View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 18cm-22cm (7.0"-8.6") Ultra Super Large Bead 12mm

4.7 (20 reviews)
US$188.26 Purchase
1 - 10 of 20 
No.315 Mr. O.K, Toyama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I purchased this tourmaline bracelet to give it to my wife. She is happy with the design!"

I purchased it to give it to my wife. So far, she has found no positive effect as she started to wear it a few days ago but she is happy with the design.
No.3885 Ms. A.H, Alabama, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-22

"It is a perfect size for my arm, looks great, feels good wearing. "

Purchase reason: The pictures of the product shows that they are good quality products.

About_effects: Tourmaline bracelet I purchase is a perfect size for my arm, looks great, feels good wearing and I love it. I highly recommend this sizes of the beads that I purchased. The pain I have on my hand is definitely improved.Beautiful stones!
No.17 Ms. T.U, Saitama Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I am happy with this bracelet as it is easy to put on and it does not look like a health related product!"

It is easy to wear it because of the magnetic clasp. I like it because it does not look like a health related item but an onyx stone bracelet. I have elbow tendinitis. The pain has been reduced since I started wearing it 2 weeks ago.
No.3876 Ms. H.A, Alabama, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-27

"Perfect size for my arm, looks great, feels good wearing and I love it. "

Purchase reason: The pictures of the product shows that they are good quality products.

About effects: Tourmaline bracelet I purchase is a perfect size for my arm, looks great, feels good wearing and I love it. I highly recommend this sizes of the beads that I purchased. The pain I have on my hand is definitely improved.Beautiful stones!
No.854 Mr. V.T, Illinois, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-04-05

"I have no pain on my ankle, and no need for pain killers while wearing the bracelet!"

I am very happy about my bracelet. The shipment was fast and the bracelet looks nice. I had jury on my ankle and did not want to use pain medicine. I came across Ion website while browsing, and it was the best thing I ever did. For a month now, I've not taken any pain medicine at all. I don't know what it is but I have no pain on my ankle, and no need for pain killers while wearing the bracelet. Thank you very much, this bracelet very help me a lot. I would strongly recommend this product.
No.3356 Mr. R.R, Bankal, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-01

"I have very good sleep most of the time."

Purchase reason: I was actually looking for a germanium quality product and it seems Ion Trading from Japan suits my needs. I found that this company is legitimate and selling quality premium products.

About effects: The tourmaline bracelet was just received so i cannot say something about the effects. Hopefully after a month of using then I can send review and comments.

Other comments: Hope to purchase another product once I have proven the health benefits are effective. I have been using germanium bracelet, my back pains are gone and I have very good sleep most of the time.
No.912 Ms. I.C, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-07-20

"Severe lower back pain has improved!"

Details about the effects = I had my tourmaline bracelet three weeks ago. I had severe lower back problems over the years. Since I have been wearing the bracelet my back pain has improved. I also noticed that I had much more flexibility with my back which I didn't have before. Thank you. This bracelet definately added a bit of quality to my life.

About dissatisfaction = I am very happy with the bracelet. My only worry is to loose it.

Other comments = On top of its health benefits, it is a lovely, elegant looking jewellary to go with any dress. So I can wear it all the time. Thank you.
No.1263 Mr. K.I, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-10-28

"I am happy with this bracelet as it looks thick and heavy!"

I am happy because: I decided to place the order because the product looked nice on the website. I am happy with the actual product as it looks thick and heavy. I have not found a tourmaline effect because I have just started to wear it.

I am not happy because: It looks the two ends are securely fastened but they aren't. I feel nervous because they are connected by magnet only.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The clasp has enough magnetic power to keep the two ends connected under normal use. However, it is possible that they can separate when pulled at certain angles without applying much force. We will design a new clasp so that the two ends can be fastened more securely.
No.1449 Mr. K.S, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-25

"I am happy with the large tourmaline beads!"

I am happy because: Tourmaline beads are large. Round shaped rings are included between beads to protect the wire/beads.

I am not happy because: The wire gets broken within a year. The magnetic clasp can easily separate due to its shape.
No.2220 Ms. I.A, British Columbia, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-07

"Pain in my left shoulder eased up and uncomfortable pains in my neck completely disappered."

Details about the effects: I recently bought black tourmaline bracelet from your company, was very impressed with fast and proper delivery to Canada. Like look and feel of this bracelet. I've already noticed positive effect from wearing it, pain I had in my left shoulder eased up and uncomfortable pains I had in my neck completely disappered.

Thank you for such nice bracelet and high quality of craftsmanship
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 Next >> 
Related products
Mixed Color Tourmaline Bracelet (7mm Diameter Cut Beads) 18/19/20/21/22cm (7/7.4/7.8/8.2/8.6
US$284.52
Mixed Color Tourmaline Bracelet (Heart Beads) 16/17/18/19/20/21cm (6.2/6.6/7/7.4/7.8/8.2
US$212.01
Mixed Color Tourmaline Bracelet (Oval Beads) 16/17/18/19/20/21cm (6.2/6.6/7/7.4/7.8/8.2
US$124.51
Mixed Color Tourmaline Bracelet (Button Beads) 16/17/18/19/20/21cm (6.2/6.6/7/7.4/7.8/8.2
(5)
US$137.01
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(44)
US$149.51
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)