View Cart
Ion Trading Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Biseki Lift Up Puff White Snow Princess (L) (90mm diameter)

4 (16 reviews)
US$66.42 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 16 of 16 
No.1986 Mr. S.C, Selangor, Malaysia
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-03-10

"Some slight improvement on the numbness of my mum's face."

Details about the effects = Some slight improvement on the numbness of my mum's face.

Other comments = Seems a bit rough after each time washing
No.1541 Ms. K.T, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-08-15

"I do not know how to use it properly. "

I do not know how to use it properly. (i.e. how much force to apply, how many times to dab the area) I am afraid I may rub. I found a review saying "Skin peeled off after dabbing too much". What kind of detergent should I use to wash the puff after doing treatment? I do not know if a neutral detergent is suitable or not because it may contain ingredients which can damage the fabric. I have been using liquid hand soap. Is it OK?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Please do not apply too much force. You should dab gently to rejuvenate the skin. If you over dab, it can damage the skin. You can wash with a neutral detergent. You need to hand wash gently because fine particle components such as tourmaline, platinum and gold can be removed while washing.
No.1334 Ms. T.T, Saiatama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-20

"My skin is smoother and make-up stays better!"

My skin has become smoother since I started to use this puff and make-up stays better than before. I enjoy looking into the mirror everyday.
No.1306 Ms. E.T, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-22

"Purchased it to remove wrinkles but I have not found an effect yet."

I found this product on the internet and purchased it to remove wrinkles. I have not found an effect yet. I am afraid I dab too much. Actually, the surface of the puff has become rough and it feels uncomfortable, so I have not done this treatment for a while.
No.1190 Ms. Y.F, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-07-04

"Reviews posted by users made me decide to purchase it. I have not found an effect yet. "

I am happy because: Reviews posted by users made me decide to purchase this lift up puff. I have not found an effect yet.

I am not happy because: The surface of the puff is not smooth. I even find some furballs on it. Is this OK? I feel pain when I dab without applying lotion to it. I am wondering if I am not using it correctly??

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The weave of the Sera cloth is not completely smooth so we suggest you dab gently.
No.809 Ms. K.M, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-12-22

"My nose immediately appeared straighter and symmetrical!"

Whenever I looked into the mirror I was unhappy with my asymmetric nose. I almost gave up. I started to dab with the White Snow Princess Puff after washing the face with the Biseki EX Wash and applying the Biseki EX Cream, Sonic Gel and Lotion. I was so impressed because my nose immediately appeared straighter. The face has been lifted. Nothing annoys me any more.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(12)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(38)
US$61.88
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)