View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Stylish Germanium Necklace - Germacy 40cm/50cm (15.7"/19.6")

4.4 (81 reviews)
US$149.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 81 
No.3554 Ms. K.Y, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-12

"I am so happy because I can wear it as an ornament."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I could not find such a stylish necklace at sporting-goods stores.

Detailed review: I am so happy because it is stylish and I can wear it as an ornament.
No.3521 Mr. M.A, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-06

"I purchased it as it looked so nice."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked so nice.

Detailed review: I purchased it as it looked so nice. The package was wrapped nicely. I have not found an effect but I am so happy with it.
No.3461 Mr. K.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"Loosen my shoulder and neck."

Purchase reason: Is stylish and serve the purpose that I need.

About effects: Loosen my shoulder and neck.
No.3431 Ms. Sumie Tanaka, Kumamoto, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-17

"I feel good."

I was using another magnetic necklace for neck stiffness supplied by another company. I used my smartphone to google, found this product and then ordered it. I feel good. It was not easy to take off but I have got used to it.
No.3193 Ms. K.S, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-16

"I feel that blood circulation improves as I can wear it for long hours. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would go with sporty/fashionable outfits.

Detailed review: I first ordered a 40 cm long model for women. It was slightly tight around the neck. You kindly replaced it with a 50cm long model. Thank you for your prompt service. The 50cm long model fits well. I feel that blood circulation improves as I can wear it for long hours.
No.2995 Ms. M.T, Gunma, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-15

"I wear this necklace everyday as it is stylish."

I am happy because: I decided to purchase this product as I was able to order on the phone. You offered great and sincere service. Thank you! Actually, I was searching for a remedy for terrible neck stiffness. I thought this necklace was nice when I found it on your website.

A headache was often caused by stiffness. I now get a headache less often. I wear this necklace everyday as it is stylish.

Other comments: It would be great if it were longer. I would be happy if there were a 45cm long model for ladies. It was not easy to take it off when I started to wear it. It took sometime to get used to it. I would be happier if I could wear it when bathing.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a 45cm model for ladies and a new clasp which allows you to take off easily.
No.2896 Mr. H.M, Nara, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-06-08

"I purchased it as a friend of mine recommended. I am so happy with it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and thought it would be good.

I am happy because: I had been interested in this product. I purchased it as a friend of mine recommended. I am so happy with it.
No.2784 Mr. G.T, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-25

"I am so happy with this classically designed necklace as it is stylish. The shoulders slightly feel lighter."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I am so happy with this classically designed necklace as it is stylish. Actually, I was searching for a standard necklace but I could not find a nice one. I finally found this model when I was about to give up. I fell in love with it and purchased it.

I am happy because: The shoulders slightly feel lighter. I may be influenced by suggestion though.
No.2729 Mr. N.Y, Tokyo, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-09-19

"I have not found a positive effect yet. "

This necklace is more stylish than other products supplied by other companies. I have not found a positive effect yet. The surface of the clasp has become white as the plating has peeled off. I am wondering if you can offer repair service?? It is under warranty. If you can, how shall I send it to you?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will repair the clasp or replace it with a new one free of charge.
No.2695 Mr. K.T, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-18

"It looked stylish."

The first impression of the product was that it looked stylish.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)