View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Stylish Germanium Necklace - Germacy 40cm/50cm (15.7"/19.6")

4.4 (81 reviews)
US$149.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 81 
No.1036 Ms. M.S, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-05

"I purchased it for a gift. He is happy because stiffness around the neck has eased!"

I am happy because: I found this germanium necklace on the internet. I decided to purchase it for a gift because it was more stylish than other similar products. He is happy because stiffness around the neck has eased. Thank you for your prompt shipment. It was also nicely packed. I will order again from your shop.

I am not happy because: None.
No.3818 Ms. Y.I, Kagoshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-14

"I am happy with this necklace because it is stylish and it does not cause neck stiffness."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked stylish.

Detailed review: I am happy with this necklace because it is stylish and it does not cause neck stiffness. I would be happier if you offered more sizes to choose from.
No.3803 Ms. M.Y, Hokkaido, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-11

"I ordered this product as it was what I wanted."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I ordered this product as it was what I wanted.

Detailed review: I asked you to replace with a longer model as it was short for me but you did not have a longer one in stock. I thought I should return this one but I have been using it as I do not like others.
No.3777 Mr. H.F, Aomori, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-13

"They are stylish."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: We love these matching necklaces as they are stylish.

Detailed review: I am looking forward to other great products.
No.3768 Mr. Y.S, Hokkaidoi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-11-28

"Thank you for exchanging it with the right size. You offered great service."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The necklace looked nice. The package includes 2 necklaces.

Detailed review: I mistakenly ordered a wrong size. Thank you for exchanging it with the right size. You offered great service. I will purchase from you again!
No.3751 Ms. S.T, Miyagi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-13

"It is easy to put on but it is not so easy to take off. Actually, it takes time. I am wondering if I will get used to it??"

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website by chance.

Detailed review: Your website says "It is easy to put on and take off." It is easy to put on but it is not to take off. Actually, it takes time. I am wondering if I will get used to it??
No.3749 Ms. A.T, Gunma, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-03

"I wear it during work. It is comfortable as it is not heavy. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website on the 1st search results page.

Detailed review: I am very happy as it is stylish and it is easy to put on. I wear it during work. It is comfortable as it is not heavy. Muscles on the neck often got stiff in the evening. My neck has felt well since I started to wear it.
No.3735 Ms. M.K, Fukuoka, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-11

"I would be happier if it were larger."

It takes time to put on and take off. I would be happier if it were larger.
No.3732 Ms. Y.S, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-10

"She is happy with this stylish necklace."

I purchased this product as a gift. It was a little bit short. You promptly exchanged it with a longer model. She is happy with this stylish necklace. I made a great purchase. Thank you.
No.3724 Ms. T.K, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-27

"The appearance attracted me and I purchased it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another company offering this model.

Detailed review: The appearance attracted me and I purchased it. It is a bit of a bother to take it off to bathe. I also use it as a bracelet. I have not found an effect.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)