View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (393 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

141 - 150 of 393 
No.3008 Ms. R.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-12-21

"I find that my son seems to be able to fall asleep faster but I need more time to observe. "

Purchase reason: To treat my son's insomnia.

About effects: I find that he seems to be able to fall asleep faster but I need more time to observe. One of the good effects with better sleep is that I want to see is that he is more refreshed and attentive during the day. I have yet to see that.
No.2996 Mr. C.E.K, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-12-08

"I feel my quality of sleep has improved. "

Purchase reason: The feedbacks from all the reviewers who purchased the your negative ions products.

About effects: I like this product. For the past week after the purchase, I feel my quality of sleep has improved. Though this is an expensive product but it is worth the value. I will definitely recommend people who wants to improve their quality of sleep
No.2989 Mr. Y.N, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-27

"I can sleep well as it generates little noise."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price was low. I could earn points.

Detailed review: I have been using this product in the bedroom.I can sleep well as it generates little noise. It does not disturb me at all. I can easily find the best location to install and adjust the blow off point to the best angle because I can make sure that negative ion are being generated.
No.2986 Ms. C.Y, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-23

"I can sleep better."

Thank you for giving me advice when I called you to purchase this negative ion generator. It is great as I can sleep better. I am more positive than before. Actually, I often worried about a lot of things.
No.2981 Mr. E.P, Brescia, Italy
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-09

"Better life conditions in my office."

Purchase reason: Necessity to have a negative ion generator. The description of the product in your website convinced me to buy this product

About effects: Better life conditions in my office
No.2980 Mr. J.M, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-30

"Medical Ion Mini helps me sleep longer and deeper each night."

Purchase reason: I wanted a high quality and high performance negative ion generator, and Medical Ion Mini offered from Ion Trading qualifies that needs very well.

About effects: Medical Ion Mini helps me sleep longer and deeper each night, so I am able to wake up refreshed. It also seems to give me more energy throughout the day. Overall I am very happy with the purchase, and l am looking forward to experiencing more health benefits. Thank you!
No.2979 Mr. H.C.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-28

"I fell asleep without difficulty and sleep right through the night. "

ments for my sleeping issue due to stressful working environment. I saw many positive feedback and decided to purchase one.

About effects: Due to my stressful working environment, I don’t usually get a restful sleep. Usually I will wake up at least once if not twice during the night sleep but after waking up, I don’t usually go back to sleep easily. During the day, my mind felt floggy and not be to concentrate.

On the first night of sleep using this device, I felt the tranquiling effect. I fell asleep without difficulty and sleep right through the night. I have been using it for 2 weeks and I now woke up fresh, energised and to work through the day.My Wife who don’t usually sleep through the night, now enjoy good night sleep.I am thinking of buying a second unit for my children room.
No.2971 Mr. R.E, Ontario, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-12

"This product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter."

Purchase reason: To improve my health and to mentain a good health, as well as for a better sleep.I suffer from night apnea and this product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter, wich could be the difference between life and death.

About effects: A better, more relaxing sleep.

Other comments: It could be a little cheeper.
No.2962 Mr. R.E, Ontario, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-12

"This product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter."

Purchase reason: To improve my health and to mentain a good health, as well as for a better sleep.I suffer from night apnea and this product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter, wich could be the difference between life and death.

About effects: A better, more relaxing sleep.

Other comments: It could be a little cheeper.
No.2946 Mr. H.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-14

"It has helped me in falling into sleep faster and feel more refresh throughout the day."

Purchase reason: The reason why i purchase from Ion Trading because of many good reviews i have seen from the website.

About effects: The product has helped me in falling into sleep faster and feel more refresh throughout the day.

Other comments: It would be ideal if the electrical cable to power the product is longer.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(371)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)