View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6") Standard Bead 6mm

4.4 out of 5 stars
1 - 10 of 42 
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace

This classically designed Black Tourmaline Necklace is made with high quality brilliant tourmaline and magnetic hematite. The combination of the high quality tourmaline and the magnetic hematite produces synergistic effects on health. It is easy to put on and take off with the magnetic clasp.
  Keywords

No.1955 Ms. Akemi Endou, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I gave it to my mother as a Christmas gift. I am happy because her neck stiffness has eased. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a wide range of bead sizes and lengths.

Effects (of the product): I gave this tourmaline necklace to my mother as a Christmas gift last year. You offered great service when I contacted you. Thank you for including 4 message labels and for not wrapping the product. I was going to wrap it along with another product.

I was searching for a remedy for neck stiffness as she had been suffering. She is running a barber shop. The stiffness annoyed her even when she was shaving the face of her customer. The stiffness has eased since she started to wear this necklace. She has been wearing it for 24/7 except when taking a bath. I am happy every time when I come home as she is happy because the stiffness has eased. Thank you.
No.3681 Mr. G.A, Auckland, New Zealand
5 out of 5 stars NEW

"This necklace provides gives relief and also helps with sleep. "
Purchase reason: I have always worn a magnetic necklace.Seven years ago I found that I was unable to source the same product.I searched the internet and found your site whereapon I purchased the Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace

About effects: Sore neck and back due to historic sports injuries.This necklace provides gives relief and also helps with sleep.

Other_comments: Excellent product, the second one I have purchased, the first lasted for 7 years being worn 24/7. Eventually the link joining the clasp rubbed thru which is understandable. Speed of delivery was exceptional - I placed my order from Auckland New Zealand on Friday 15th June and the product was delivered on Monday 18th June - 3 days :)
No.1207 Ms. P.K, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars

"It is a nice gift to let people try what is Tourmaline!"
It's a beautiful & unique necklace, wherever I go, many people ask, where to buy? Is a nice gift to let people try what is Tourmaline.
No.3459 Mr. C.L, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars NEW

"It's a very good product,not only help my pain,it so beautiful design and easy to take off for shower."
Purchase reason: I have join pain for long time.The first time I put on it ,I feel something working on my muscle,the feel ing is something squeeze my muscle,after a short period ,I feel relaxing.thevstyle of this Necklace be is do beautiful .I like it so much at the first moment I received it.

About effects: It works very good on my muscle pain and join problem,the first time I wear it .I feel something working on my muscle.like squeeze on a spot of my muscle,then after a short time .I feel relaxing.

Other comments: It's a very good product,not only help my pain,it so beautiful design and easy to take off for shower
No.1250 Ms. M.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I gave it to my grandmother as a gift. She is comfortable to wear it!"
I gave this tourmaline necklace to my grandmother as a gift. She says it is easy to put on and she is comfortable to wear it.
No.3458 Mr. M.S, Quebec, Canada
5 out of 5 stars NEW

"I've seen a bit of an improvement in just a few days of wearing."
Purchase reason: To help with my neck and shoulder pain

About effects: I've seen a bit of an improvement in just a few days of wearing

Other comments: Very satisfied
No.71 Mr. K.T, Fukui Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"The whole body feels better as the neck and shoulders feel light"
I had neck/shoulder stiffness. This necklace has helped a lot to alleviate the symptoms.
No.1546 Mr. H.I, Akita, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"My neck and shoulders feel better!"
I used to have another necklace but it had got broken. I found this product when I was searching for a new necklace. My neck and shoulders feel better.
No.375 Ms. N.H, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I was impressed when I found the stiffness in the shoulder was reduced in the morning!"
I became interested in this necklace as it was featured in a radio program. I purchased it for my severe shoulder stiffness. I wore it before going to bed and found the stiffness was reduced in the morning. I was so impressed! A friend of mine is now using it for her knee/back pain.
No.3318 Ms. T.N, Kyoto, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"He says that the neck/shoulders feels much lighter."
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: He had been wearing a magnetic necklace available in the market. I was searching for a luxurious and stylish model. I purchased this one as it looked nice.

Detailed review: I was asked to purchase this product by one of my family members. He says that the neck/shoulders feels much lighter. This necklace works better than the old one he purchased at a drug store.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (7mm Diameter Cut Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$524.53
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Heart Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$387.03
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Oval Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
US$249.52
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Button Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(5)
US$249.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 17cm-21cm (6.6
(18)
US$87.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2021

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)