View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)

4.1 (430 reviews)
US$138.61 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 430 
No.3809 Ms. T.S.J, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-23

"I like my face moisture and firmly."

March 10/22 I received the container 400g of BISEKI-EX-CREAM-300. I trusted the product applying cream everywhere on my face dry skin my saggy arms my inner thighs my stomach. I just feel comfortable but the results do not show immediately but I will give them some times. But so far I like my face moisture and firmly.

I want to order 1 more of Tourmaline sheet 1x1 to be made a difference project eyes mask headband weight belt. I want to live healthily I just turn 65 but I don't like pain. Thank you Ion Trading carries an excellent product.
No.3223 Ms. S.N, Mie, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-12

"I am so happy because the skin is moisturized and elastic the next morning. "

I am happy because: My daughter was working for an esthetic salon more than 10 years ago. She gave me tourmaline products produced by the salon and I was using them. I did not have a chance to use a tourmaline cosmetic product after she moved out of our house. I tried several all-in-one cosmetic products recommended by my friends. Some of them worked in the beginning but dullness and sagging started to appear in about 2 years. I almost gave up because I was getting older.

One day, I remembered that my daughter gave me tourmaline products. I learnt that the natural stone is good for skin. I googled tourmaline products, found this cream and ordered it. I feel that it is easily absorbed by the skin and it penetrates into it. I am so happy because the skin is moisturized and elastic the next morning and it is not sticky. I am amazed that make up sits well as the foundation stays on the skin well. Make up does not sit well as you get older and it looks as if you applied foundation again and again. However, foundation spreads well. I think this is because the skin texture is smoother. I am glad to have found this tourmaline product. Thank you!
No.3189 Mr. L.O, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-03

"MY FACE LOOKS SHINE."

Purchase reason: I READ ABOUT THIS CREAM IN INTERNET

About effects: MY FACE LOOKS SHINE, AND MY forehead wrinkles BEGIN TO DISSAPEAR.
No.3173 Mr. G.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-20

"My dry skin had improved after a few days."

Purchase reason: I used to have dry skin on my face and limbs. I had tried many creams but most of them are not very effective in long run.

About effects: I had decided to try this cream for my face. It turns out to be very satisfactory. My dry skin had improved after a few days. I will continue to use this cream.

Other comments: I will use this cream for my knees. I had some knee pain. I will try it out.
No.3171 Ms. M.N, Nagano, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-11

"I enjoy the treatment in front of the mirror every morning/night."

I am happy because: I had been a door to door sales agent for nearly 30 years. I was carrying tourmaline clothing, bedding products and cosmetics. I was using tourmaline products as I believed they would work. Unfortunately, the owner got ill and then the stable supply of the products was disrupted.

I am glad that I can order tourmaline cosmetic products via my tablet. I have been using this cream for about half a month. I enjoy the treatment in front of the mirror every morning/night. I believe it will work.

Other comments: The tourmaline EX cream is glutinous. I feel well as the skin stays soft all day long. I will gradually purchase additional cosmetic products to see how the skin will change. The person, who answered the phone, offered great support when I called you for the first time. Thank you.
No.3132 Ms. M.T, Aomori, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-17

"My daughter has sensitive skin but it causes no problem."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is easy to navigate.

Detailed review: I was searching for this product as I was using it long ago and it gave me a positive impression. My daughter has sensitive skin but it causes no problem.
No.3055 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-16

"Once I used the cream long enough I began to use more."

Purchase reason: Superb products.

About effects: Once I used the cream long enough I began to use more. The standard size is too small. Save your money by getting this size. You'll have enough cream to use on your belly, too.
No.3031 Ms. Y.M, Shizuokai, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-01-19

"I am happy as it may help to tighten sagging skin. It annoys me as I get old."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for tourmaline cream. A friend of mine purchased this product from you. She advised me to visit your website. I decided to try it as the website provided the detailed product info including the ingredients and usage instructions.

Detailed review: I was searching for cream for massage as I wanted to lose weight and to improve the flow of lymph. I am happy with it as it may help to tighten sagging skin. It annoys me as I get old.
No.2958 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-29

"Skin stays moist for days without being oily."

Purchase reason: Prevent wrinkles.

About effects: Skin stays moist for days without being oily. Face looks fresh even if the cream isn't used some days. Just a quick wash with water and you can leave the house in a rush, still looking good.

Other comments: Not as expensive as it seems. 10 dabs is enough for the face. The 80g will last at least a year.
No.2892 Ms. W.M, Kochi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-05-30

"My daughter is happy as the face is lifted. "

I am happy because: I started to use the Biseki cream about 20 years ago. I discontinued to use it a few years ago. Laugh lines, sagging/swelling of the face became noticeable as I became older. I started to use this product again as some of my friends asked me if I had put on weight when I met them even though I had been maintaining the weight. I am happy with the Biseki cream because it works immediately.

My daughter started to use it every night as her wedding reception will take place in Aug. She was happy because her colleagues found her skin had become clearer. Actually, she was searching for an esthetic salon before she started to use it. I recommended it to her but she was skeptical in the beginning. However, she is now happy with it as the skin condition improves and the face is lifted day after day. She is no longer interested in having facial treatment at an esthetic salon. I have used several cream products. This is the best one.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(12)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(37)
US$61.88
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)