View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Stylish Germanium Necklace - Germacy 40cm/50cm (15.7"/19.6")

4.4 (81 reviews)
US$149.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 81 
No.3710 Ms. I.N, Fukushima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-13

"I purchased this necklace as I fell in love at first sight as it is stylish."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I fell in love at first sight as it is stylish.

Detailed review: I could not go ahead with the purchase because I have to take it off when I take a bath and I was searching for a 45cm long necklace. I eventually purchased it. Actually, I fell in love at first sight as it is stylish. Some of reviews said they purchased a 40cm long necklace and exchanged it with a 50cm long model, so I and my boyfriend purchased 2x 50 cm long model.

It does not look long but it is slightly long for me. It is easy to take it off. I made a good decision to purchase this 50cm long necklace. I would be happier if a 45cm long model were available. It fits him well but it is not easy for him to take it off.
No.3708 Ms. Y.F, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-13

"I made a good purchase as it goes with any outfit."

I fell in love at first sight with this necklace as it is stylish. I made a good purchase as it goes with any outfit. I have not found a significant effect as I have just purchased it. However, the symptoms of shoulder stiffness have slightly eased. This 40cm long necklace for women is little bit short. I would be happier if a 45cm long model were available.
No.3702 Mr. M.Y, Ishikawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-29

"It looks stylish."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You always offer great service.

Detailed review: I wanted to wear a tourmaline bracelet to enjoy beneficial effects. It is miracle as it gives me peace of mind. I will continue to wear it.
No.3701 Ms. M.I, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-29

"I decided to purchase this model as I loved the appearance."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a discount for matching necklaces.

Detailed review: I was searching for a gift for my husband. I decided to purchase this model as I loved the appearance. I mistakenly ordered a wrong size. I asked you to replace it. You kindly and promptly exchanged it with the right one. We are happy with it.
No.3687 Mr. S.S, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-25

"I am happy because it is comfortable to wear it at any time."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a discount for a combo package which includes 2 pcs.

Detailed review: I was searching for a matching germanium necklace with my girlfriend. I found this stylish model and purchased it. It is so stylish. I am happy because it is comfortable to wear it at any time. Symptoms of neck stiffness have not improved. I will continue to wear this lightweight necklace.
No.3685 Mr. K.T, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-09

"It is stylish but it took some time to get used to taking it off."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your advertisement on the internet.

Detailed review: It is stylish but it took sometime to get used to taking it off.
No.3683 Ms. C.H, Okayama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-03

"I am happy with the purchase because it is comfortable to wear and it fits me well. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a matching necklace with my boyfriend. We finally decided to go ahead with this one because the price was lower and we found positive reviews.

Detailed review: We found many products which have various appearances and shapes and finally decided to choose this model. I am happy with the purchase because it is comfortable to wear and it fits me well. I would like to purchase from you again if I find another nice product.
No.3598 Ms. S.H, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-29

"I like the cute design but it is not easy to put on and take off."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I liked the design when I found this model on my smartphone.
Detailed review: I am not sure if it will work or not because I have just started to wear it. I like the cute design but it is not easy to put on and take off.
No.3596 Da Vinci, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-29

"I have not found an effect yet as I have just started to wear it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought this stylish necklace would produce magnetic effects.
Detailed review: I thought it would not look good on me because I am a man and this is a unisex product. However, I decided to go ahead as I saw the image on the product page. I have not found an effect yet as I have just started to wear it. The instruction manual says "Keep it dry" but I think the material will be OK even if it gets wet. It is a bother to take it off. I was worried that the clasp might come off in the beginning but it is firmly attached. I will continue to wear it to find magnetic effects.
No.3580 Ms. C.T, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"This stylishly designed necklace goes with sporty outfits."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This combo package contains 2 necklaces. The price is lower than ordering separately.

Detailed review: I have not found an effect yet. This stylishly designed necklace goes with sporty outfits. Our family members are physically active.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)