical patch nor an ointment worked. I found the Biseki cream on the internet. I ordered it because I hoped it might work. I applied the cream while saying "Cure the pain!" every time after taking a bath. I am impressed because I have no pain at all. I resumed exercising little by little. I think it also worked to ease the pain. I sometimes feel slight pain when I exercise hard, so I will not overdo it.

I am not happy because: It would help me if the price were lower. I consume it a lot when I apply to the face.
No.1820 Mr. H.K, Ishikawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"Pain in knee joints and numbness in feet go away but they come back in 2-3 hours. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product by chance on the internet.

I am happy because: Pain in knee joints and numbness in feet temporarily do go away but they come back in 2-3 hours. I would be happier if the effects could last at least half a day. I will use it for a while. You supply this product as cosmetic cream, so you have to list the materials and ingredients because it can cause side effects. I feel uneasy about the long term use.

I am not happy because: You have to list the materials and ingredients. I feel uneasy about the long term use.

Other comments: Your customer service is not good. You only defend yourself and you do not listen to consumers. I was advised that because this is a cosmetic product there is no requirement to list the materials and ingredients.

From Ion Trading: Thank you for your feedback. As a supplier we are obliged to label the ingredients, if it is a cosmetic product. You can find them listed/detailed on the package and our product page. Maybe I think you contacted a different distributor. I can understand how unhappy you were. As a supplier of the same product I feel ashamed that another company is not providing adequate and accurate information regarding this product.
No.1819 Mr. H.O, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"It does not work dramatically but it does gradually. I will purchase it again even though it is a little bit expensive. "
I understand the quality of this product is high but it is a little bit expensive. I thought it would work dramatically but it does gradually. 30g(x1) is not enough to find a significant effect but the symptoms are easing. I will purchase this product again even though it is a little bit expensive.
No.1818 Ms. A.S, Okinawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I have been using this cream for neck stiffness. I also apply it to my face. The skin is kept moisturized all day long."
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased this cream several times for neck stiffness. I apply it to my face/neck. The skin is kept moisturized all day long. I do not need other facial care products than lotion and this cream. It also works for neck stiffness.

I am happy because: I have been suffering from terrible tinnitus. I have tried several treatments. I started to use this cream because I found that tinnitus could be caused by neck stiffness. I feel muscles are softened. I will continue to use it.
No.1811 Ms. M.K, Horoshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"We are impressed with the face-lifting effect. He looks rejuvenated every time after applying it. "
I should have replied earlier but I did not feel well or I was busy. I had pain in both hands. I found the Biseki cream when I was searching for a remedy on the internet. I have not applied it to my face for a while because the face has been trimmed too much.

The other day, I applied the cream to my husband's face and did massage. It was also applied to my hands during his facial treatment. Killing two birds with one stone! He looks rejuvenated every time after the treatment as the face is lifted. Recently, I am so busy that I do not have time to visit your website. I will check other products you supply before we use up this cream.

This is not a complaint but a friend of mine tried this product but it did not work for her rheumatism pain. She is now using very expensive cream supplied by another company and it works. This is why I have not used this one for my pain. I think this product is good for cosmetic purposes.
No.1810 Ms. M.S, Okinawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I am so impressed because dark spots have greatly faded since I started to use it only about 2 months ago. "
I am happy because: My face has not been lifted yet. I used SK2 for 1.5 years. It did not work for dark spots. I am so impressed because the dark spots have greatly faded since I started to use the Biseki EX cream only about 2 months ago.

I am not happy because: I was expecting a face lifting effect though. I am afraid I have been doing massage in a wrong way.
No.1809 Mr. I.O, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"Muscle pain eased and we enjoyed the trip. I am impressed with the immediate effect. "
I purchased the BISEKI EX Cream and used it. I am impressed with the immediate effect as reviews say. I got muscle pain 10 days before we set out for an anniversary trip for 50 years of marriage. I visited your website as you supplied a great tourmaline necklace before. I found the EX Cream and immediately ordered it. I received it 2 days after I placed the order and I started to use it. The pain eased and we enjoyed the trip. This cream is expensive but it does work. I get pain in several areas of the body as I get older. I will use this product along with the necklace.
No.1806 Ms. K.I, Aichi, Japan
2 out of 5 stars

"I have not found a significant effect yet as I have been using it for a month only. "
I am happy because: I received the product the day after I placed the order.

I am not happy because: I found this expensive product on the internet and finally decided to purchase it. I have not found a significant effect yet as I have been using it for a month only. I am wondering if I should continue the treatment at least for 2-3 months??
No.1802 Mr. M.Y, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I was skeptical in the beginning but it works for my back pain."
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this cream on the internet when I was searching for a remedy for back pain. I was skeptical but decided to try it.

I am happy because: It works! The pain eases. I will recommend this product to my friends.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Negative Ion Accessories
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Corporate customers (15)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2018

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)