View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore COM-3010PROX

4.6 (25 reviews)
US$1406.99 Purchase
11 - 20 of 25 
No.3204 Ms. T.N, Mie, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-13

"Thank you for replacing with COM-3010PROX. You kindly provided the product info. I did not need to worry about anything. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer great after sales services such as a warranty. A specially designed case comes with the product.

Detailed review: Initially, I purchased the NT-C101A in order to measure ions emitted by ores. I have an ion counter for ores and measure ions emitted by the ores. The reading of the NT-C101A was much lower than that of the ion counter for ores. You kindly replaced with COM-3010PROX. You kindly provided the product info. I did not need to worry about anything. I can rely on you as you have vast product knowledge. I will purchase from you again. Thank you!
No.2760 Mr. B, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-10-26

"It enables me to measure ions quickly. It is easy to operate as it has useful functions."

This high performance ion counter provides accurate measurement. It enables me to measure ions quickly. It is easy to operate as it has useful functions. You offered great and prompt support when I contacted you. Thank you!
No.3390 Mr. D社, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-20

"It is great as it quickly shows the figures. "

I am happy because: I ordered this product on your website. I decided to go ahead as the price is good and it comes with a two-year warranty. It is great as it quickly shows the figures.

Other comments: The ion counter measures ions contained in 1 cm3. I would like to know how many ions are actually generated in total.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your review. As you know, an air ion count is the number of ions which are generated per second and contained in 1 cm3. Thus, the ion count shows the density. "How many ions are being generated?" We think "how many" means the total number of ions. However, it is impossible to capture all ions to measure the total number. We presume this is why density is used as a common unit.
No.3339 Mr. T.Y, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-17

"I could start to use it as soon as I received it because I knew how to use it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was looking for this product. Your price was much lower than others.

Detailed review: Thank you for your prompt shipment. Actually, I needed it for work. A friend of mine owns this model. I could start to use it as soon as I received it because I knew how to use it.
No.3283 Mr. T.Y, Toyamai, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-07

"I requested an exchange and you kindly accepted it. You offer reliable service. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It comes with a great warranty.

Detailed review: I purchased a product which was not good for my application. I wanted to return it and exchange it for another product. You kindly accepted the request. You offer reliable service. Thank you.
No.3234 Mr. P.W.W, Hong Kong
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-20

"Service Good"

Purchase reason: Service Good

About effects: Testing the stone ion
No.2927 Mr. L.C.T, Melaka, Malaysia
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-18

"The reading various with every reading."

Purchase reason: I buy it to test the negative ion of clothing but find no excurate. The reading various with every reading

About effects: reading various with every reading

Other comments: please advice according

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The reading varies because the actual ion count fluctuates. You can measure the ion count of the radium sheet, which is included in the package, several times and compare the ion counts.

FYI: We have measured 5 times today on Aug 17, 2018. The result is shown below.

1st: 8240 (pcs/cc)
2nd: 8306 (pcs/cc)
3rd: 8291 (pcs/cc)
4th: 8204 (pcs/cc)
5th: 8231 (pcs/cc)

Max: 8306 (pcs/cc)
Min: 8204 (pcs/cc)
Max/Min=1.01

The maximum value increased by only 1% compared with the minimum one. There is a little variation in the ion counts.

Photos of the actual measurement:

No.2794 Mr. H.A, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-12

"It provides very accurate measurement. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service.

I am happy because: It provides very accurate measurement.
No.2635 Mr. Matching Solutions Inc., Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-04-04

"This handy counter is great as it can measure negative ions emitted by ores. "

This handy counter is great as it can measure negative ions emitted by ores as well as those floating in the air. The radium sheet for test operation, which comes with the ion counter, makes me feel warm when it makes contact with the body, so I can actually feel that ions are released. Thank you for your great support. You clearly and kindly answered my questions when I called you. I was able to learn a lot.
No.2579 Mr. M.I, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-29

"The ion counter is great and definitely the best in the market."

Details about the effects: Please with the prompt delivery. The ion counter is great and definitely the best in the market.I also purchased white tourmaline powder. I wish to know what additional Components that I need to add to make it active thereby emitting Negative ion instead via fiction to emit negative ions.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 Next >> 
Related products
PC Connectable Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester COM-3200PRO II
(2)
US$1607.00
Air Ion Counter Tester NKMH-103 (Bi-polar/Ultra wide range)
(15)
US$996.44
Air Ion Counter Tester IC-1000
(1)
US$996.44
Ultra Wide Range Ion Counter Tester IC-1000-W
(3)
US$996.44
Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester inti-PRO NT-C101A
(36)
US$1212.08
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore EB-17
(22)
US$1700.00
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)