View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.4 (376 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 376 
No.3772 Mr. L.D, Kalmar, Sweden
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"Better sleep."

Purchase reason: Seems like good reviews

About effects: Better sleep
No.3760 Mr. J.O, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"I have much better deep sleep!"

Purchase reason: Read a lot of good reviews on the negative ion generator and decided to give it a try. Also nice you tube demonstration for air purification detailed explanations provided on potential health benefits.

About effects: After using for 3 nights in a row i have much better deep sleep!. Also shockingly my shoulder blade pain which has been bugging me for the past 11 months have considerably subsided. The pain has gone away. I also find that the air i breath in is so much lighter and purer.

Other comments: Highly recommended and will purchase another device for my family to be placed in another room
No.3748 Mr. Y.E, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-03

"I have installed this one in a kids room."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended.

Detailed review: I had purchased this product before I purchased this unit. I cannot do without it in this coronavirus crisis. I have installed this one in a kids room.
No.3744 Mr. T.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-22

"The ion output is powerful on this device."

Purchase reason: I purchased the Medical Ion Mini with the Ion Detector to use in my bedroom. I have the Air tamer A315 that I also purchased from Ion Trading that has been protecting me outside so this device can protect me inside where I sleep.

The ion output is powerful on this device.The Ion Detector works great! It has let me know that some other devices I have purchased with the negative Ion feature is actually working or not, which some items I bought from other seller's are worthless because no ion's are detected. I highly recommend this Medical Ion Mini with the Ion Detector.

About effects: I suffer from seasonal allergies and so far I haven't experienced any after using the Medical Ion Mini.

Other comments: Ion Trading is a trustworthy company with excellent communication and stands by their 2 year warranty.
No.3719 Mr. K.H, Shizuoka, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-27

"I have not found a significant effect but it is working properly."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer good repair service when needed.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as I expected that negative ions would refresh the air in the room. I have not found a significant effect but it is working properly. I place the back of my hand about 3cm away from the blow off point and then the hand feels the breeze.
No.3712 Ms. H.I.H, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-07

"The stuffy smell in the rooms has gone away and the air is clean."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product information is easy to understand. You offer discounts on bulk orders. You provided a quote promptly.

Detailed review: I live in an all-electrified house. I was worried that electromagnetic waves might have negative impact on the human body. I had a chance to use an expensive negative ion generator supplied by another company. It was good but I did not purchase it after the trial period. It covers an area of up to approx. 130m2 but the doors of the rooms have to be kept open.

The Medical Ion Mini covers an area of up to 16.2m2. I can install this product in every room. I used this negative ion generator for a while and found it worked. The stuffy smell in the rooms has gone away and the air is clean. I find the effect particularly when I come home. I may purchase an additional unit. I hope you will continue to offer great service.
No.3705 Ms. K.T, Akita, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-07

"I think I can sleep more deeply. I feel much better when I wake up."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended this product.

Detailed review: I often felt heavy and lethargic when I woke up. I started to use this negative ion generator and then I think I can sleep more deeply. I feel much better when I wake up.
No.3700 Ms. A.O, Miyazaki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-26

"I feel good as the air is clear in the room. The quality of sleep improves."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I was searching for a device to refresh the air in the room. I do not like humid air during the rainy season. I found various negative ion generators. I decided to go ahead with this model because the price and the performance were better than others. I feel good as the air is clear in the room. The quality of sleep improves. I will continue to use it. I made a great purchase.
No.3682 Ms. M.L, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"Sleep issues, and nasal congestion."

Purchase reason: Good product. Fast and efficient delivery.

About effects: Sleep issues, and nasal congestion.
No.3674 Mr. B.J, Washington, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"The air in the area is cleaner and fresher"

Purchase reason: Clear communication and to the point good long term warranty

About effects: Early days but apart from just feeling that the air in the area is cleaner and fresher i have slept like a baby
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(366)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(143)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)