View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Stylish Germanium Necklace - Germacy 40cm/50cm (15.7"/19.6")

4.4 (81 reviews)
US$149.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

71 - 80 of 81 
No.1209 Mr. F.K, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-08-04

"My shoulders stiffened as soon as I took off this necklace! I was impressed with the germanium effect. "

I am happy because: I love the design because it does not like a health necklace. The actual product is more stylish than the image. I did not find an effect when I started to wear it. However, I was impressed with the germanium effect because my shoulders stiffened in an hour after I took it off. I can no longer do without it.

I am not happy because: I may be lazy but I would be happier if I could take a bath without taking it off.
No.1187 Ms. Y.F, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-07-04

"I purchased it for terrible neck stiffness. My neck feels better!"

I am happy because: I was suffering from terrible neck stiffness. Treatment at an orthopedic clinic did not work much. I found this product when I was searching for a remedy. My neck feels better. I have been wearing it constantly except when I take a bath.

I am not happy because: None
No.1174 Mr. T.H, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-06-06

"I purchased it as an alternative to a germanium patch. It works!"

I am happy because: Pain suddenly struck my wife. We found that germanium might work when we were wondering what to do because we did not know what the cause of the pain was.

She tried a germanium grain patch. She was glad because the pain was relieved but her skin was sensitive to the patch, so we searched for an alternative option, found this Germacy necklace and purchased it. She has been wearing it since then. It is working because the pain does not appear.

I am not happy because: It is not easy to put on because it is only 40cm long and the snap-fit clasp is not user friendly.
No.1084 Ms. M.K, Hokkaido, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-21

"I may be influenced by suggestion but I feel that neck stiffness has improved!"

I am happy because: I was searching for a necklace which is not sporty and does not look like a health-related product in order to wear at the office.

I may be influenced by suggestion but I feel that neck stiffness stiffness has improved.

I am not happy because: It takes time to unfasten the clasp. It even makes me impatient when I am in a hurry! I have no problems when I put it on. However, I am afraid that if it is easy to take off I could lose it, so I am going to get used to it!

Other comments: The length is perfect for me as the clasp sits exactly on my throat.
No.1064 Mr. S.A, Yamaguchi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"I like the design. I hope I will find a germanium effect."

It looks cool. I hope I will find a germanium effect.
No.1019 Mr. O.I, Hokkaido, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-02-25

"I had severe neck stiffness. The stiffness has greatly improved!"

I was searching for a product for severe neck stiffness on the internet. I found this necklace and decided to purchase it because it looked attractive. The stiffness has not completely gone away but it has greatly improved.
No.952 Ms. F.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-11-02

"It makes me sleep better and feel refreshed the whole day!"

I used to feel tired easily. But the germanium necklace makes me sleep better and feel refreshed the whole day. The germanium necklace is very stylish.
No.886 Mr. K.R, Bangkok, Thailand
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-05-28

"My shoulder stiffness have reduced!"

My shoulder stiffness have reduced after I wear germanium necklace. It help to improve my blood circulation.
No.856 Ms. M.O, Okinawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-03-10

"This necklace is cute. I am so happy because my back pain has improved!"

I am happy because: I purchased this necklace as my husband had it and I wanted the matching necklaces. This necklace is cute. I am so happy because my back pain has improved. My only grumble is that it is not easy to take off when I take a bath.
No.665 Mr. S.C, Hong Kong
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-10-05

"Stress in my left leg has reduced a lot, my shoulder also feels more relax then before!"

I've started wearing the necklace for 1 month ... the effect is very significant -- stress in my left leg has reduced a lot ... my shoulder also feels more relax then before. One problem is that the product is not recommended in water ... quite troublesome when I take a bath or swim.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)