View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (393 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 393 
No.3860 Ms. K.H, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-27

"I am amazed because the offensive odor, which annoyed me a lot, was removed completely."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. I thought you would supply a reliable product.

Detailed review: I am doing dressmaking in one of the rooms of our house. An offensive odor started to annoy me 1 year or 2 years ago. It smelled like ash left after something has burned, exhaust gas or incomplete combustion of kerosene. I use an air conditioner and an electric heater only for heating. No one smokes in the house. I do not think exhaust gas flows into the room as the windows are closed. I did not know what the cause was.

I replaced the filter of the air purifier, washed the curtains, cleaned the wall, sprayed deodorant and used a powerful ozone deodorizer. None worked. The odor even caused headache and psychological stress.

I purchased the Medical Ion Mini. A drowning woman clutching at a straw! I am amazed because the offensive odor, which annoyed me a lot, was removed completely on the 1st day. I do not know how this device worked because I do not know what the cause of the smell was. It worked!

I found that the cause of the smell could have been dysosmia which is named phantosmia. I am wondering if negative ions removed the smell and/or they helped to ease the symptoms of the dysosmia?? This product helped me anyway. Thank you!
No.3856 Mr.T.K, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-20

"I think the air has changed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates a lot of negative ions.

Detailed review: I think the air has changed.
No.3855 Ms.Y.S, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-17

"I can sleep more deeply."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read users' reviews and thought you would offer great service. You provide detailed product info.

Detailed review: I use this device in the living room during the daytime and in the bedroom at night. I feel the air is so clean in the room when I stay there by myself and when the door is closed.

The noise does not disturb me when I am sleeping as I can hear a little noise only when the ear is close to it. I can sleep more deeply than before. It is great as it is small and maintenance work is easy.
No.3854 Mr.S.K, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-14

"Ions spread as the product manual says and I find the air is clearer."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide detailed product info as well as pro's and con's. It comes with an ion detector for test operation.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as I have nasal inflammation caused by air pollution. The detector shows that ions spread as the product manual says and I find the air is clearer.

The price is not so expensive compared to competing products supplied by other companies. I would be happier if I could install it anywhere. It will be great if you offer a product which covers a wider area.
No.3851 Mr.S.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-06

"I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for many years. I dreamed a lot while sleeping. I now dream less than before. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies supply various air purifiers which generate negative ions. Negative ion generators, which emit a lot of negative ions, are designed to be used for medical use. I cannot afford to buy them as they are expensive. I decided to purchase this model as it is affordable/compact and I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I can install it anywhere as it is compact. I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for many years. I dreamed a lot while sleeping. I now dream less than before.

I purchased another unit for my older brother, who lives in Taiwan, as I found a negative ion effect as soon as I started to use it. Actually, he had the same problems with mine. He also found the effect as soon as he started to use it.
No.3848 Mr.A.M, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-22

"I am catching up on a lot of sleep and feel more energized on my workday."

Excellent product. I am already seeing the benefits I am catching up on a lot of sleep and feel more energized on my workday. I had a negative ion generator before that buzzed pretty audibly. This was really has NO noise (except if you stick your ear right next to it to hear.)
No.3839 Mr.M.D, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-09

"I am not sure if it works for hayfever but it removes pet odors."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I was searching for a new negative ion generator as my old one had got broken. I have hayfever. My nose runs and I sneeze during the midnight hours. I decided to purchase this model as I found positive reviews. I am not sure if it works for hayfever but it removes pet odors. This compact body is great. Thank you!
No.3837 Mr.W.D, British Columbia, Canada
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-14

"Not sure the effects yet."

About effects: Try to improve sleep, not sure the effects yet.

Other comments: The unit seems very well built.The ion detector is very handy. Can be used to check other ion generator. I checked one at home, which turned out to be no good.
No.3831 Mr. K.Z, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-02

"I think the air is cleaner and I wake up refreshed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to go ahead as I read users' reviews.

Detailed review: I purchased the medical ion mini and installed it in my bedroom a few days ago. I think the air is cleaner and I wake up refreshed. I purchased the ion detector for test operation when I purchased the AirTamer G. The detector shows me that the medical ion mini properly works.
No.3829 Mr. J.R, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-17

"It is helping to provide the relief I need."

Purchase reason: It seems like it is made with the thought of doing what an ion generator is supposed to do. It is just the right size for my room and the ion out put is good. Ozone output is minimal.

About effects: I use the generator in my living room. Occupancy is about 8 to 9 hours each day. I live in an extremely hot desert climate. With dry, windy, low humidity, anddusty winds. The need for additional negative ions is very important.

The Medical Ion Mini (MI-1000-S) Is helping to provide the relief I need. I am 92 years old and in good health and the unit allows me to maintain my ability to function well.

Other comments: I've been using ion generators for about 10 years but they have not been as affective as your product. Thank you.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(371)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)