View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Stylish Germanium Necklace - Germacy 40cm/50cm (15.7"/19.6")

4.4 (81 reviews)
US$149.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

61 - 70 of 81 
No.1618 Ms. O, Iwate, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-12-19

"Neck stiffness greatly improved in about a week!"

I had terrible neck stiffness. I found this stylish necklace on the internet and immediately purchased it. It is not easy to take off and put on but the neck stiffness greatly improved in about a week. No one believes this stylish necklace helps to ease neck stiffness. I wear it everyday as I am so happy with it. Thank you!
No.1500 Ms. N.S, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-06-22

"I gave it to my father on Father's Day. He is happy with the design!"

I ordered this necklace to give to my father on Father's Day. Thank you for your prompt shipment. He has not found an effect but he is happy with the design and has been wearing it everyday since them.
No.1478 Ms. M.T, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-05-28

"I fall asleep faster than before!"

I am happy because: This necklace is stylish. I can wear it at any occasion as it does not look like a health-related product. I wear a suit when I go to work and this necklace goes with it, so I do not need to hide it under the shirt. I fall asleep faster than before. I used to fall asleep after reading a book for an hour or so.

I am not happy because: I have got used to it but it was not easy to put it on when I started to wear it. You can add another clasp to the necklace while keeping the snap-fit clasp, which says Germacy, as it is. I believe it will allow you to put on and take off more easily.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a new clasp.
No.1427 Ms. R.R, Gunma, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-02

"Neck stiffness has gone!"

I am happy because: Neck stiffness has gone.

I am not happy because: I would be happy if it were 45cm long.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a 45cm long model.
No.1426 Mr. J.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-11

"I do not feel tire especially after each meal!"

I am very happy with the product. Since wearing it, I do not feel tire especially after each meal. I also realize I do not contain static electricity anymore of which I use to get electrical shock when touching some metal or even human body. I will definitely recommend friends to wear it.
No.1407 Mr. A.S, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-03-16

"I have terrible neck stiffness because I drive a lot every day. The symptom is improving!"

I am happy because: I purchased this necklace for my terrible neck stiffness. I drive a lot every day and it causes the stiffness. The symptom is improving.

I am not happy because: 50cm is a little bit short for me, so it does not perfectly fit me. I think I will soon get used to it though.

Other comments: Please consider a 60cm long model.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a longer one.
No.1342 Ms. E.O, Tottori, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-01-06

"My neck stiffness has improved! I feel comfortable to wear this stylish necklace. "

I am happy because: I purchased this product from another shop because I had terrible neck stiffness. I should have purchased from you because your price is better! My husband purchased a 50cm long model as my Germacy caught his fancy.

I feel comfortable to wear this stylish necklace. I had terrible neck stiffness but it has improved. I am so impressed with the germanium effect.

I have tried some magnetic necklaces before. This one works best. My husband is also happy with this stylish necklace. He even smiles while looking into the mirror. :-) This necklace worked me well. We will purchase 2 pcs from you for myself and my husband if the necklaces become worn out.

I am not happy because: None
No.1337 Mr. P.C, Auckland, New Zealand
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-01-08

"Pain on shoulders and neck alleviated!"

Details about the effects = Pain on shoulders and neck alleviated. Feel less strained after a full-day work.

About dissatisfaction = None so far.

Other comments = Nice design.
No.1335 Ms. K.A, North Carolina, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-25

"I love it and get many comments!"

I love my germanium necklace and get many comments on it! I received it quickly and would recommend this site to everyone.
No.1244 Mr. K.O, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-09-24

"Nothing had worked but now the terrible neck stiffness has greatly improved!"

I am happy because: I had neck stiffness, migraine headache and eye strain. I tried poultices, a massage machine, a magnetic necklace and so on but nothing worked.

I found this product when I was wondering what would work. I was skeptical but decided to try it.

The symptoms greatly improved in a week. I cannot do without it except when I take a bath. I hope the stiffness will go away.

I am not happy because: None so far
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)