View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Stylish Germanium Necklace - Germacy 40cm/50cm (15.7"/19.6") Combo

4.4 (81 reviews)
US$273.27 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 81 
No.1010 Ms. M.Y, Fukui, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-02-14

"I like the simple design. I hope neck stiffness will improve!"

I am happy because: I found this necklace when I was searching for a stylish one which would help to alleviate terrible neck stiffness. I finally found this one on the internet and decided to purchase it because I liked the simple design. I have not found an effect yet because I have just started to wear it.

I am not happy because: It would be great if it were easier to take it off.
No.3870 Mr. K.N, Wakayama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-17

"We are so happy with this stylish necklace. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer better service than other online shops.

Detailed review: I and my wife have been suffering from terrible neck stiffness. We are not interested in an ornament. I googled and found this product. The 40/50 cm long models were not available during the Christmas time and we almost gave up.

We purchased this necklace as soon as the 40/50 cm long models became available. We have just started to wear it. We are so happy with this stylish necklace.
No.633 Ms. Y.M, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-07-17

"It did not take a day before our my neck started to feel better. I also enjoy better sleep!"

My husband has been suffering from back/shoulder ache for more than a year. He often woke up in the middle of night because of the pain. It was clinically diagnosed as frozen shoulder and the doctor prescribed a poultice and pain killer. The pain did not improve at all. I had shoulder stiffness caused by the menopause. It improved but has worsened again. I found that germanium may work for these symptoms. I have finally found the Germacy on the internet and ordered the Combo with the hope of germanium effects. I started to wear it as soon as I received it. It did not take a day before our necks started to feel better. We continue to wear except when bathing. We cannot do without germanium! We also enjoy better sleep. I recommended this product to a friend of mine as her husband had sleeping problems. She purchased it and let her husband try. He now enjoys sound sleep. We are all happy with this affordable product.
No.3865 Ms. Mizuho Hiroho, Horoshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-07

"The actual product is very stylish as I expected."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a germanium necklace. I decided to go ahead with this model as it looked stylish.

Detailed review: I have been suffering from terrible neck stiffness. I was wearing a germanium necklace supplied by P company. I was searching for a new germanium necklace as my birthday was coming up. I decided to go ahead with this model as it looked stylish.

The actual product is very stylish as I expected. It has been easy to put on but it was not easy to take off when I started to wear it about 2 weeks ago. I soon got used to it though. The symptoms of the neck stiffness have not improved yet.
No.986 Ms. N.I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-12-29

"I used to suffer shoulder/neck stiffness. Nothing worked but this necklace has alleviated the symptoms!"

I am happy because: I found that the pain in the shoulder was alleviated on the 1st day. I was so impressed because the testimonials on your website were true! However, I was worried that the chronicle pain might come back...

A few days later, I confirmed that it had been relieved. Nothing worked for the shoulder/neck stiffness but this necklace has alleviated the symptoms. I wish I had found it earlier! I also like the stylish design.

I am not happy because: I am using the 40cm version. It is not easy to take it off without looking into the mirror.

Other comments: I am also interested in other products you carry. I am going to purchase some of them.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a new clasp to enable you to take off easily.
No.3852 Mr. Koji Ishida, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-06

"I am happy as I can wear it anywhere."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Users' reviews and product information on your website made me decide to purchase this product.

Detailed review: It is easy to put on this stylish necklace. I am happy as I can wear it anywhere. The body feels lighter. I will purchase from you again.
No.848 Ms. N.N, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-03-05

"It is so stylish and my neck stiffness has improved!"

I am happy because: I like this necklace because it is so stylish. My neck stiffness has improved. I no longer have pain in the shoulder. Thank you!

I am not happy because: I purchased this 40cm long necklace. It would be great if it were 45cm because 50cm is a little bit too long.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and comment. We will consider other lengths.
No.906 Mr. K.M, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-06-18

"Neck stiffness has improved. I like the stylish snap-fit clasp!"

I was searching for a magnetic necklace as stiffness of the neck started to annoy me. I finally found this Germacy. This necklace is classically designed and does not look luxurious, so I can wear it at the office. The neck stiffness has improved. The stylish snap-fit clasp goes with any outfit. Thank you for the great shopping experience.
No.1002 Mr. M.M, Kagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-01-31

"This necklace is nice because it is good for men/women and it does not look cheap!"

The product is more stylish than I expected and it goes with any outfit. It is also nice because it is good for men/women and it does not look cheap. I bought 2 pcs to enjoy the discount.

I found another shop carrying a similar product but the price was higher than yours. I am wondering why similar products are sold at different prices. Neck stiffness has not improved so far but I am happy with this necklace.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Every shop has its own pricing policy depending on the cost and profit.
No.637 Mr. S.T, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-08-03

"My neck stiffness has gone. It matches well with a T-shirt!"

This necklace is stylish and matches well with a T-shirt. My neck stiffness has gone.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)