View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Biseki Lotion (180ml)

4.5 (66 reviews)
US$64.14 Purchase

  Pick Up

51 - 60 of 66 
No.1358 Ms. A.K, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-01-29

"This lotion is good for my sensitive skin. I do not feel pain!"

I am happy because: This tourmaline lotion is good for my sensitive skin. Actually, other products formulated for sensitive skin sometimes make me feel pain or uncomfortable when the air is dry. I enjoy spraying this lotion.

I am not happy because: I am wondering what the proper amount is?? It is possible that I spray too much because it leaves no sticky feel.

Other comments: This was my 1st order. Thank you for your great customer support.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. It depends on the skin condition but we suggest you should spray until your skin feels moisturized. FYI: The mist reaches you from a certain distance away. This is another advantage of this product compared to others.
No.1329 Ms. C.K, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-16

"I am happy because my skin becomes soft and supple as soon as I spray it!"

I ordered this lotion because I have had Biseki skin care treatment at an esthetic salon and I wanted to use it at home.

I was astonished to find how dry my skin was when I had lymphatic massage skin care treatment at the salon, because the lotion penetrated into the skin as if water was absorbed in a desert. I always spray the lotion when the skin feels dry at home. I am happy with this lotion because the skin becomes soft and supple as soon as I spray it. I ordered this bottle because the one I purchased at the salon was about to run out.
No.1303 Ms. Anonymous,
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-21

"My dry skin is moisturized!"

I found my skin was moisturized and softened as soon as I applied this lotion. I feel good when it spreads over and penetrates into the skin. My terrible dry skin is moisturized as I spray it.
No.1293 Ms. Y.Y, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-14

"I am happy because I can spray it immediately after taking a bath!"

I am happy because: I decided to purchase from you because you carry a wide range of products and provide detailed shipping info. I am happy because I can spray it immediately after taking a bath. I have not found a lift-up effect because I started to use it about 3 days ago. I will continue to use this product.

I am not happy because: I would be happier if it could moisturize my skin more.
No.1245 Ms. K.O, Kanagawa, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-09-27

"This lotion is good for summer because it makes me feel refreshed!"

I am happy because: I purchased the Biseki lotion on your website. I think it is good for summer because it makes me feel refreshed.

I am not happy because: I also puchased the Biseki EX cream. I would be happier if the skin could be moisturized more when applied to my face.I also tried applying a small amount to my knee but I did not find an effect. I am wondering if I should have applied more??
No.1225 Ms. Y.F, Ishikawa, japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-08-24

"I do not waste this lotion because I can spray it directly onto my face and hands!"

I used to have another lotion. I decided to try this Biseki lotion when I used it up. I do not waste this tourmaline lotion because I can spray it directly onto my face and hands. I have just started to used it but I like it.
No.1156 Ms. M.M, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-05-13

"Calf pain and swelling subsided. I was impressed with the tourmaline effect!"

I am happy because: I purchased this lotion as I heard that using it along with the Biseki cream would be effective. I sprayed it and applied the cream after bathing and then pain and swelling subsided. I was impressed with the tourmaline effect.

I keep standing during the business hours, so I sometimes spray it onto my calves. I no longer suffer from the swelling every day. Of course, I have been using this product for facial care as well.

I am not happy because: The price is high. I understand it is because of the quality though.
No.919 Ms L.N.S, Hong Kong
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-08-11

"It not only clarifies the skin but leaves it lustrous and healthy!"

The Biseki Lotion not only clarifies the skin but leaves it lustrous and healthy. A short spritz instantly revitalizes the skin giving it a fresher younger looking appearance. A simple massage really penetrates the pores making the skin not only appear more luminous and effervescent but revives the skins elasticity so it looks and feels youthful and bright. A fine spray also revives tired muscles such as the calf after a long day.
No.775 Ms. Y.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-12-08

"Crow's feet have disappeared and the skin is more elastic!"

Thank you for giving me a chance to try the lotion. Small crow's feet have completely disappeared. My skin is much more elastic than before. I feel my body moves more smoothly. This may be another beneficial effect produced by the lotion.
No.773 Ms. T.K, Miyagi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-12-08

"My skin is smooth and bright with no thick layer of make-up!"

My skin is smooth, bright and beautiful with no thick layer of make-up. My friends are amazed at the performance.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >> 
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(12)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(37)
US$61.88
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)