View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.4 (374 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

131 - 140 of 374 
No.2986 Ms. C.Y, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-23

"I can sleep better."

Thank you for giving me advice when I called you to purchase this negative ion generator. It is great as I can sleep better. I am more positive than before. Actually, I often worried about a lot of things.
No.2981 Mr. E.P, Brescia, Italy
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-09

"Better life conditions in my office."

Purchase reason: Necessity to have a negative ion generator. The description of the product in your website convinced me to buy this product

About effects: Better life conditions in my office
No.2980 Mr. J.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-30

"Medical Ion Mini helps me sleep longer and deeper each night."

Purchase reason: I wanted a high quality and high performance negative ion generator, and Medical Ion Mini offered from Ion Trading qualifies that needs very well.

About effects: Medical Ion Mini helps me sleep longer and deeper each night, so I am able to wake up refreshed. It also seems to give me more energy throughout the day. Overall I am very happy with the purchase, and l am looking forward to experiencing more health benefits. Thank you!
No.2979 Mr. H.C.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-28

"I fell asleep without difficulty and sleep right through the night. "

ments for my sleeping issue due to stressful working environment. I saw many positive feedback and decided to purchase one.

About effects: Due to my stressful working environment, I don’t usually get a restful sleep. Usually I will wake up at least once if not twice during the night sleep but after waking up, I don’t usually go back to sleep easily. During the day, my mind felt floggy and not be to concentrate.

On the first night of sleep using this device, I felt the tranquiling effect. I fell asleep without difficulty and sleep right through the night. I have been using it for 2 weeks and I now woke up fresh, energised and to work through the day.My Wife who don’t usually sleep through the night, now enjoy good night sleep.I am thinking of buying a second unit for my children room.
No.2971 Mr. R.E, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-12

"This product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter."

Purchase reason: To improve my health and to mentain a good health, as well as for a better sleep.I suffer from night apnea and this product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter, wich could be the difference between life and death.

About effects: A better, more relaxing sleep.

Other comments: It could be a little cheeper.
No.2962 Mr. R.E, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-12

"This product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter."

Purchase reason: To improve my health and to mentain a good health, as well as for a better sleep.I suffer from night apnea and this product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter, wich could be the difference between life and death.

About effects: A better, more relaxing sleep.

Other comments: It could be a little cheeper.
No.2946 Mr. H.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-14

"It has helped me in falling into sleep faster and feel more refresh throughout the day."

Purchase reason: The reason why i purchase from Ion Trading because of many good reviews i have seen from the website.

About effects: The product has helped me in falling into sleep faster and feel more refresh throughout the day.

Other comments: It would be ideal if the electrical cable to power the product is longer.
No.2936 Mr. L.C.W, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-01

"I sleep better and feel more energetic each morning."

Purchase reason: I bought this after reading such positive feedback from your customers.

About effects: After using it, I sleep better and feel more energetic each morning.

Other comments: I may consider buying a second unit for my office use.
No.2935 Mr. S.B, Leyland, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-25

"My hair, eyes, skin and respiration have improved noticeably within five days of use."

About effects: I was amazed at its effectiveness, whereby every time I stand near to this generator, all my nerves appear to relax, and I feel like I am experiencing a massage and the ultimate stress relief occur.

The negative ion output is incredible because I have only experienced anything close to this when I have stood right aside a large waterfall. My hair, eyes, skin and respiration have improved noticeably within five days of use. I recommend that everyone buy to enjoy better health and life!
No.2928 Mr. A.G, Guadalajara, Mexico
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-17

"My wife's congested-nose-problems have been reduced."

Purchase reason: My wife constantly suffers from pollution particles and has significantly reduced her problems

About effects: During the mornings she used to wake up very congested and today you notice the decrease in the problem
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [38]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(365)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)