View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (391 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 391 
No.3326 Mr. N.P, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-28

"My sleep and energy level have improved. "

Purchase reason: I was feeling tired, had a hard time sleeping, pollen and dust allergy. My sleep and energy level have improved, i turn in on about 12 to 14 hours per day. Negative ions kill viruses also. I am very happy with my purchase and i hope for more health improvements. Thank you
About effects: I have been waking up at night , could not sleep well. Now i sleep much better, my energy level has improved .I feel much better.
No.3898 Ms. O.K, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-07

"I am currently using 2 units to enjoy negative ion effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide details about the product and info on how it was designed and developed. I thought you would provide reliable service.

Detailed review: While other shops supply similar products, this model performs better and the price is affordable. It is not luxury but it is well designed and lightweight. The body of this ion generator is protected by rubber so that it does not get broken when you accidentally drop it. I think it is better to purchase some units of this affordable model than purchasing an expensive and large product. I am currently using 2 units to enjoy negative ion effects.
No.3231 Ms. Y.T, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-23

"I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed info on negative ions. I found positive reviews and I thought it might work.
Detailed review: I stared to use this product a week ago. I was able to sleep well on the 1st day. I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. I sometimes felt suffocated but now I can breathe better.

I compared this model with another expensive one supplied by another company and I finally decided to order this one. I made a good decision. It works on me. I will continue to use it with my kid. I would be happier if the tripod were more stable.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a new tripod.
No.3894 Ms. L.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-31

"Have a good night sleep and feel refreshed in the morning. "

I ordered the High Density Negative Ion on 28 Oct 2022 and received the product on 29 Oct 2022 at night around 9pm. Products received in good order and condition.

Immediately tried the product and can feel the effects the next morning. Have a good night sleep and feel refreshed in the morning. It help to cure my anxiety too. My anxiety disappear and I feel calm.

I usually wakes up to pee 3 times at night but after using the Negative Ion on the first day I only pee twice at night and hope I don't have to wake up anymore to pee in the middle of the night after continuing the usage of negative ion.Am very happy and pleased with the product and highly recomend this product.
No.3691 Mr. O.H, Yamagata, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The advertisement is great.
Detailed review: I could not sleep well because of psychological stress. I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good.
No.3888 Mr. O.Y, Tokyo, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-19

"I find positive reviews on your website but I do not find those effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted a negative ion generator instead of an air purifier which emits negative ions.

Detailed review: I was using a small air purifier which emits negative ions.I purchased this product as I wanted a negative ion generator. I find positive reviews on your website but I do not find those effects. I turned it on for the 1st time and found that the smell of negative ions was completely cancelled by the smell of this new device. I can hear the operating noise and feel the breeze when the ear is close to it. You accept a return within a week of the delivery. I am afraid that I will be unable to enjoy the smell of negative ions as the smell of the device will not disappear by then.

I did not use the small air purifier and I used the Medical Ion Mini only on the 1st night. I woke up twice after the midnight. I think I did not wake up if I was using the air purifier only. This happened again on the 2nd night.

My bedroom is not so large. I used to place the air purifier close to the pillow. I installed the Medical Ion Mini near the corner of the ceiling. This may cause a different effect. I will continue to use this device for a while. I will not buy it again if it does not work because the price is not low. I am going to buy one for my mother if I find positive effects.
No.3232 Mr. K.S, Niigata, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-24

"I do not find a significant effect but I will continue to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product generates more negative ions than competing products. I thought that maintenance work would be easy.
Detailed review: I do not find a significant effect but I will continue to use it.
No.3388 Mr. O.S, Oshikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-15

"I have been using it as a countermeasure against viruses. It gives me peace of mind."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website on the first search results page.
Detailed review: I have been using it as a countermeasure against viruses. It gives me a peace of mind. This is the 2nd unit.
No.3826 Ms. Yuko Itagaki, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-25

"I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine has been using this product. She said she could sleep well. I tried using it for a while as she kindly lent it to me. I was able to sleep well.

Detailed review: I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed. It is easy to carry around as the device is not big. I have to install it in another location as it is now placed close to the wall. I did not know it should be installed so that it maintains a certain distance from the wall.
No.3406 Mr. Kazuto Yoshino, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-29

"The quality of sleep has improved since I purchased it a week ago."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found several products on the internet. I thought this affordable model would work well.

Detailed review: I purchased it because it would help me to stay healthy and to improve the quality of sleep. The quality of sleep has improved since I purchased it a week ago. I wake up refreshed and wake up less often after midnight. It is also great as it produces almost no noise. I also find a deodorizing effect in the room. I am happy with the purchase.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)