View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (393 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

181 - 190 of 393 
No.2713 Ms. M.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-09-19

"Seems to aid me better in my sleep. "

Details about the effects: Great device. Makes the air smell crisp, light and fresh. Seems to aid me better in my sleep. Hope this can also help to improve our health.
No.2688 Mr. W.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-08-07

"My mum have slept better and mood seems to be better "

Details about the effects: Product have been working well for 4 days. My mum have slept better and mood seems to be better. Will continue to monitor her blood pressure.
No.2684 Mr. K.P.K, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-08-07

"My younger daughter who has sinus early in the morning, is have less sinus recently. "

Details about the effects: My family and I have been using the negative ion generator for more than 2 weeks. My younger daughter who has sinus early in the morning, is have less sinus recently.

There is one thing on the Ion checker. When i test it between the range of 30cm to 1m or 1m+, the light shows that the generator is working with ions. But beyond 1 meter, there is no light. So i am wondering whether the ions can only reach up to 1 meter only, or is there any fault on the generator or the checker?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. I think your Medical Ion Mini and the ion detector work normally. The result by the ion detector at a 30cm to 1 meter away from the ion generator is just for your reference because it can be affected by the air purification level and/or your skin resistance. Thank you for your understanding.
No.2677 Ms. S.S, Louisiana, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-18

"The air feels more refreshing and it lifts my mood."

Details about the effects: I am using the Medical Ion Mini in my office. The air feels more refreshing and it lifts my mood.
No.2672 Mr. J.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-13

"It helps in removing smell in the room."

Details about the effects: It helps in removing smell in the room. But it hasn't resolved my sinus yet. Maybe I have to use it longer. I have already tried it out for 4 weeks.
No.2664 Mr. S.A, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-06-12

"I have not found a positive effect on the body but I believe it does generate negative ions. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I visited your website and decided to purchase it.

I am happy because: I have been using this product for nearly a month. Honestly, I do not feel negative ions are generated but I believe it does generate negative ions because the detector, which was included in the package, shows me that negative ions are generated when it detects ions. I have not found a positive effect on the body.
No.2654 Mr. M.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-30

"I can sleep better."

It's very effective, sleep better and my Neck and shoulder aches has improved.I would like to recommend your products to my friends and customers.
No.2647 Ms. G.B, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-22

"I have been sleeping well without waking up in the middle of the night. "

Details about the effects: Since we started using the medical ion, I have been sleeping well without waking up in the middle of the night.

I noticed also that the air inside our room is always clear and odorless. Unlike before, I can easily smell the dirty clothes of my husband.

My only comment for the room of improvement is the coverage distance that the ions can reach. Seems we always need to be 1 meter near it to be able to get the benefits. And I feel like through time, the distance is getting shorter for the ions to travel. But all in all, i would recommend it.
No.2646 Ms. D.R, Arizona, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-15

"I was experiencing serious symptoms from hay fever. I believe setting up the mini negative ion generator really helped elevated my mood. "

Details about the effects: I was experiencing serious symptoms from hay fever. Inside our apartment, I was lethargic. All other variables in control, I believe setting up the mini negative ion generator really helped elevated my mood. I keep it on all the time. I will be shopping for a desk negative ion generator for work.I wanted to buy a good negative ion generator for some time. I highly endorse this product.
No.2634 Mr. H.R, Perak, Malaysia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-07

"It has been two weeks now she has not experienced any sinus problem. "

Details about the effects: I bought medical ion mini mainly for my wife who has frequent sinus problem. From the first day I used it I found that she has begun sleep soundly and it has been two weeks now she has not experienced any sinus problem. Not only that I find that I wake up feeling more refreshed and mildly energetic. I can say that I am convinced that this is a good product for those who like to have good fresh and clean air in their room.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(371)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)