View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.4 (374 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

201 - 210 of 374 
No.2453 Mr. J.P, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-04-04

"My body feels good particular in the morning after a good ,restful sleep."

Details about the effects: After using the product for a couple of weeks , I feel more energetic and more alert and cleared minded in when I wake up in morning . My body feels good particular in the morning after a good ,restful sleep (after Ion medical instrument installation in the bedroom )
No.2444 Mr. S.E, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-02-09

"The noise generated by the device disturbed me. It may not disturb you though. You offer reliable service. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found a lot of reviews regarding the air purification performance of the Medical Ion Mini.

I am happy because: I feel a lot of ions are generated as many users say.

I am not happy because: I was going to use it in my bed room but the noise disturbed me and I could not sleep well. It may not disturb you though.

Other comments: You offer reliable service. Thank you for accepting a return of this product. I would be happy if the noise did not disturb me.
No.2437 Mr. T.H, Hyogo, Japan
1 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-01-26

"The performance falls short of my expectations as it does not improve the quality of sleep. "

I purchased this product as I found reviews saying it helps to improve the quality of sleep. However, the performance falls short of my expectations. I installed the device, which is mounted on a tripod for cameras, about 50cm away from my head so nothing disturbs the flow of negative ions. I have not found an effect. I am wondering if this is because I have been using it for 2 weeks only or it depends on the person?? Of course, it is working when I am in bed. Please give me some advice on how to use it properly.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. There is no problem with the installation. You can use the detector to see if the generator is producing negative ions. I suggest you should continue to use it because some find negative ion effects immediately while some may find negative ion effects after a month or so.
No.2432 Mr. J.A, London, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-02-01

"It makes the room air so much fresher so there is no need to open windows so much."

Details about the effects: Medical Ion Mini turned out to be an excellent piece of kit. I was surprised how effective it is. I turned it on and within a few minutes I felt the difference in my room's air. It makes the room air so much fresher so there is no need to open windows so much and in our cols winter is such a blessing. On top of that it is so small and silent! I am very happy with this purchase and planning to buy some more.
No.2426 Mr. Kazuo Watanabe, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-21

"I feel relaxed. I am so happy with it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I feel relaxed as it works every day. I am so happy with it as it gives me a peace of mind. "I gain something good for health." may be a good expression.

Other comments: I feel a sense of closeness as the small red body looks like a lovely robot.
No.2419 Ms. V.C, Penang, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-14

"It helps with promoting better sleep for me. "

Details about the effects: this is a great product. It helps with promoting better sleep for me and I can feel very fresh when wake up every morning. The product size is also small enough, not bulky and looks elegant.
No.2418 Mr. S.T.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-14

"It fills the whole house with -ve ions."

Details about the effects: Very powerful, fills the whole house with -ve ions, 70 sq metres
No.2415 Mr. T.C.S, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-11-30

"Probably quality of sleep get better."

Details about the effects: I felt the air is cleaner. Probably quality of sleep get better, need more time to validate the effects.

Other comments: The unit is small & compact, easy to operate. It would be good to design an ion detector which can measure the ion surrounding the body so that customer will be more convinced
No.2404 Mr. M.T, Kyoto, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-19

"I purchased this product for my dog. I think he feels good as he stays close to negative ions. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer great products as a negative ion specialist.

I am happy because: I purchased this product for my dog as he was not in good health. I think he feels good as he stays close to negative ions.
No.2401 Mr. N.D, Idaho, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-26

"My sinuses are more clear and it is easier to breath. "

Details about the effects: After a night of using the Ion mini my sinuses are more clear and it is easier to breath. I have been using for 3 weeks closing up my bedroom at night. Eyes seem to be less itchy. No relief to neck and shoulder tension so far.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [38]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(365)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)