View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)

4.1 (430 reviews)
US$138.61 Purchase

  Pick Up

181 - 190 of 430 
No.1806 Ms. K.I, Aichi, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-16

"I have not found a significant effect yet as I have been using it for a month only. "

I am happy because: I received the product the day after I placed the order.

I am not happy because: I found this expensive product on the internet and finally decided to purchase it. I have not found a significant effect yet as I have been using it for a month only. I am wondering if I should continue the treatment at least for 2-3 months??
No.1802 Mr. M.Y, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-05

"I was skeptical in the beginning but it works for my back pain."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this cream on the internet when I was searching for a remedy for back pain. I was skeptical but decided to try it.

I am happy because: It works! The pain eases. I will recommend this product to my friends.
No.1800 Ms. S.H, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-05

"I am impressed because a build-up of fluid in my knee and pain disappeared in 5 days. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product by chance when I was surfing the internet.

I am happy because: I had pain caused by a build-up of fluid in my knee. I applied the cream and did massage everyday. The fluid and pain disappeared in 5 days. I am impressed with the effect. I will continue this treatment. I should have found it earlier!
No.1798 Mr. H.K, Kagoshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-04

"My wife used to stick a pain relief patch everyday but she no longer needs it as terrible neck stiffness is easing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found the Tourmaline BISEKI EX Cream when I was searching for a remedy for my mother's chronic gonarthrosis. I decided to order a 30g pot for her and my wife who had terrible neck stiffness as after effects of total thyroidectomy surgery. The symptoms were so terrible that she needed to stick a pain relief patch everyday.

I am happy because: I do not know if my mother's symptoms have improved. My wife started to apply the cream as soon as we received it. She no longer needs to stick the patch. The pain is easing as she applies the cream whenever she has pain. I ordered a 80g pot today as the 30g is running low.

I am not happy because: As others say, we would be happier if it were more affordable.
No.1794 Ms. M.S, Nagano, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-01

"The swelling of her ankle has not subsided but I will continue to apply it to trim the body. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would provide detailed info on tourmaline as you carry Biseki EX cream.

I am happy because: I found this cream for my aged mother as her ankle had swelled up. I started to apply it for myself as I found that it might help to trim the body. My body has not been trimmed yet but I have learned that tourmaline is a miracle stone.

I was not interested in tourmaline/germanium products before. I will check the efficacy if I find them. I will never give up, I will continue to apply the Biseki cream in order to trim the body.

I am not happy because: The swelling of her ankle has not subsided even though she applied the Biseki cream on a daily basis. I am wondering if she should have tried the tourmaline detox patch??

Other comments: I am interested in other tourmaline products as well as the Biseki cream. I will check them before I use up this cream.
No.1790 Ms. S.K, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-28

"This is definitely worth trying. Symptoms of gonarthrosis have dramatically improved."

I had medical treatment for gonarthrosis for 1 year but it did not work at all. One day, I found the Biseki Cream on the internet. I purchased it because I thought it might work. I found instructions for effective knee care procedures, which my doctor had not advised me, and on how to apply the cream in the user's manual. I followed the instructions and then the symptoms dramatically improved. It is definitely worth trying this magical cream. Thank you.
No.1789 Ms. T.I, Hiroshima, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-28

"I can walk smoothly and go up and down stairs as I applied it to my knee regularly. "

I can walk smoothly and go up and down stairs as I applied the EX cream to my knee regularly. I think blood and lymph did not flow well before I started this treatment. The other day, I had a great trip to the southern part of Japan. This product is not affordable but it is worth the price.
No.1783 Mr. J.S, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-21

"I have had knee pain. The pain has not eased yet as I have just started to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I did not compare your price with others.

I am happy because: I have had knee pain. I found this product by chance on the internet. The pain has not eased yet as I have just started to use it.

I am not happy because: This cream is a little bit expensive.
No.1781 Ms. K.K, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-20

"I have foot pain because I keep standing at work. I can sleep well as the pain eases. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have terrible pain caused by gonarthrosis. I found this product on your website when I was searching for a remedy.

I am happy because: I have to keep standing at work. My right knee was diagnosed with gonarthrosis. The pain gets worse when my feet feel cold due to the air conditioner which I cannot adjust. The whole feet including the knees feel weary and pain. I wake up after midnight to do massage to the feet when the symptoms are terrible, otherwise I cannot sleep.

I wondered if this product would really work when I found it on your website but I decided to purchase it because I thought the symptoms might improve even a little bit. As soon as I received it, I applied it according to the instruction manual. I was able to sleep well for the 1st time in several years. The left knee felt lighter. The right knee still had pain (caused by gonarthrosis) but it had greatly eased. I think the left knee felt weary and pain because it had to work hard to protect the right knee. I thought 30g would be a just small amount but it lasts longer than I expected.
No.1780 Ms. N.S, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-17

"Swelling on the cheek and around the eyes greatly subsided after the 1st treatment. I was impressed with the immediate effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews on your website.

I am happy because: I purchased this product as swelling on the face annoyed me. It is easy to do massage because the cream is not too hard or too soft. Swelling on the cheek and around the eyes greatly subsided after the 1st treatment. The skin was smooth the next morning. I was impressed with the immediate effects.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [43]
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(12)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(37)
US$61.88
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)