View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (387 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

261 - 270 of 387 
No.1458 Mr. H.O, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-05-08

"The air around me is so clean. I always feel refreshed."

I am happy because:
  1. I purchased this product from you because the details of the product were provided and you offered a good service when I called you. Actually, I could not fully understand the product on the internet.
  2. I place it in my bedroom or workroom. I can move it easily from one place to another as the foot print is small. You can carry it around when you travel. The air around me is so clean. I always feel refreshed.


I am not happy because:
  1. I actually have 3 units (red/yellow/green). One of the 3 tripods has a problem. The legs are loose at the base.
  2. It would be more convenient if it could run on a battery or the power could be supplied via USB.


Other comments: I have also been using the AirTamer. Each product produces different effects.

From Ion Trading: Thank you for your feedback. We will consider other power sources than the AC adapter.
No.1434 Mr. H.H, Ishikawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-11

"I no longer wake up in the middle of night and I enjoy a good sleep!"

I have been using this device about 14 hours a day including when I am sleeping. I no longer wake up in the middle of night and I enjoy a good sleep.
No.1431 Mr. T.T, Shiga, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-06

"I have just started to use it but I feel the air in the room is cooled. "

I have just started to use this device but I feel the air in the room is cooled. I have not enjoyed a good sleep yet. I am wondering if negative ions help to improve blood circulation and/or to ease fatigue??

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. It depends on the person but various effects such as preventing fatigue, helping to recover from fatigue and expanding capillary vessels have been reported.

You can refer to: http://www.n-ion.com/e/what-ion-14-01.html
No.1425 Mr. F.W, Edinburg, United Kingdom
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-11

"My wife's under back/neck tensions relieved!"

Details about the effects = My wife suffers very often under back & neck tensions that involves sometimes headaches as well. Usually a good massage helps very well. However we held the Medical Ion Mini for a couple of minutes close to the affected areas and she felt a relieve after a couple of minutes. We also can confirm the improvement of sleep as mentioned in other testimonies. Furthermore we made these typical Quantum Pendant tests that are shown in YouTube videos. We were absolutely impressed how much more strength we had in comparison to a Quantum Pendant.

Other comments = The 3% discount by PayPal payments should be refunded either as a partial refund of the original PayPal payment or reduced right away at the payment. A separate refund causes additional PayPal fees for the receiver.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider the 3% discount.
No.1423 Mr. T.S, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-03-26

"My daughter has hayfever. Her nose runs much less often!"

The other day, I purchased the Medical Ion Mini. When I called you, you advised me that it would take about 2 weeks due to overbooking. I was impatient but so impressed with your customer service.

Ukraine rock salt, which can dramatically alleviate allergy symptoms in 2 weeks, was featured on a TV program. After investigation, it was found that the salt produces negative ions. This is why I thought this device might treat her symptoms.

Actually, my family members including my wife, daughter and son have suffered from hayfever for many years. The daughter's symptoms are terrible. Her nose continues to run during Mar-Apr-May even though she wears a mask. She does not take steroids because they can cause side effects if taken on a regular basis. We have just started to use this product but her nose runs much less often than before and pimples have faded. The negative ions work on her!

I remember the fresh green air we had when we turned it on for the 1st time. My 83 year old mother lives in Yokohama Kanagawa. She has scirrhous stomach cancer and has been having anticancer drug treatment. She was given 6 months to live. I installed 2 units in her house. The cancer had been getting worse but the doctor smiled and said it stopped worsening. I was so glad to hear that. Thank you for this great product.

We have been using the e-Rings as well. I place it around my stomach when I feel heavy stomach or when I have stomachache and then the symptoms are dramatically alleviated. My wife complained about her stomach feeling bloated and heavy today. She did this treatment for 5-6 minutes only and then she felt better. I have numbness in my feet. I was diagnosed at a special hospital that the symptoms would not get better. However, the symptoms have greatly improved.

My mother often felt heavy stomach and lost appetite due to the anticancer drug but she now eats well. She has gained 1kg. The doctor was impressed with the tourmaline effects. She is now having the 4th cycle of the treatment. You can activate metabolism easily if you use the e-Ring. It was hard for me to suppress it! The e-Ring has many applications.
No.1308 Mr. K.S, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-11-24

"House odors have been removed even though I have just started to use it!"

Thank you for this great product. I am happy to give you my feedback about the medical ion mini. I have just started to use it. I am happy because: House odors have been removed.

I am not happy because: The noise disturbs me in my bedroom.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. As the noise does not disturb you during the day hours, we suggest you should place it in a place further away from your bed.
No.1197 Ms. S.M, Kagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-07-18

"I hope I will soon find negative ion effects. "

I am happy because: I purchased this negative ion generator to install in my PC room. I have not found a negative ion effect yet but I hope I will soon find some effects. I believe it will work.

I am not happy because: Negative ions are not dispersed well. I thought they would be dispersed throughout the room. I am wondering if I am not using it properly?? It might work better if negative ions could be blown out in an upward direction.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. It is important to install the generator so that it is located as far away as possible from the wall/floor or other objects as found on the instruction manual.

This is because negative ions can be absorbed by them. The detector included in the package can detect 500,000-2,000,000 (pcs/cc) negative ions, so you need an ion counter to measure below 500,000 (pcs/cc). Please let us know if you would like us to inspect the generator(, which you have just purchased,) and measure the exact negative ions count.
No.1173 Mr. M.M, Oita, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-06-06

"I purchased it for better sleep. I will see how it will work. "

I am happy because: I cannot sleep well because I keep irregular hours due to work. I often have lack of sleep because I wake up after midnight.

I found a website saying that negative ions might work. I purchased this ionizer because the performance and the price met my requirements. I have not found a significant effect yet since I started to use it about a week ago. I will install it at another location to see how it will work.

I am not happy because: There is something wrong with the ion detector. The green light, which shows 500,000 pcs (negative) ions are generated, continues to turn wherever it is placed.The light, which shows 2,500,000 pcs ions are generated, sometimes continues to turn on.

Other comments: Which is better, installing it close to me or so that negative ions are dispersed through out the room?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. It seems that the detector is not working properly. We will replace with a new one. We apologize for the inconvenience. If the generator does not work as you expect, you can install it close to you. This may work because you can absorb more negative ions. However, you should keep a distance of 50cm+.
No.988 Mr. K.S, Sharjah-city, United Arab Emirates
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-01-11

"It works to help my body to reduce the radio side effects!"

This is very good product, this give me the chance to live in neutral wether again like I live in the mountain with fresh air. Many thanks to the company which made this device and I put new name to this device (mountains dreams).

This devise also work to help my body to reduce the radio side effects. I live in high tower so all the radio wave feel me very sick so this device give me the chance to live healthy again. Thank you very much.
No.818 Mr. A.H, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-12-21

"I feel I am more immune to colds. Fruits are kept fresh for longer!"

I use this negative ion generator in the living and bed rooms. I have to move it everyday! I feel I am more immune to colds. The Medical Ion Mini stays close to bananas during the day and they are kept fresh for longer.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [39]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(147)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)