View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (387 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

181 - 190 of 387 
No.2654 Mr. M.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-30

"I can sleep better."

It's very effective, sleep better and my Neck and shoulder aches has improved.I would like to recommend your products to my friends and customers.
No.2647 Ms. G.B, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-22

"I have been sleeping well without waking up in the middle of the night. "

Details about the effects: Since we started using the medical ion, I have been sleeping well without waking up in the middle of the night.

I noticed also that the air inside our room is always clear and odorless. Unlike before, I can easily smell the dirty clothes of my husband.

My only comment for the room of improvement is the coverage distance that the ions can reach. Seems we always need to be 1 meter near it to be able to get the benefits. And I feel like through time, the distance is getting shorter for the ions to travel. But all in all, i would recommend it.
No.2646 Ms. D.R, Arizona, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-15

"I was experiencing serious symptoms from hay fever. I believe setting up the mini negative ion generator really helped elevated my mood. "

Details about the effects: I was experiencing serious symptoms from hay fever. Inside our apartment, I was lethargic. All other variables in control, I believe setting up the mini negative ion generator really helped elevated my mood. I keep it on all the time. I will be shopping for a desk negative ion generator for work.I wanted to buy a good negative ion generator for some time. I highly endorse this product.
No.2634 Mr. H.R, Perak, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-07

"It has been two weeks now she has not experienced any sinus problem. "

Details about the effects: I bought medical ion mini mainly for my wife who has frequent sinus problem. From the first day I used it I found that she has begun sleep soundly and it has been two weeks now she has not experienced any sinus problem. Not only that I find that I wake up feeling more refreshed and mildly energetic. I can say that I am convinced that this is a good product for those who like to have good fresh and clean air in their room.
No.2633 Ms. T.K.N, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-02

"I can feel that the air in my room is fresher than outside the room."

Details about the effects: I can feel that the air in my room is fresher than outside the room.

Other comments: It is small and don't take up much space. Just use for a month , so other benefits claimed may surface later. I have faith with it.
No.2630 Mr. J.A, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-04-21

"My mother thinks the children cough less."

Details about the effects: My mother thinks the children cough less. My home maker doesn't think there's an effect.
No.2607 Mr. L.A, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-06

"My wife sleeps continuously unlike before that she used to be awake in the middle of her sleep and find hard to get back to sleep."

Details about the effects: I found this product very good. I feel more relaxed and refreshed upon waking up in the morning. And my wife is not often having headache compare before. She also sleeps continuously unlike before that she used to be awake in the middle of her sleep and find hard to get back to sleep. I hope we continue to see more effects and benefits of it.

Other comments: The tripod should be longer as minimum required one meter above the ground upon using.
No.2599 Mr. K.I, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-12-23

"I feel easy and refreshed. I am well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you had confidence that this model actually generates a lot of ions compared to competing products as it comes with an ion detector.

I am happy because: I sometimes feel sick due to psychological stress. This product works to alleviate the symptoms. I feel easy and refreshed.

Other comments: I get an get a static electric shock when I place the device on my body. I cannot use the tripod perfectly.
No.2593 Mr. Y.S.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-01-23

"My wife is able to sleep better."

Details about the effects: My wife is able to sleep better with the use of Medical Ion Mini.
No.2581 Mr. A.G, Selangor, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-12-05

"My mother able to improved her sleep quality."

Details about the effects: I bought this product for my mother as she has insomnia for the pass few months due to shoulder and leg pain. After having this Ion Generator the room is full of fresh air and my mother able to improved her sleep quality it is produces an instant effect to her.

Other comments: The shipping charges was not properly stated "subject to local country Taxation", end up I have to proceed to Malaysia Custom to clear the parcel and pay for the taxation (6% GST). The user manual did not properly describe where and how to operate the machine with best result, especially when operate with ceiling fan and air-conditional, how will this effect the negative ion surrounding.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [39]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)