View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes (1)


Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6") Standard Bead 6mm

4.4 out of 5 stars
1 - 10 of 44 
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace

No.1955 Ms. Akemi Endou, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I gave it to my mother as a Christmas gift. I am happy because her neck stiffness has eased. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a wide range of bead sizes and lengths.

Effects (of the product): I gave this tourmaline necklace to my mother as a Christmas gift last year. You offered great service when I contacted you. Thank you for including 4 message labels and for not wrapping the product. I was going to wrap it along with another product.

I was searching for a remedy for neck stiffness as she had been suffering. She is running a barber shop. The stiffness annoyed her even when she was shaving the face of her customer. The stiffness has eased since she started to wear this necklace. She has been wearing it for 24/7 except when taking a bath. I am happy every time when I come home as she is happy because the stiffness has eased. Thank you.
No.3729 Ms. Y.F, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars NEW

"I did not need to worry about anything as you offered great support on the phone. "
I eventually decided to go ahead. Actually, I do not want to order online. I did not need to worry about anything as you offered great support on the phone. Thank you!
No.1207 Ms. P.K, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars

"It is a nice gift to let people try what is Tourmaline!"
It's a beautiful & unique necklace, wherever I go, many people ask, where to buy? Is a nice gift to let people try what is Tourmaline.
No.3726 Mr. T.K, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars NEW

"The most important reason why I decided to go ahead is it contains magnet."
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: While other products supplied by other companies contain tourmaline only, this model contains magnet and the price is relatively reasonable. The most important reason why I decided to go ahead is it contains magnet.

Detailed review: I was wearing a necklace containing tourmaline only. It was good for neck stiffness. I have not found a significant effect as I have just started to wear this one. The old one was made with polyhedron beads. I sometimes forgot to take it off before sitting on a massage chair. By nature of their shape the polyhedron beads caused pain as they vibrated. I am happy with this necklace as it is made with round shaped beads which have no edge at all.

The old one was only about 45cm long and it was visible depending on the shirt I wore. This one is 55cm long, so it perfectly stays under the shirt even when the collar is open.
No.1250 Ms. M.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I gave it to my grandmother as a gift. She is comfortable to wear it!"
I gave this tourmaline necklace to my grandmother as a gift. She says it is easy to put on and she is comfortable to wear it.
No.3681 Mr. G.A, Auckland, New Zealand
5 out of 5 stars NEW

"This necklace provides gives relief and also helps with sleep. "
Purchase reason: I have always worn a magnetic necklace.Seven years ago I found that I was unable to source the same product.I searched the internet and found your site whereapon I purchased the Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace

About effects: Sore neck and back due to historic sports injuries.This necklace provides gives relief and also helps with sleep.

Other_comments: Excellent product, the second one I have purchased, the first lasted for 7 years being worn 24/7. Eventually the link joining the clasp rubbed thru which is understandable. Speed of delivery was exceptional - I placed my order from Auckland New Zealand on Friday 15th June and the product was delivered on Monday 18th June - 3 days :)
No.71 Mr. K.T, Fukui Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"The whole body feels better as the neck and shoulders feel light"
I had neck/shoulder stiffness. This necklace has helped a lot to alleviate the symptoms.
No.1546 Mr. H.I, Akita, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"My neck and shoulders feel better!"
I used to have another necklace but it had got broken. I found this product when I was searching for a new necklace. My neck and shoulders feel better.
No.375 Ms. N.H, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I was impressed when I found the stiffness in the shoulder was reduced in the morning!"
I became interested in this necklace as it was featured in a radio program. I purchased it for my severe shoulder stiffness. I wore it before going to bed and found the stiffness was reduced in the morning. I was so impressed! A friend of mine is now using it for her knee/back pain.
No.3459 Mr. C.L, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars

"It's a very good product,not only help my pain,it so beautiful design and easy to take off for shower."
Purchase reason: I have join pain for long time.The first time I put on it ,I feel something working on my muscle,the feel ing is something squeeze my muscle,after a short period ,I feel relaxing.thevstyle of this Necklace be is do beautiful .I like it so much at the first moment I received it.

About effects: It works very good on my muscle pain and join problem,the first time I wear it .I feel something working on my muscle.like squeeze on a spot of my muscle,then after a short time .I feel relaxing.

Other comments: It's a very good product,not only help my pain,it so beautiful design and easy to take off for shower
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (7mm Diameter Cut Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$524.53
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Heart Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$387.03
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Oval Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
US$249.52
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Button Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(5)
US$249.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 17cm-21cm (6.6
(18)
US$87.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2021

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)