View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.4 (374 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

111 - 120 of 374 
No.3099 Mr. A.A, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-04-13

"I think the air is cleaner and I can sleep more deeply. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on Yahoo Shopping.

Detailed review: I think the air is cleaner and I can sleep more deeply. I made a good decision to purchase. I purchased another unit for my parent.
No.3087 Ms. S.S, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-28

"There is a noticeable improvement. This is a top quality unit."

Purchase reason: I was looking to find a product that would improve the indoor air quality and also improve the quality of my sleep. I have discovered it with this product.

About effects: There is a noticeable improvement. This is a top quality unit.

Other comments: I would purchase this unit again.
No.3084 Ms. N.N, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-23

"I purchased this product as it perfectly met my requirements."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found this product. It perfectly met my requirements.

Detailed review: I did not feel well as I could not sleep well. I searched for a remedy and reached your website. I do not wake up refreshed but pain in the eyes has eased.
No.3072 Mr. F.C.P, Tin HAU, Hong Kong
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-23

"It may be taking a longer time to work on me. Service is efficient."

Purchase reason: I was looking for an Ioniser product which could improve my sleep. I read the reviews, and decided to buy this one.

About effects: After about a week of use, I am still not sure it works for me. But it may be taking a longer time to work on me. So, still turning it in every night. When the mini is placed 3 feet away from my bed, I could feel some tinkling in my body. Interestingly, the tinkling is often in parts where I have injuries.

Other comments: Service is efficient. I ordered on Thursday and got it 2 days later in Hong Kong. I asked questions and got prompt replies. I just hope it works to improve my sleep when I use it longer.
No.3067 Ms. A.A, Gunma, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-02

"I was not expecting much in the beginning but it does reduce the smell of cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have another product supplied by another company. It cost more than 200,000JPY. I do not like the smell of ozone. It is working in a room which I do not enter. I purchased this model as it is affordable.

Detailed review: I was not expecting much from this small device in the beginning. However, it does reduce the smell of cigarette smoke. I am using it in our 18m2 bedroom. It works fine.

My husband does not like the smell of cigarette smoke, so he uses it in his room as it reduces the smell. I do not understand why a smoker does not like the smell as I am a non-smoker. Ions reduce the smell of cigarette smoke. We are going to purchase an additional unit. It smells like ozone when I am close to it.
No.3065 Ms. Y.O, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-01

"I can sleep well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have 2 units of the XX ION. The product is not worth the price. This is why I purchased the Medical Ion Mini. I called the person, who developed this product, and asked some questions. I have got a great product!

Detailed review: I can sleep well. I am happy with it as it performs better than the XX ION, there is no ozone odor and it is affordable. I ordered another unit for my husband. We are going to travel overseas with this device.
No.3064 Mr. Y.W, Tokyo, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-02-24

"I purchased this model as another ion generator supplied by another company was expensive."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This negative ion generator is affordable and it generates a lot of negative ions.

Detailed review: I was interested in another ion generator supplied by another company. I purchased this model as it was expensive. The ion detector included in the package detects ions at 50cm+/- away from the generator and it does not detect when the distance is longer. A friend of mine measured the ion count. He says the actual count is lower than that of the specification found on your website. Is it defective?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. As the instruction found on the detector body says, you should use it at most 5cm away from the generator. This is because the detector can be influenced by electric resistance of the skin and other ambient conditions, so it cannot detect ions accurately.

The actual negative ion count can vary depending on the material of the room, home appliances working in the room, the air purification level and so on. If you use another ion counter, the reading can be different. We think your generator releases a lot of ions as the detector detects ions at 50cm+/- away. If you are worried that it may be defective, we can inspect it. You can feel free to request. Of course, we will replace with a new one if it is defective.
No.3060 Ms. H.O, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-02-16

"I think the air quality improves."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed product info.

Detailed review: The LED is too bright in the bedroom. I put a sticker on it. The tripod is not stable enough. It often falls. The device does not disturb me as it does not generate noise. I can carry around as it is lightweight. I think the air quality improves.
No.3057 Ms. Z.W, Ontario, Canada
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-18

"I bought this product hoping it will help me sleep better, however I found it is not as I expected, "

Purchase reason: I bought this product hoping it will help me sleep better, however I found it is not as I expected, I have it for over a week but find more difficult to fall asleep these days. But I hope I can sleep deeper than before though.I also hope this will improve my immune system as I heard it will. I need more time to find out that.

About effects: I have sleep issues for years, but somehow I don't see improvement yet
No.3048 Mr. S.S, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-02-05

"I am impressed with the ion detector for test operation."

This compact device is affordable and it has a small footprint. I am impressed with the instruction manual which provides detailed instructions about installation and the ion detector for test operation. I would be happier if the instruction manual included efficacy.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [38]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(365)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)