View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (393 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

81 - 90 of 393 
No.3354 Mr. A.C, Virginia, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-01

"One thing I noticed was that our 9-year old lovely pet Shih Tzu has been sleeping comfortably on her sleep pad."

Purchase reason: I checked online and saw the good track record of Ion Trading, which is based in Japan.

About effects: Have had the product for only about two weeks so we're still assessing its effectiveness. One thing I noticed was that our 9-year old lovely pet Shih Tzu has been sleeping comfortably on her sleep pad, which is about 4 to 5 feet away from the Ion Generator.

Other comments: Four stars for now as product has been with us just for about 2 weeks.
No.3349 Ms. I.N, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-09

"I can sleep better. I wake up less often to go to the bathroom."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This small device generates a lot of ions. You provide detailed info on your website.

Detailed review: I had been suffering from sleeping disorders. I tried several products but none worked. I learned that negative ions might work.

I decided to try, purchased one unit and then installed it in the bedroom. I found that the air was refreshed. I can sleep better than before. I wake up less often to go to the bathroom. I would like to install this device at home and at the office.
No.3348 Ms. H.U, Nara, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-06

"I am happy as I can relax and stay home longer. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased a negative ion generator to wear around the neck. You offered very kind service when I contacted you as I had lost a part of the device. So, I did not need to worry about anything when I ordered this model.

Detailed review: I learned that electromagnetic waves might have a negative impact on the human body. I purchased this product a few years ago as I thought I would be able to use it at home and at the office. I decided to purchase additional units as I stay home longer due to the coronavirus outbreak and start of the 5G phone service. Thank you for offering a volume discount. I installed this model in every room. I am happy as I can relax and stay home longer.
No.3347 Ms. A.T, Ibaragi, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-29

"I can sleep well."

I am happy because: I can make sure that ions are being released. It gives me a peace of mind. I can sleep well. I wake up refreshed.

Other comments: I was worried that this compact device would really work. However, the compact body is great as it does not take up space.
No.3346 Ms. T.A, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-29

"I feel that the air is cleaned when it is working. It generates almost no noise. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website.

Detailed review: I purchased this product to remove viruses and to improve sleep quality. I think it will be more gentle to the human body than disinfecting viruses with antiseptic solution containing chloride. I feel that the air is cleaned when it is working. It generates almost no noise.
No.3340 Ms. T.I, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-22

"I can fall asleep more quickly."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I like the outdoors. I am interested in negative ions as I want to feel refreshed every day as if I stay close to a waterfall. I was googling negative ion generators. I found your website, visited the product page and I thought you would offer reliable service.

Detailed review: I have had sleeping disorders for many years. The symptoms are light though. I used this product for 10 days as I hoped it would work. Overall, the symptoms are now better. The effects I found during the period:

1. I can fall asleep more quickly.
2. I do not wake up to go to the bathroom after midnight.
3. I do not get a leg cramp.

I will continue to use it as I am looking forward to more effects. It would be great if the power cable were longer so that I could install it in different places. I know I should use an extension cable though. It would look better in my room without the logo written in Japanese.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a longer power cable and removing or changing the logo.
No.3333 Ms. M.S, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-15

"I can relax very well when I am in the room where this device is installed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is good, the performance is high and it is made in Japan. Your website is nice.

Detailed review: It generates a lot of ions. It is lightweight and compact. It does not look flashy. It is easy to use. Almost no maintenance work is required. The price is affordable. Furthermore, it is made in Japan. You offer after service and sincere support on the phone. I have nothing to complain about. Thank you!

I purchased 2 units for my parents and for the living room. I will order additional units to install in every room. I can relax very well when I am in the room where this device is installed. My husband, who sits on the sofa next to me, falls asleep and starts to snore every time. I am amazed! The parents are happy with this nice product.

Actually, I purchased this product to remove viruses. It is a good value as it helps to reduce psychological stress and room odors.
No.3327 Mr. G.R.G, Bangkok, Thailand
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-01

"The air in the bedroom smell fresh and more enlivened. "

Purchase reason: I have come to trust products wholly made in Japan, also living in Bangkok for many years and having observed the Japanese people living and visiting Thailand I have respect for the manner in the way they respect each other and people in general. Also the Service is reliable and trustworthy.

About effects: At this time I cannot honestly form an opinion on any health related benefits, however the air in the bedroom smell fresh and more enlivened. My wife has commented that she is sleeping better.
No.3325 Mr. H.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-04

"Products supplied by other companies are too expensive. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Products supplied by other companies are too expensive.The AC plug shown on the product page is right-angled but I received a straight type plug. It is too wide, so I would like a right-angled plug. (I would like you to replace the AC adapter only.)

I purchased this product to prevent coronavirus infections. The blue LED of the ion detector turns on only up to 50cm away from the ion generator. I am wondering if this device really covers an area of up to 12.96m2. I also expect that it will remove odors and repel insects. I will purchase an additional unit if it works.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the AC plug. The ion detector is designed to be used close to the ion blow off points (3 holes on the front cover) because of its sensitivity. It is possible that the green LED of the detector does not turn on at 50cm away even if the generator properly generates ions. FYI: If you stand barefoot in the room and hold the detector, the sensitivity gets better.
No.3323 Mr. T.N, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-04

"I have been suffering from disorders. The symptoms are improving little by little. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The body is compact and it generates a lot of negative ions. Products supplied by other companies require maintenance work e.g. changing the filter/water on a regular basis. I decided to purchase this one as it requires almost no maintenance work.

Detailed review: The Medical Ion Mini lets me know that the air is quite dirty in the room. When the air is dirty, quality of sleep gets worse, I cannot wake up refreshed and I am less energized. I have been suffering from disorders. I have just started to use this device. The symptoms are improving little by little. I am looking forward to more significant effects. When do I need to use a swab? I very much appreciate if you kindly provide instructions along with a large image.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. I suggest you should clean the needles with a swab if you find dust on them. We will consider adding this info to our website.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [40]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(371)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)