View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)

4.1 (428 reviews)
US$138.61 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 428 
No.3189 Mr. L.O, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-03

"MY FACE LOOKS SHINE."

Purchase reason: I READ ABOUT THIS CREAM IN INTERNET

About effects: MY FACE LOOKS SHINE, AND MY forehead wrinkles BEGIN TO DISSAPEAR.
No.3173 Mr. G.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-20

"My dry skin had improved after a few days."

Purchase reason: I used to have dry skin on my face and limbs. I had tried many creams but most of them are not very effective in long run.

About effects: I had decided to try this cream for my face. It turns out to be very satisfactory. My dry skin had improved after a few days. I will continue to use this cream.

Other comments: I will use this cream for my knees. I had some knee pain. I will try it out.
No.3171 Ms. M.N, Nagano, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-11

"I enjoy the treatment in front of the mirror every morning/night."

I am happy because: I had been a door to door sales agent for nearly 30 years. I was carrying tourmaline clothing, bedding products and cosmetics. I was using tourmaline products as I believed they would work. Unfortunately, the owner got ill and then the stable supply of the products was disrupted.

I am glad that I can order tourmaline cosmetic products via my tablet. I have been using this cream for about half a month. I enjoy the treatment in front of the mirror every morning/night. I believe it will work.

Other comments: The tourmaline EX cream is glutinous. I feel well as the skin stays soft all day long. I will gradually purchase additional cosmetic products to see how the skin will change. The person, who answered the phone, offered great support when I called you for the first time. Thank you.
No.3132 Ms. M.T, Aomori, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-17

"My daughter has sensitive skin but it causes no problem."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is easy to navigate.

Detailed review: I was searching for this product as I was using it long ago and it gave me a positive impression. My daughter has sensitive skin but it causes no problem.
No.3055 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-16

"Once I used the cream long enough I began to use more."

Purchase reason: Superb products.

About effects: Once I used the cream long enough I began to use more. The standard size is too small. Save your money by getting this size. You'll have enough cream to use on your belly, too.
No.3031 Ms. Y.M, Shizuokai, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-01-19

"I am happy as it may help to tighten sagging skin. It annoys me as I get old."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for tourmaline cream. A friend of mine purchased this product from you. She advised me to visit your website. I decided to try it as the website provided the detailed product info including the ingredients and usage instructions.

Detailed review: I was searching for cream for massage as I wanted to lose weight and to improve the flow of lymph. I am happy with it as it may help to tighten sagging skin. It annoys me as I get old.
No.2958 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-29

"Skin stays moist for days without being oily."

Purchase reason: Prevent wrinkles.

About effects: Skin stays moist for days without being oily. Face looks fresh even if the cream isn't used some days. Just a quick wash with water and you can leave the house in a rush, still looking good.

Other comments: Not as expensive as it seems. 10 dabs is enough for the face. The 80g will last at least a year.
No.2892 Ms. W.M, Kochi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-05-30

"My daughter is happy as the face is lifted. "

I am happy because: I started to use the Biseki cream about 20 years ago. I discontinued to use it a few years ago. Laugh lines, sagging/swelling of the face became noticeable as I became older. I started to use this product again as some of my friends asked me if I had put on weight when I met them even though I had been maintaining the weight. I am happy with the Biseki cream because it works immediately.

My daughter started to use it every night as her wedding reception will take place in Aug. She was happy because her colleagues found her skin had become clearer. Actually, she was searching for an esthetic salon before she started to use it. I recommended it to her but she was skeptical in the beginning. However, she is now happy with it as the skin condition improves and the face is lifted day after day. She is no longer interested in having facial treatment at an esthetic salon. I have used several cream products. This is the best one.
No.2824 Ms. C.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-25

"It does provide the relief needed and is getting better. "

Purchase reason: I like the products offer from Ion Trading and also for their superb service.

About effects: I started to use the cream to relieve the pain and stiffness of my neck for about 2 weeks. It does provide the relief needed and is getting better.
No.2761 Ms. K.A, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-10-27

"She patiently continued to apply this cream. She can now walk with a rollator mobility aid."

I am happy because: My mother has been using the tourmaline Biseki cream for 4-5 years. Initially, knee pain suddenly struck her. She was hospitalized as she could not walk at all. We were advised that she was so old that she would need to use a wheelchair after leaving the hospital.

I desperately googled to search for cream which would work on her knees. She patiently continued to apply this cream. She can now walk with a rollator mobility aid as if by magic! She has been occasionally using this product since then. She is now in hospital for just in case. Actually, she became dehydrated because of the hot weather. She will soon leave the hospital.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(11)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Face Skin Care Cream with UV protection (40g)
(4)
US$68.25
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(35)
US$61.88
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)