View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (397 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 397 
No.3878 Mr. T.S, Aichi,Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-25

"The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates far more negative ions than competing products. I also found an air purifier used in smoking areas of the bullet train on your website.

Detailed review: I have just moved into a new place. My downstairs neighbor smokes a lot. The smell of cigarette smoke flows into the room through the ventilation fan. The side stream smoke annoys me. I was searching for a remedy. Air purifiers supplied by big companies do not work. I found that they cannot degrade hazardous substance contained cigarette smoke. I decided to purchase this product after I watched your video clip which shows cigarette smoke disappears in about 30 seconds.

I installed it so that negative ions are blown to the window. I can open the window to have fresh air.Negative ions work as a curtain to block the cigarette smoke. The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed.

I now have to find a way how to use a window-mounted air conditioner. This device is now working close to the air conditioner vent. I think the air purifier used in the bullet train will be good but it is not affordable. The downstairs neighbor continues to smoke. This device performs well. I will try installing another point for better performance. I now understand how it removes the smell of cigarette smoke. This affordable product is great.
No.3874 Ms. C.K, Tottori, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-20

"I found the detector and the device were defective. You promptly replaced with new ones. "

I found the detector and the device were defective in less than 2 months. You promptly replaced with new ones. Thank you for the great service. I will continue to use this product.
No.3873 Mr. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-15

"The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found "sleep well" on your website.

Detailed review: I had sleeping disorders such as snoring and grinding teeth. The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator. I no longer snore or grind teeth. I am worried that I will be unable to sleep well without it.
No.3867 Ms. C.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-10

"I can relax and sleep well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I had credit card points to enjoy a discount.

Detailed review: I received this product a week ago. I have been using it while sleeping. I can relax and sleep well. The instruction manual is so simple that it was difficult to assemble the tripod
No.3860 Ms. K.H, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-27

"I am amazed because the offensive odor, which annoyed me a lot, was removed completely."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. I thought you would supply a reliable product.

Detailed review: I am doing dressmaking in one of the rooms of our house. An offensive odor started to annoy me 1 year or 2 years ago. It smelled like ash left after something has burned, exhaust gas or incomplete combustion of kerosene. I use an air conditioner and an electric heater only for heating. No one smokes in the house. I do not think exhaust gas flows into the room as the windows are closed. I did not know what the cause was.

I replaced the filter of the air purifier, washed the curtains, cleaned the wall, sprayed deodorant and used a powerful ozone deodorizer. None worked. The odor even caused headache and psychological stress.

I purchased the Medical Ion Mini. A drowning woman clutching at a straw! I am amazed because the offensive odor, which annoyed me a lot, was removed completely on the 1st day. I do not know how this device worked because I do not know what the cause of the smell was. It worked!

I found that the cause of the smell could have been dysosmia which is named phantosmia. I am wondering if negative ions removed the smell and/or they helped to ease the symptoms of the dysosmia?? This product helped me anyway. Thank you!
No.3856 Mr.T.K, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-20

"I think the air has changed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates a lot of negative ions.

Detailed review: I think the air has changed.
No.3855 Ms.Y.S, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-17

"I can sleep more deeply."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read users' reviews and thought you would offer great service. You provide detailed product info.

Detailed review: I use this device in the living room during the daytime and in the bedroom at night. I feel the air is so clean in the room when I stay there by myself and when the door is closed.

The noise does not disturb me when I am sleeping as I can hear a little noise only when the ear is close to it. I can sleep more deeply than before. It is great as it is small and maintenance work is easy.
No.3854 Mr.S.K, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-14

"Ions spread as the product manual says and I find the air is clearer."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide detailed product info as well as pro's and con's. It comes with an ion detector for test operation.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as I have nasal inflammation caused by air pollution. The detector shows that ions spread as the product manual says and I find the air is clearer.

The price is not so expensive compared to competing products supplied by other companies. I would be happier if I could install it anywhere. It will be great if you offer a product which covers a wider area.
No.3851 Mr.S.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-06

"I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for many years. I dreamed a lot while sleeping. I now dream less than before. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies supply various air purifiers which generate negative ions. Negative ion generators, which emit a lot of negative ions, are designed to be used for medical use. I cannot afford to buy them as they are expensive. I decided to purchase this model as it is affordable/compact and I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I can install it anywhere as it is compact. I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for many years. I dreamed a lot while sleeping. I now dream less than before.

I purchased another unit for my older brother, who lives in Taiwan, as I found a negative ion effect as soon as I started to use it. Actually, he had the same problems with mine. He also found the effect as soon as he started to use it.
No.3848 Mr.A.M, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-22

"I am catching up on a lot of sleep and feel more energized on my workday."

Excellent product. I am already seeing the benefits I am catching up on a lot of sleep and feel more energized on my workday. I had a negative ion generator before that buzzed pretty audibly. This was really has NO noise (except if you stick your ear right next to it to hear.)
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(373)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(153)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(153)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)